Back

Honda of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ

4.5
1,698 Reviews

345 Route 17 North

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

1,698 Reviews of Honda of Mahwah

Sort by
August 31, 2022

Our FAVORITE Honda dealership! Momma’s ready for “our” new ride! Thank you for the experience! More

by Aodom01b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul
August 27, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with my sales person Ahmad tamimi. Very patient and knowledgeable. Had to be patient with me as a customer. Nabeh Matan also assisted in my experience. Very well done to both. More

by Damatiwolfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad tamimi
August 18, 2022

Two was the best salesperson in the world she deserves a raise! I will be returning and purchasing with her again! More

by Shulasarf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TAMAM TAMIMI
Aug 18, 2022 -

Shulasarf responded

Yes Tutu was the best

August 17, 2022

Unbelievable experience! While negotiating with salesman and managers for a new 2022 car already on site I was told it was already sold. Therefore negotiating for another new More

by Irac222
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Uncle Dave- salesman
August 09, 2022

We used Mahwah Honda for my trade from a CRV to Pilot. The process was lengthy but it eventually worked out. We had to visit a few times to get everything organized. Overall, it’s been a good experience! More

by efidel27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Tamimi
August 07, 2022

Family oriented and well-run. They try to satisfy you and work with you to obtain the best deal and rate. More

by dlaza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdel
July 30, 2022

The service department is a disgrace. I made an appointment and arrived there promptly as agreed. For what? The appointment was ignored and I had to explain the problem all over again. OK More

by jkay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Wapnick
July 30, 2022

I live in Jersey City, NJ and chose Mahwah to lease my third Honda because of the great customer service from salesman Joe Donegan. I’ve always had a great experience from him as well as the service depar More

by Rogelio S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Donegan
May 07, 2022

Where do I even begin? My first car buying experience ever & I couldn't have picked a more professional dealership. Dave Desimone & Steve Ryan over at Mahwah Honda in NJ ma More

by patarr_7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Desimone, Steve Ryan
January 08, 2022

Excellent experience working with Stephen Ryan and Steve Souh on the lease of a new 2022 Insight. Great communication, easy to work with and a smooth paperwork and delivery process. Highly recommend work More

by rickd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ryan, Steve Souh
Jan 10, 2022 -

Honda of Mahwah responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that we were able to assist you and provide a positive experience during your visit. Thank you for choosing Mahwah Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,698 results