About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Mentor

4.7

196 Lifetime Reviews

8555 Market St, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 974-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Honda of Mentor

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Love Billy B.!"

- Suem

We have leased 5 Hondas from Honda of mentor . Billy B has always been our sales person. He always gives us superb customer service. We love Billy, he's like family to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Begam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Service"

- Janice DiMichele

I always receive great service. Pleasure to deal with this dealer.They take care of the problem quickly and even provide a ride to work while service is being completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (sorry, don't remember last name)
January 01, 2018

"Service"

- David and Jodi Pretnar

When I called to set up my appointment for a recall, the service department was able to give me the time that was most convenient for me. I expected an hour and it was 45 minutes. My care was cleaned and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sandberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Someone in service other than Scott helped me but I do not recall his name
December 23, 2017

"Service"

- rudy

My over all review with this dealership has been very satisfactory with not only service but over all with sales. They have always been very helpful in making my experience excellent by assuring that all my needs are meet and satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam in service, Mike Rudolph
December 22, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Momof2

Mark Shane is a great asset to the service department. Mark is kind, compassionate, patient, and a great listener who truly cares for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shane
December 21, 2017

"Not Disappointed"

- Janice M Bosh

This is my 4th CRV purchased from your dealership. I find everyone I worked with very knowledgeable and professional. It has always been a pleasure working with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Glowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Romel Mann
December 20, 2017

"Never disappointed..."

- TwoTeach

Purchased our 2nd CR-V here -another great experience. with Joe Bevacqua helping us find the perfect model and Kevin Glowe handling the particulars professionally..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Glowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Bevacqua
December 20, 2017

"Routine maintenance"

- Jack

Your service staff was very professional and helpful throughout the process. Jennifer is always courteous, polite, a person who appears to enjoy her job, and is very easy to work with. Jack Steinicke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Domanach
December 20, 2017

"Wonderful Service"

- Dunites

Service personnel are very courtious and knowledgeable. They are very attentive and helpful with any qustions or concerns I have. They explain what is being done and give updates through out the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sandberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Best service"

- pat dennis

Honest, fair, professional, hard working department. I don't take my car anywhere else because of this service department. Sometimes I do feel they are a little short staffed but that has never affected the service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shane, Scott, Jen and the young ladies that get you set for rentals ALL have been so very nice!!! ALL have excellent customer service skills..I know I've probably left out someone !
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results