Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Kirkland

4.9

662 Lifetime Reviews

12420 NE 85th St, Kirkland, Washington 98033 Directions
Sales: (425) 827-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

662 Reviews of Honda of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Great Experience."

- Joe

No games. I came for a specific vehicle and they helped me get exactly what I wanted, gave me all the info I could ask for on the car. A genuinely pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
Jason Park
Jin Sato
Jae Han
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

August 22, 2019

"Friendly atmosphere"

- Aarib11106*

I would recommend my friends to try the dealership Incase they want to buy a Honda car .the staff here is friendly and one feels as if they are at the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Khaleque
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and five star rating! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

August 20, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Carguy49

My sales rep Jin Sato was very professional and he helped me through the sales process quickly with no pressure. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jin Sato
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi there, thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Mr. Sato took excellent care of you during your car purchasing process. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

August 16, 2019

"We were very pleased with our new purchase"

- PatS

The salesman was wonderful … no pressure but always there for questions and discussion. Deserves a gold star! We also appreciated the financial gentleman we worked with …. he was very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Murphy
5.0
Tim Chi
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Pat, thank you very much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 16, 2019

"Very Comfortable Experience"

- Laurie

Jason was great. I came into the dealership late on Friday afternoon after a long work week wanting to learn more about the CRV lease options. I wasn't in the mood for the typical back & forth of a car acquisition experience. Jason was able to understand what information was critical for me to move forward and helped me execute a nonsense transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Park
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Laurie, thank you for taking the time to give us a five star rating! Jason has been an excellent addition to our sales team and we are happy to hear that our customers are being well taken care of in their time hear. We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

August 15, 2019

"Very professional."

- Elena

Even though to buy the car can be overwhelming with information,Justin and Tim putting a lot of afford to make it smooth and easy.Thank you ! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Tim Chi
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Elena, thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that both Tim and Justin we able to make your car purchase a smooth and easy experience for you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 15, 2019

"Love the Honda Dealership!"

- Kelly K

Carlos was awesome! This is my 3rd car I have bought at a Honda dealership, two here in Kirkland and the other in Bellevue. I find all the salespeople to be helpful, low pressure, and very knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cubias
5.0
Ken Pho
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Kelly, thank you for choosing us here at Honda of Kirkland to care care of you and all of your car needs! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

August 15, 2019

"My Go To Dealership"

- siewgoh

I have bought all my 3 cars from Honda of Kirkland in 12 years as they are reliable, great & personable service and reasonable prices. Recently, I traded in my CRV for a Passport and Justin was super helpful to explain the detailed features of the Passport and tips & tricks about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lee
5.0
Jae Han
5.0
Other Employees : Barbara from Finance
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi there, thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you've chosen us for the past 12 years and we look forward to giving you an additional 12 years of excellent service!

August 12, 2019

"Trusted dealership."

- jamesbinder@att.net

Have been taking our Honda cars here for over 25 years. Always treated fairly and knowing that the job is done right the first time. You can shop for a "cheaper price" but you will get what you pay for. They have the parts, experienced Honda techs and diagnostic tools to fix your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Slish
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Spradlin, Joe Davis
Aug 20, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Mr. Binder, thank you very much for your kind words and positive review. We hope to keep giving you the same, if not better, excellent service for the next 25 years to come!

August 11, 2019

"BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE!!!"

- Al123

I bought a CRV from Bun. Quick and easy process for me as he kind and knowledgeable. If I look for another car in future I will buy from Bun. Thank you Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boun Xinavong
5.0
Aug 20, 2019 -

Honda of Kirkland responded

Hi Al, thank you for your kind words and positive review! We are happy to know that Boun was able to give you a pleasant car purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

21 - 30 of 662 results