About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Denton

4.0

149 Lifetime Reviews

4050 South I-35 East, Denton, Texas 76210 Directions
Sales: (940) 220-4696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Honda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"New 2019 Pilot EX-L"

- WLD

If you are searching for an honest and competitive Dealership with outstanding sales, service, and maintenance associates, I would highly recommend taking the time to shop for your new vehicle at Honda of Denton. Honda of Denton was the only Honda Dealership in the entire DFW area that gave me a detailed price for all the Dealer Installed Optional Equipment on the SUV. All the competitors just blew this off as something that all Dealers do not disclose and it is just a standard additional charge. Be certain to read carefully the MRSP and what it does not include on the webpage before you waste your time going to a Dealership expecting to buy a specific vehicle at the listed, on-line, internet price. Honda of Denton was the only Dealership which gave me specific answers to question via email. They have my business and I thank them for being on top of their pricing policy. Honda of Denton is the most Customer Service Oriented Dealership and has provided outstanding service. Give them an opportunity to display their professionalism. WLD Denton County Resident

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Anthony
January 03, 2019

"Buying a new CR-V"

- buyer diva, Rebecca

I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Colton. He listened to what I wanted but I never felt pressured. He did all he could to get us the price we were comfortable paying and he was very knowledgable about the automobile and showed me all the features and answered (patiently) all my questions. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Colton Anthony! Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Anthony, Denzel Afrifa
Jan 21, 2019 -

Honda of Denton responded

Rebecca, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Honda of Denton and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

December 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mandy,7

I was more than pleased with the service I received from Honda employees in Denton, Texas. Chase Rasmussen made me feel comfortable and was very informative about what was wrong with my car. He kept me informed about what was going on. I was from Gainesville and appreciated the loaner since it took 4 days to get my car fixed. Chase is certainly a great asset for . your company. He is very smart and knows his business. I know I can call on him anytime. Thank you for everything. Rita Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Rasmussen
December 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- ccweisbard

Very pleased with Stephen Cullum he listened to my preferences, wants and needs and did a fantastic job getting me what I wanted and how I wanted it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cullum
December 07, 2018

"Great company"

- Turid

Just easy, wonderful service, nice people, takes the time to explain everything I might find complicated. I have been with this company since July (?) 2016 - when I bought my first Honda CRV. Love the car, love the service I get with the car, and always stop at Honda Denton when I need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzle Watt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sidney
November 28, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- J. Mcguire

My sales person, Sidney, was wonderful. As well as the sales manager, Patrick. They gave me a calm and stress free time in buying my new vehicle. I had already had a stressful week with another dealership. Sidney explained things to me in such a way that I was able to keep up with her. Patrick gave me an excellent deal on my new car and my trade in. They both went above and beyond in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Briscoe, Patrick Greenhouse
November 18, 2018

"My advisor Chase Rasmussen was exceptional!"

- marifletcher

Chase was very nice and was patient. Asked me more then one once if had any questions. something that happened with the car a long time ago I asked him and he resolved that for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Rasmussen
November 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- VickyL

Was totally impressed with the excellent service provided by Mark Ramos, Service Advisor.. he explained everything in detail and my car was serviced and the charge was reasonable. He put my mind at ease. This the first time I have ever been so pleased at any service dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramos
November 14, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Satish

My service advisor was George Hansen and he was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions. My car servicing and inspection was also completed in expected time. Overall its a great experience and I will definitely take my car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hansen
November 04, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance"

- VISHAM

Great service department team ever! James took the time to walk me through the process and even found the lowest price for my tires. Well done Honda of Denton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fife
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results