About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Aventura

4.4

123 Lifetime Reviews

2150 NE 163rd Street, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (855) 775-6519

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Honda of Aventura

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Perfect"

- SERGIOMIRANDA

Good service, friendly workers, on time,very professional, organized, good communication with costumer,all information correct, quality,dillership very cleaning, good feedback, return my call,thanks for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sr. SERGIO
April 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Vik

This dealer ship provide great service to their customers. I had an excellent experience here. The service was done quick. I will recommend this dealership to other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All people
April 06, 2018

"Great service and attention."

- Jose2

Everybody was very nice and helpful. The whole process was smooth. Made buying a new car a pleasure. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Jamison, Henry Block,
March 23, 2018

"Best Service ever "

- Kellyj164

I had a very nice experience here. The service was fast, efficient and the customer service was superb. I will be coming back here for all future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
March 17, 2018

"Everyone was very polite and professional "

- Ben18Accord

I went for my first Oil Change for my 18 Accord. I also checked out some additional parts for my vehicle while I was there. Everyone was very nice and they gave a nice wash to my car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E Vargas
January 28, 2018

"Flat tire"

- Mary

Brought my car to fix a tire, did not have to wait in line for too long to get service. The stuff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estefania
January 28, 2018

"Service personel excellent!!!"

- Apregotik

Easy, fast, professional, polite, Christel and the service staff made my visit for service an easy in and out . Also kept me informed through the process. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christel Ortega
January 17, 2018

"Awesome servive and care from Robert "

- Areen

He was so helpful and patient in helping me get a new spare key. He discussed the various options with me and was very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 16, 2018

"customer service"

- estefania123

excelent, GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY SERVICE ADVISOR, FAST EXPRESS SERVICE, GOOD PRICE WITH COUPONS, CONVENIENT LOCATION, SALES REPRESENTATIVES VERY PROFESSIONALS, LOCATION VERY CLEAN, SHOW ROOM GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ESTEFANIA ADARO
January 15, 2018

"Excellent service Visit"

- shelm88

I brought my car for oil change and tire rotation. It was 7.00am schedule time and was met with great welcome. The members serving were truly professional, courteous and helpful and with a welcoming attitude so early in the morning.They kept me informed and did a good job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evanggelos and Team
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results