About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Aventura

4.6

154 Lifetime Reviews

2150 NE 163rd Street, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (855) 775-6519

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Honda of Aventura

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Disappointed there is no oil change tire rotation included."

- not me

Salesman was knowledgeable and the finance officer experienced. Both customer oriented and friendly. Dealership clean and modern. Assume service will be equally competent and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary
September 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Hondagirl

The service provided was great from start to finish. I went to lunch and returned and the work was finished. Adrian was great and provided excellent, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Guerrero
August 31, 2018

"Good Job!"

- Ken

The service was done perfectly. I would recommend this dealership.Very good staff, very good location. I really recommend. I will definitely bringing my car next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hernandez
August 30, 2018

"Good Experience"

- er0208nyc

Everyone was super helpful, friendly and I was satisfied with the car service. Given the best deals. I will definitely bringing my car/s to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hernandez
August 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Priceless1sigma

The service was quickly done so I was not waiting a long time. Staff members were friendly and inviting. I would recommend this dealership for fast and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idr
August 27, 2018

"Honda Aventura Service"

- abraconnot

Very good staff., very good location, very good service. I really recommend. Checked in my car in less than 5 minutes. Service done faster than the expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 27, 2018

"STUFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL. "

- elona

NO RUSH, TAKE TIME TO EXPLORE ALL THE BEST POSSIBILITIES FOR THE CUSTOMER. THEY MAKE THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE PLEASURABLE. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ATTENTIVE. ABSOLUTELY WILL RECOMMEND HONDA TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMISON, MARTIN
August 02, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Nicole

I was kept in the loop regarding the service I needed. I was even taken to the body shop to see meet the service technician who showed me what was wrong and why it needed to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evandelos Deftereos
July 25, 2018

"Amazing"

- Gonzalezmariab

I had an appointment i basically made 5 minutes before getting to honda aventura and thought i was going to be there for a long time but Javier made sure my service was amazing by providing outstanding costumer service and making sure my waiting time wasnt long at all. Overall i was thwre only 40 minutes (Incredible) and left very happy! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cumares
July 21, 2018

"good job"

- Leon

nice and friendly, guick parts order and pick up, explanation, all car need calling to the customer on time senior citizen discount help to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cumares
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results