Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Aventura

North Miami Beach, FL

4.6
320 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2150 NE 163rd Street

North Miami Beach, FL

33162

Directions

320 Reviews of Honda of Aventura

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2021

"Update:After insisting to speak to a manager I received..."

- paulsf37

Update: After insisting to speak to a manager I received a callback from the general manager who apologized and agreed that communication with the customer is important. Hopefully he recognizes that he has a failure mode in this area. Then I received a call back from the advisor working on my car who also apologized and said that he's been really busy. (In my opinion the is the worst excuse because it means I'm too busy for YOU). Anyway he said he's been waiting for a replacement window and it should be in Monday or Tuesday. (Two weeks for a window seems a little excessive but we'll see what happens. My car has been at their service department for nine days and I can't get a status update. Person who answers sends asks who my advisor and when I tell them they say, "One minute", put me on hold then I'm sent to voicemail. Left messages and they do NOT call back. I have no idea what's going on. DO NOT use this dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evangelos
December 24, 2020

"Honda of Aventura is a great dealership. Prices are fair..."

- sherinalshaka

Honda of Aventura is a great dealership. Prices are fair and reasonable. Staff members are fantastic. Sales Associates are so helpful and friendly and really efficient. They make the experience extremely comfortable and they give the customer full attention and focus. I had two successful deals at this dealership with cary. I'm completely satisfied with both purchases. Service staff are also very knowledgeable, professional and smart. Honestly, I'm very pleased and would love to always do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cary, fernando
December 18, 2020

"This is my second vehicle through Honda of Aventura...."

- sherinalshaka

This is my second vehicle through Honda of Aventura. Everything went perfect. I'm completely satisfied with this dealership and its phenomenal staff. They are absolutely fantastic. Special thank you to Carry who helped me out and has been just amazing throughout both purchases I've had with him. Best, Sherin Alshaka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carry in Sales + Ferdnando In Finance Office
December 18, 2020

"I WAS VERY PLEASENTLY SUPRISED WHEN EVERYTHING WENT SO..."

- DRZICKSTER

I WAS VERY PLEASENTLY SUPRISED WHEN EVERYTHING WENT SO WELL. I WAS DRIVEN HOME AFTER DROP OFF AND PICKED UP WHEN MY CAR SERVICE WAS DONE.THE CAR WAS CLEANED AND THE WORK WAS DONE CORRECTLY. AS A FORMER CAR DEALER I KNOW IT TAKES A LOT OF WORK TO GET EVERYTHING RIGHT AND THIS NEW OWNER HAS DONE HIS WORK. I WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVANGELLOS
December 09, 2020

"Did online credit app, made sales process a bit quicker,..."

- BlkHondacivic

Did online credit app, made sales process a bit quicker, friendly staff, went on test drive, lots of inventory was able to choose a good color

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Jamison
December 08, 2020

"The service was kind, thourough, and professional. I did..."

- A.

The service was kind, thourough, and professional. I did not buy my Honda at this location but for all my future service and purchase needs, they have my business. Sergio Salas was one of the best service advisors I've experienced at any dealership I've encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
December 06, 2020

"I was very pleased with Sergio's professionalism. He..."

- tunisiabrownlee

I was very pleased with Sergio's professionalism. He always remembers me when I come in for periodic visits. The mechanics did a great job. My car always runs smoothly after my visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
December 02, 2020

"The attention received at this dealership was excellent...."

- Felipedemota

The attention received at this dealership was excellent. From the very first moment my concerns were addressed satisfactorily by the service person on duty. I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
November 16, 2020

"Having maintenance service at this places a Pleasure...."

- cruz2012

Having maintenance service at this places a Pleasure. Service Advisor Evanggelos Has great customer service skills. He treats everyone with respect and joy !! He works quickly and, efficiently to provide prompt service. I recommend that he be celebrated. He is always cheerful and happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evanggelos Deftereos
October 28, 2020

"Always very efficient diagnosing at oil change times..."

- egarces63

Always very efficient diagnosing at oil change times whats needed to take care of the automobile. Sergio Salas was very helpful and professional. Excellent job, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results