Back

Honda World Westminster

Westminster, CA

4.8
965 Reviews

13600 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 965 reviews

June 25, 2022

The WORST experience I have had purchasing more then 15 vehicles in the last 30 years!!! DO NOT TRUST these people. I received an out the door written price from Montserrat before driving here for a vehic More

by MJG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montserrat, Tony
March 06, 2022

I was a little early to my appointment but I was attended to by a young man that paid very little attention to me. I was alone for most of my visit. In the end I decided that I just could not afford the car More

by Clifford_l
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2022 -

Clifford_l responded

I was a little early to my appointment but I was attended to by a young man that paid very little attention to me. I was alone for most of my visit. In the end I decided that I just could not afford the car I was looking g at and decided that I would wait a few months so I would be in a better position to afford a new car. That's when the hard sell xxxx started. First, I was alone for 15 minutes and I had to walk through a group of dealers to get to my car and I said I had to give it some time and they lit into me. "You came here knowing your situation!" Just totally embarrassing me and belittling me. By the time I got to my car, I was very, very angry and embarrassed. Even though I was approved for a car, I doubt very seriously I will ever go back there.

February 26, 2022

The best buying a car experience I have ever had . Thank you Syler for making this experience a great one . I highly recommend coming here and purchasing a vehicle. More

by bettyloveshim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syler
November 17, 2021

I leased a car on October 27 2021. My salesman was Dan Ho and the finance manager that helped me was Hieu Tran. Usually I deal with Martha Kitzmiller however she retired. When Dan greeted me he was very kind More

by pauladelong61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Ho and Hieu Tran
September 24, 2021

Waste of my time + untrustworthy sales team.Montserrat Waste of my time + untrustworthy sales team. Montserrat pressured me to get on the phone despite my numerous polite requests to provide guidance on More

by hondabff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montserrat, Sonny
August 31, 2021

The staff is friendly, efficient, helpful, articulate, clear and a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely recommend paying them a visit when your ready to buy. More

by gingerroels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the names
August 25, 2021

EXCELLENT!!! The whole process was just what I was expecting and in fact exceeded my expectations! More

by Bielka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Alex, Lito and Nam
August 23, 2021

Appreciate that car was ready when they said it would be. Did the work on time and with efficiency. Waiting area was clean. Service personnel was professional and polite. More

by peashka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Robles was very friendly
August 23, 2021

Johnny Min in service is the best service advisor customer service person I've ever come across Johnny Min kept me notified was very courteous and nice and just an all-around great experience with Jo More

by ranc70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Min
August 22, 2021

Very fast service, they said it would be 2 hours but in about 40 minutes they called me to let me know my vehicle was ready for pickup . More

by J.m.a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bartley conroy
1
...
1 - 10 of 965 results