About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda World Westminster

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

13600 Beach Blvd, Westminster, California 92683 Directions
Sales: (714) 890-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Honda World Westminster

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Honda Clarity"

- drbubbleeye

There was no haggling, I got a great price and was not pressured. This is my 6th car purchase at Honda World Westminster. Thanks so much for a quick and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
xx Nguyen
November 14, 2018

"50k service"

- Tracynguyen

Your service advisor Lito is amazing. I was so happy he came back with the service team. He’s friendly and we feel comfortable taking his recommendations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joselito Bautista
November 13, 2018

"Pete and Henry were wonderful "

- RachelGentz

Great help! They focused on helping me and providing me with what I needed going above and beyond normal customer service. They earned a loyal customer through their care and attention provided. I didn’t feel like they were all about the money and wanting to rip me off, instead they wanted to provide good service and do a good job fixing my car. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete and Henry
November 12, 2018

"Accord purchase"

- cbcam

Sales person did a good job finding the vehicle we were looking for keeping us informed on its delivery progress (it was coming from another dealership). Ray made sure to explain all the dash controls and and all the safety features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAYMOND EGANS
November 12, 2018

"Excellent Sercice"

- Ponce27

Professional, Honest, Friendly, True definition of Helpful Honda People. Special Thanks to all the Team at OC Honda World. Special thanks to Yadira Ruiz and Martha Kitzmiller for putting a great deal I could not refuse. Thanks again (Love the new wheels)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yadira Ruiz, Martha Kitzmiller
November 07, 2018

"Ramirez Odyssey"

- Mattgramirez

Came in knowing what I wanted and the guys did everything they could to speed up the process and make it enjoyable. Appreciate the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino and Ben
November 04, 2018

"Excellent experience at Honda World"

- JenCR-V2018

Shopping for a car lease at this dealer was a very positive and professional experience. From KC who answered the phone to Malek who negotiated and assisted with the deal as well as Shenal in Finance, all were professionals and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malek and Shenal.
November 02, 2018

"Happy and satisfied with the service"

- DyaneV

Happy with the service and my new car. I love Honda! Very fuel efficient and love the performance of my Honda Civic. Sales people are very knowledgeable and helpful by giving me options that are right for me. Will definitely recommend Honda World-Westminster to my family and friends. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malek Abousamra
October 31, 2018

"new car sales"

- larry

quick and easy friendly people all employees were great to deal with knowledgeable and professional.would recommend to friends keep up the great job ihave bought 5 cars fromypu all good experences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david tran
October 27, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Salimar562

John Q . and his team , were very helpful ,they were professional , friendly and very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Which made it very easy for us to decide on the CRV. we are very happy with our purchase. I highly recommend Honda world Westminster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Q. Antoinette and khalib
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results