About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Aventura

4.5

167 Lifetime Reviews

2150 NE 163rd Street, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (855) 775-6519

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Honda of Aventura

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"very good"

- cipote

because they are great good service and explain about the car what need to be done in the near future for my truck and my pilot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
javier hernandez and his coworker
January 09, 2019

"Friendly, Thorough & Efficient Service!"

- Padre Pio Daughter

I received extra care from Javier and again less than a week later with some other questions with Sergio. Both gentlemen were respectful, caring and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier & Sergio
January 08, 2019

"Great experience with Sergio"

- AAMHonda

Sergio is always willing to help me. He never rips me off and he always ensures superior service! I have been going to him for the past year and a half. I'm sure the other attendants are great as well but Sergio is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
December 11, 2018

"Rude and misrepresents "

- Clock9846

I purchased a used automobile from adventurta honda for $30,000 and before I purchased I was promised a clean detailed car, serviced car, and a full tank of gas. I was also promised a big red bow that was on an unsold auto on the show room floor. After the sale was complete I was then told by the very rud used care manager that I could not have the bow that by the way I looked up on amazon and it cost $14.00 plus shipping. Wouldn’t you think after Being promised by sales person I could have a bow that he would honor the sales persons promise. However with a I don’t give a shhhh attitude. I was then told that it was a $500 bow. And no way no how was I getting one. VERY DISSAPOINTING. I thought that this was the final straw but when I got in the car to leave it only had a half tank of gas after being promised a full tank by the sales manager. PS the sales girl was very sweet and friendly but the sales manager would not work for me 10 seconds he has the worst I don’t care attitude especially over something so irrelevant as a $14.00 red bow. Which I later purchased from Amazon. I truly hope he doesn’t buy cars for the dealership if he is will to pay $500 for a $14.00 bow. Beware and don’t trust them. Very dissapointed customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lzzy
October 27, 2018

"Very Nice"

- Iara Taylor

Because Mr Sergio was very nice and efficient with the work that was done in my car. Fast work, very, very polite, very atemptive with the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
October 26, 2018

"Excellent Oil Change Experience"

- Cas1

Javier was quick, professional, and courteous. It is a pleasure to have a smooth and simple transaction. I am pleased with Honda of Aventura. Good Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
October 24, 2018

"Another Superior Service Visit at Honda Aventura "

- Rosie A.

Time for routine maintenance on my Honda Pilot. Instead of looking at this as a burden, the visit to Honda Aventura was another pleasant experience thanks to Javier at service. Javier was courteous as well as professional, all this in a timely non-huried manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
October 20, 2018

"EXCELLENT!"

- MBlife

I always make an appointment & they’re always ready! My service writer is fabulous and I’m in and out of the dealership in a flash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
October 16, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Cherry Berry

The service advisor, I can’t remember his name was very proficient, quick, and attentive. The was smooth, and I was in and out. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think Hernandez
October 03, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- judy123

My service advisor fully explained the recommendations for my car and answered all my questions. Service was completed quickly and very well done. My car is back to working great again. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results