Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda World Westminster

Westminster, CA

4.8
961 Reviews

13600 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

961 Reviews of Honda World Westminster

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"Waste of my time + untrustworthy sales team.Montserrat..."

- hondabff

Waste of my time + untrustworthy sales team. Montserrat pressured me to get on the phone despite my numerous polite requests to provide guidance on pricing via email. I continued to ask for pricing before providing my phone number and was told E-PRICE is MSRP and also mentioned accessories package that was negotiable. NO MENTION OF MARK-UP. So I provided my number and was told Sonny, a floor manager would be in touch. Sonny got me to commit to an appointment time that same day, also did NOT MENTION MARK-UP. My partner and I drove 1.5 hours, had to wait 15 minutes, only be then told there was a $6,000 mark up and that "no one" was selling this vehicle or any Honda without mark-up. We immediately left and drove back home for a total waste of 3+ hours and a shady bait-and-switch. NO ONE APOLOGIZED at any point for the miscommunication while we were still at the dealership nor any follow up after. They didn't try to work with us to bring the mark up down, nothing. They just expected us to fork over an extra $6k because we were already there. By the way, SEVERAL Honda dealerships offered me fair and reasonable deals AT MSRP with NO MARK-UP. We were going back and forth with 2 dealerships at the end, both working with us and giving us price markdowns to win our business. Ultimately we went with the most trustworthy dealership and salesperson that was 100% upfront, honest, and transparent with us throughout the entire process. So when Westminster said "no one" is doing deals like that, it was a straight up lie. I knew it was a lie then and definitely know it now. I don't do business with people I don't trust. I will never do business with Westminster Honda and will actively not recommend them to others because of this experience. Going for short-term wins like a $6k mark-up gets you long-term loss for customer loyalty and reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montserrat, Sonny
August 31, 2021

"The staff is friendly, efficient, helpful, articulate,..."

- gingerroels

The staff is friendly, efficient, helpful, articulate, clear and a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely recommend paying them a visit when your ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the names
August 25, 2021

"EXCELLENT!!! The whole process was just what I was..."

- Bielka

EXCELLENT!!! The whole process was just what I was expecting and in fact exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Alex, Lito and Nam
August 23, 2021

"Johnny Min in service is the best service advisor..."

- ranc70

Johnny Min in service is the best service advisor customer service person I've ever come across Johnny Min kept me notified was very courteous and nice and just an all-around great experience with Johnny Min and the customer service he provided he is a valuable employee to Honda and a huge reason I will stick with Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Min
August 23, 2021

"Appreciate that car was ready when they said it would be...."

- peashka

Appreciate that car was ready when they said it would be. Did the work on time and with efficiency. Waiting area was clean. Service personnel was professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Robles was very friendly
August 22, 2021

"Very fast service, they said it would be 2 hours but in..."

- J.m.a

Very fast service, they said it would be 2 hours but in about 40 minutes they called me to let me know my vehicle was ready for pickup .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bartley conroy
August 14, 2021

"Love the dealership from Ray Egans to Henry Nguyen who..."

- chuckwhitney

Love the dealership from Ray Egans to Henry Nguyen who have been my go to guys and met my needs when I asked for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Egans and Henry Nguyen
August 13, 2021

"Friendly, clean, professional, polite, patient, Accurate,..."

- Janice

Friendly, clean, professional, polite, patient, Accurate, Efficient, kind, courteous, safe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Kenn
August 13, 2021

"The employee name Khalid Abousamra was so rude and two..."

- Angel Avina

The employee name Khalid Abousamra was so rude and two faced and comply tryed to take advantage of me and got upset because I drop straight facts to him and then finally agreed to end up ripping my contracted up and waste 3 plus hours of my life and complet was underhanded about it along with his manger Malik I would never recommend working with this guy on a car plus he's rude a lier and two-faced can't believe he put me through all that nonsense to just rip up my contract after I already filled out the paper and signed everything completely ridiculous to deal with and very up professional and will be contact honda over this insult of a sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalid Abousamra, and Malik
August 12, 2021

"the service was great and having multiple places to wait..."

- ericroque@msn.com

the service was great and having multiple places to wait is great. I had a little problem with the car after the leaving the dealer. there was smoke coming out the car but I took it back and took care of the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Osborne
1
...
1 - 10 of 961 results