Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
2,343 Reviews
New and Pre-Owned Sales are open to the public. You can start your shopping process at www.hondaoffortworth.com and schedule an appointment with a certified sales consultant. Service and parts are open. We also offer pick up and delivery within a 25 mile radius. Just call or go online to schedule an appointment. We are open! Start your purchase process online at www.hondaoffortworth.com We offer free delivery within a 25 mile radius. Service and Parts are open to keep you on the road. We also offer free pick up and delivery within a 25 mile radius. As a leading Fort Worth Honda dealer,we have built a solid reputation for providing excellent customer service,competitive prices and efficient service. We are a full-service dealer that offers new and Certified used Honda car sales, as well as maintenance and genuine Honda parts. Our friendly and experienced sales staff is here to help you six days a week with any of your automotive needs. At Honda of Fort Worth, our customers are our family, that's why you'll always find an honest and pleasant experience every time you come in.

3400 W Loop 820 South

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,343 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I was very please with Dustin service very honest..."

- fayej

I was very please with Dustin service very honest gentleman when answering any concerns good service is hard to find .He done a outstanding job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Very courteous and friendly people throughout the..."

- Tim gage

Very courteous and friendly people throughout the company. Very responsive to my needs. Service center is very responsive to customer needs. Free car wash available to current customers is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Honda of Fort Worth!

July 10, 2021

"Sales experience was amazing. Fast and easy. No hassle...."

- georgestrongj19

Sales experience was amazing. Fast and easy. No hassle. Ron went above and beyond. Financing was great and easy they even went out of their way to get me a lower interest rate with no down payment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 09, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Ron while purchasing a..."

- josiah.bingaman

It was a pleasure to work with Ron while purchasing a used vehicle at Honda of Fort Worth. Ron is a great resource of knowledge and proved to be very helpful throughout our experience. I look forward to working with this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 06, 2021

"Ron was very nice quick with the sale made it easy for us..."

- patricialopez01

Ron was very nice quick with the sale made it easy for us

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 17, 2021

"The whole experience was very smooth and easy from the..."

- cmkueneman

The whole experience was very smooth and easy from the start. Abby was an amazing sales rep and was so helpful and down to earth. So appreciative of her kindness and ability to answer questions immediately. The whole process was very efficient and felt like you want it to as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Honda of Fort Worth!

June 05, 2021

"First off, I want to thank Ron for working with me and..."

- pmolivas07

First off, I want to thank Ron for working with me and putting up with me. He did such an amazing job at meeting all of my requirements. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be buying from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 11, 2021

"The saleperson who’s Edon Avdyli his awesome. Got me a..."

- Sing

The saleperson who’s Edon Avdyli his awesome. Got me a good deal and very patience. Recommend him as your saleperson in used vehicle dept. at Honda of Fort Worth dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Honda of Fort Worth!

April 19, 2021

"Very helpful and understanding people. Nick gave me all..."

- danny

Very helpful and understanding people. Nick gave me all the important details I needed about the car in order to form my own opinion, never felt pressured to buy anything that I wasn't interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Honda of Fort Worth!

April 17, 2021

"Extremely helpful! Malik was polite, efficient and didn’t..."

- daracaverly

Extremely helpful! Malik was polite, efficient and didn’t push me. He made the experience very pleasant. I’m so excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Honda of Fort Worth responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,343 results