Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Serramonte

Colma, CA

4.7
695 Reviews

485 Serramonte Blvd

Colma, CA

94014

Directions

696 Reviews of Honda of Serramonte

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Bobby was very courteous, thorough, friendly. The shuttle..."

- BlueAngel

Bobby was very courteous, thorough, friendly. The shuttle service is very convenient. The waiting room has many work areas if you need to work while you wait. Friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Santos
5.0
June 17, 2021

"Bad service…….I sent my car to dealer four times for..."

- Nicole

Bad service…….I sent my car to dealer four times for warranty .Also I left 10 times massage to American Honda case manager to ask about my car, she didn’t have any response to me. I am too disappointed with your company’s service. I will never buy any Honda car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Luk
1.0
June 14, 2021

"Service Advisor, Jose Bustamante, was extraordinarily..."

- BermanJr

Service Advisor, Jose Bustamante, was extraordinarily friendly, professional, and efficient. He explained everything that pertained to my car's service with a smile. I felt appreciated as a customer. He is definitely an asset to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Bustamante
June 12, 2021

"We are very pleased with the level of service we received..."

- Maila Del Rosario

We are very pleased with the level of service we received and for the price we got !! All the staff were professional and friendly!! We’re definitely going to recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giann De Castro
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Ngo , Mark Serrano
June 09, 2021

"Edmund Zabarte was very helpful and the process was..."

- Scr4pl80

Edmund Zabarte was very helpful and the process was pretty straightforward. Not as pleased with the guy who had me sign the final papers. Not at all friendly, especially after I declined the "extras" that they try to make you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund Zabarte
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Once you are through the loooong line to drop off your..."

- Sandra

Once you are through the loooong line to drop off your car for service everything is great. Always friendly staff, always receive a text once they start on your car, texts throughout with updates and/or things to address, and a text once your car is ready for pickup. Can’t really say anything to $$ yet as our last 4 visits (2xmaintenance, 2xservice) were covered under warranty. I wish their scheduling or car drop off setup was better— it usually takes 15-20 mins to drop the car off even with an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeric Vergara
5.0
June 04, 2021

"Darrel Wilson has always made my visit to the service..."

- Blackmask_8

Darrel Wilson has always made my visit to the service department a positive one. He is knowledgeable and professional. I always make my appointments with Darrel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Wilson
June 04, 2021

"Xavier Contreras is very help, my wife drop the car and..."

- edgie_28

Xavier Contreras is very help, my wife drop the car and he explain everything. He text message us right away after the service is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Contreras
May 25, 2021

"The car salesman name Edmund Zabarte was very..."

- Ligayamariano

The car salesman name Edmund Zabarte was very professional and polite. I will recommend my friends to this dealership. Specially the salesman. I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund Zabarte
5.0
Constance Liang
5.0
May 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service. I recommend them to anybody..."

- julio.lossa

Excellent customer service. I recommend them to anybody that wants to buy a Honda. I will definitely be doing all my car buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Yu
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results