Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Jefferson City

4.7

2,709 Lifetime Reviews

3625 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,711 reviews

September 08, 2015

"New car was well prepped."

- Mel0

New car was ready at agreed on time. Side door protective strips look good, were mounted in the correct place on each door. Not surprisingly dealership offered me some $2,000+ less than I expected for my trade in. There was a miscommunication on a feature that I wanted which ended up not being on the model I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Kilgore
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

Thank you for writing about your recent purchasing experience at Honda of Jefferson City! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with the level of customer service you received!

September 07, 2015

"Good service"

- HULLK0026

Really good guys. Very good about only recommending the appropriate service. Always makes sure I am taken care of during my wait. Always friendly and make sure I understand the charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

Thank you for your input! We are glad to hear you we pleased with the service you received on your recent experience at Honda of Jefferson City! We hope to continue earning your business!

September 07, 2015

"Service Done Right"

- PAYNE_WALLACE

The service advisor was quite helpful, he checked me in. The service was that was done on my car completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broc Tellman
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

September 07, 2015

"Great service! "

- JWOOD3330

Brock was wonderful! He is a great employee and does your service department proud. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and was able to quickly get my car in for diagnostic testing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

We are fortunate to have Broc on our team! Thank you for sharing the story of your recent service experience at Honda of Jefferson City! We appreciate your business!

September 07, 2015

"Took care of my problem quickly and with curtesy"

- CARLA.BRYSON

Excellent I was very happy with service. I feel like the service folks are honest professional and curteous. I would return here and recommend to others. I worked with Kent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

That is what we like to hear, Carla! Thank you for choosing Honda of Jefferson City for your service needs!

September 06, 2015

"Great Service!"

- GCHARBISON

Consistently experience good service from Honda of Jefferson City. They are honest, reasonably priced and get the work done quickly. Couldn't ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Hager, Brian
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear our staff is consistently able to provide positive experiences for you at a reasonable price! Please come back and see us for any future car and service needs you may have!

September 05, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- shannon770

This was our first car buying experience that we can honestly say was not "weird". We never felt pressured during the sale and there was open communication the entire process. In the past we always dealt with pushy sales people that did the typical behind closed doors negotiating and this was not that way at all. We all were able to sit down together and openly discuss what we wanted and came to a mutual agreement on the purchase/sale of a car. My husband and I left the dealership and both said "that was actually a really nice experience". The only negative was the closing process when we decided not to purchase any additional warranty add-ons. I have already expressed the great experience we have had with others and would definitely recommend Jefferson City Honda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schoenfeld and Nathan Hays (?)
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

At Honda of Jefferson City, we realize that purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful situation, Shannon. That is why we strive to provide the best customer service around! We find it helps ease the tension during a visit. We hope you continue to choose Honda of Jefferson City for your car and service needs!

September 05, 2015

"Re-call service"

- AHENRY1250

The dealership staff was very helpful and accommodating when I set up the appointment; and they were so efficient, and professional during the actual servicing of my car. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Towne
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

Thank you for letting us know how we're doing! We are thrilled to hear our staff was able to deliver such a wonderful service experience for you! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

September 04, 2015

"Service and oil change"

- EBONHAM

They did a great job and were super polite. We went out to eat and they were finished working on my vehicle by the time we got done eating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broc Tellman
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

At Honda of Jefferson City, customer service is our top priority! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to continue earning your business in the future!

September 04, 2015

"Service and oil change"

- MARSTAZ

Broc was my service person. He was caring and helpful in helping me understand all that was needed to be done. He also explained what needed to be done in the future to keep up with good maintenance on my new 2015 Honda accord. I was very pleased with the Honda experience. Thank you Broc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broc Tellman
Sep 08, 2015 -

Honda of Jefferson City responded

We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Broc! We are fortunate to have him on our team. Please come back and see us next time your Accord needs service!

2,591 - 2,600 of 2,711 results