About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Denton

3.4

130 Lifetime Reviews

4050 South I-35 East, Denton, Texas 76210 Directions
Sales: (940) 220-4696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Honda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Timing Belt Replacement"

- mlin18

I took my 2006 Honda Odyssey in for what I thought was a valve problem. I described the clicking noises to Craig Baker and he had me bring in my van in the evening so that it could be evaluated upon a cold start up. Later the next day, Mr. Baker called me and gave me a detailed evaluation of the noise. He was up front, straight to the point, and didn't try to over sell. On one issue, I stated that I would get it done later, as it wasn't as imperative. He didn't try to cajole or argue; and he didn't make me feel stupid. The estimate given to me didn't have any hidden costs, and my van was ready when promised. Thank you for doing an excellent job, Mr. Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Baker
Sep 14, 2018 -

Honda of Denton responded

Thank you for visiting us to complete the service on your vehicle. We're excited that Craig provided you with a seamless experience and we're glad to learn what you were satisfied with on your visit. Thanks for the great compliments and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2018

"Excellent service department "

- JayGlo

I have been taking my Honda’s to the Honda of Denton service department for several years now. They always provide excellent service in a timely manner. Chase and Ali are very attentive and explain everything in detail. Have never been pressured into getting additional services at time of my scheduled services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Rasmussen and Ali Pensada
Sep 11, 2018 -

Honda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing the positive feedback! We're excited that you had a fantastic visit and we appreciate your loyal business. See you on your next visit!

September 08, 2018

"Oil change and Transmission Service "

- realtor

Even without an appointment, the oil was changed in an acceptable time period. Also, the transmission service was completed sooner than I expected it to be completed. My service technician was George Hansen and he was most helpful and cordial in a most professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hansen
Sep 11, 2018 -

Honda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing great details of your 5-star experience! We're happy that George did a nice job! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

August 15, 2018

"All Smiles"

- joyfull50

I was greeted at the door by a young man name Justin Burton I told him what I was looking for and he replied "he was going to make sure I left there smiling with the car I wanted". Long story short I got a good deal on the car I was looking for smiling :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzle Watt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Burton
Aug 15, 2018 -

Honda of Denton responded

We're thrilled Justin could assist you in finding the exact vehicle you wanted to leave our dealership with! Thanks for sharing your excellent experience and we hope you're having a great time with your vehicle! We appreciate your business.

August 01, 2018

"Went in for an oil change "

- Collin123

I took my car to get a oil change and tire rotation. Ali was exceptional, he took care of me from the beginning and made the service great. Will definitely take my car back Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali pensado
Aug 10, 2018 -

Honda of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Denton to complete your vehicle service. We're glad that you had a seamless experience and we look forward to serving you again. We appreciate the 5-stars!

July 31, 2018

"Excellent Service visit"

- Pilotowner

My car was taken immediately back, they kept me updated on the remaining time, explained the results of the visit in detail, made recommendations but were not puchy, and offered me a fair price for the services my car needed. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall the name of the person that assisted me
Aug 10, 2018 -

Honda of Denton responded

Thanks for the amazing compliments! We're excited that you had a great visit and we'll see you when you ever need us again! We appreciate your business!

July 28, 2018

"Great Service!"

- GJM

Our service advisor, Ali Pensado, is always very helpful in explaining the work needed and car’s status. He is definitely a customer first person and an asset in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Pensado
July 25, 2018

"Great experience."

- bassmaster

We were completely pleased with our new car purchase. I don't know about the other salespeople, but my recommendation is to ask for GEORGE!!! He was extremely knowledgeable and made the purchase an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Our sales person was named George. My husband would know his first name.
July 20, 2018

"Recall Service - only pleasant surprises"

- Ivan

I called in to schedule a recall service. My hold time was only a couple minutes, at most, and they were able to schedule me for the day and time of my first request. I brought the car in about 15 minutes before my appointment. Complementary bottled water and popcorn were available while I waited for the 1-hour job to be completed. It took about 15-20 minutes longer than expected, but I received my car back with a complementary 26-point safety inspection and car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (I didn't catch the last name)
July 19, 2018

"Dont go here!"

- Kpet

Why is there no option for ZERO stars? We bought our car there last year and had a difficult time with the finance department. Well today I decided to give them a second chance. Big mistake. Dealt with the same xxxx of them wanting to nickel and dime me and not wanting to work on the price till I LEAVE. Then they want to call AND text me trying to get me to come back after I was just there trying to fight with them to come down $2300. Complete harassment. I then asked for my keys back not once but twice and still didn't get them till I walked myself back to the finance department and got them myself. I will never do service here again. I hope that other read this and take it in to consideration. The sale lady was worse then my toddler. Having to tell her more then 5 times the same xxxx thing and our max price but continued to try and get us to go high. Absolutely ridiculous. People be warned dont do your business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Breezy
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results