Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Aventura

North Miami Beach, FL

4.6
312 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2150 NE 163rd Street

North Miami Beach, FL

33162

Directions

Is this your dealership?

312 Reviews of Honda of Aventura

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"Having maintenance service at this places a Pleasure...."

- cruz2012

Having maintenance service at this places a Pleasure. Service Advisor Evanggelos Has great customer service skills. He treats everyone with respect and joy !! He works quickly and, efficiently to provide prompt service. I recommend that he be celebrated. He is always cheerful and happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evanggelos Deftereos
October 28, 2020

"Always very efficient diagnosing at oil change times..."

- egarces63

Always very efficient diagnosing at oil change times whats needed to take care of the automobile. Sergio Salas was very helpful and professional. Excellent job, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
October 24, 2020

"I went there for a battery problem, they were very nice,..."

- spartabarroeta

I went there for a battery problem, they were very nice, excellent attention, very professional and efficients. Thank you guys. Definitely I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
October 23, 2020

"The service was efficient and fast. Waiting room clean..."

- Isabel

The service was efficient and fast. Waiting room clean and seats placed respecting social distancing. Everyone was pleasant from beginning to the end. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
October 22, 2020

"Always Great customer service from the service department..."

- robert.onofre

Always Great customer service from the service department and Sergio Salas was very helpful and professional. Location is very convenient and they have great coffee as well. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Salas
October 22, 2020

"From the moment I set foot on their dealer, I have been..."

- Carla G

From the moment I set foot on their dealer, I have been treated with respect and warmly welcomed. From the day I leased my vehicle to successive service visits, I've been helped in a timely and efficient manner. The prices are awesome, I would totally recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evangelo
October 22, 2020

"Always very efficient diagnosing at oil change times..."

- Nancy nick

Always very efficient diagnosing at oil change times whats needed to take care of the automobile. Feel very assured my car is serviced efficiently and would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evanggelos Deftere
October 22, 2020

"Easy and smooth process. They helped with getting the..."

- santanajaycee

Easy and smooth process. They helped with getting the down payment as low enough for me to leave with a car the same day. Chad was an amazing sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Tony
October 18, 2020

"Great service with turning in my old car and refinancing..."

- Chadbennett05

Great service with turning in my old car and refinancing my new car. everything went smooth. No complaints. I’ll be back to service my car eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadwick
October 15, 2020

"I had a great experience with Gareth Dave Lewis. He is..."

- Nica

I had a great experience with Gareth Dave Lewis. He is Very patient and answers all my questions with professionalism. Thank u Lewis For your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Dave Lewis and Luis (progressive).
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results