About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda of Fort Worth

4.9

703 Lifetime Reviews

3400 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 717-1717

703 Reviews of Honda of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great service and great lunch at the cafe while waiting "

- Sharon

Love the location easy to get to. Randall was excellent. Great personality and made me feel comfortable. I felt him to be honest and trustworthy! Enjoyed having a fresh turkey club sandwich and sweet potato fries while waiting on my car to be serviced! Glad I have a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randal McClanahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Service "

- Honda1

The experience of the service writer was excellent. My car was delivered on the time promised the car was delivered washed . Manny Martinez was friendly and professional, explained the work preformed and care that should take care of soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cashier
January 16, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- Dlh76008

6 Randall is wonderful! I scheduled w the receptionist who was so helpful, not a barrier! Next day appointment. I was so grateful Randall has always responded to my calls or when I just show up with a problem, low tire pressure light on. I always end up with the situation quickly and correctly fixed. I have Hondas all of my adult life and expect great care from the service department, this was established when I was 19 years old. Randall meets and exceeds my expectations. Thank you for having such a wonderful person/service manager at Honda. Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randal McClanahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Top notch customer service "

- R Hicks

I needed a new key fob,vso I stopped into the service department. Jacob reminded me of a few recalls on my vehicle, so he quickly assessed that the parts were on site to do those repairs as well. From drop off to pick up, Jacob answered all of my questions, inquired about parts timely, and was considerate of my physical comfort. They even give Chik Fil A a run for the money in the customer service department. During the repairs of the recall items, several other items of repair and past due maintenance were noted and discussed with me. Their repair estimate totalled almost $6000; which is also the current KBB private party sale estimate for my car. I opted to have the recall repairs made and purchased a replacment for my broken key fob, which was very reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hernandez
January 16, 2019

"5 Star Service from Honda of Ft. Worth "

- Doktorbee

Carlos and Candy were very courteous and helpful every step off the way. They answered all concerns clearly. Their presentation was clear. Miguel from financing was also very helpful and thorough. I was completely satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Balderas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Superb Sales lady "

- Dasme

Thank you Christine Casseli who really knows the business by providing excellent service from start to finish making this customer a very happy one....also want to thank Dominic Hernandez for his excellent and professional way he handled my purchase awesome guy that cares about his customers. Overall for the best dealership to buy car ladies and gentlemen Honda of Fort Worth is the best once again thank you Christine and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Caselli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- MarielisaO89

Satisfied customer describes how I feel after taking my Honda CR-V in for a Texas State inspection. It also received a complementary multi point inspection topped by a car wash and vacuuming. D. W. Dingman, my long time advisor, always provides excellent service. He is as patient, courteous and helpful now as he was when servicing my previous CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dingman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Service visit 1/14/19"

- Kris

I was able to book an appointment on Thursday for the next Monday, so didn’t have to wait long. Randal was very helpful and nice. Oil change, routine maintenance, tires rotated. and Zaktek all completed in 5 1/2 hours. I’m very pleased with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randal McClanahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Dlandy

This is my first time buying a vehicle and I was certainly nervous. Billy and Richard welcomed us in and were very easy to talk to. We asked plenty of questions but they were able to explain everything in detail. We really enjoyed our first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Pieratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"I Got My Dream Car!!!"

- HappyCustomer.lisa

I couldn't have had a better experience than I had shopping for a car with Christine Caselli at Honda of Fort Worth! She helped me find the PERFECT CAR for me, it is the nicest car that have ever owned, and, in my budget!!! Not only is Christine the BEST salesperson that I could've hoped for, she is focused on making sure that her customer is TOTALLY satisfied before any paperwork is signed! Christine and I reviewed the payment options before she took me to financing, and introduced me to Nate. Nate presented me with payment options, verified my insurance, and, we decided how I should finance my dream Accord, while my new xar was being detailed. I wanted an Accord when I started considering a new, used car; I just didn't kniw that Christine would be able to help me get such a Great one!!! And, it is a 2018 with 2225 miles! Thank you, Christine and Honda if Fort Worth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Caselli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results