Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Toms River

4.6

731 Lifetime Reviews

346 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (844) 513-9281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

731 Reviews of Honda of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Best car dealer representative Doug Lazaro"

- Deanna

This was by far the most enjoyable time I have ever had at a car dealership. Our representative Doug helped us in getting the car we wanted. I will highly recommend Doug to everyone I know who would like to have a good experience when they are looking for a car. Thank you very much to Doug who spent a great deal of time making sure we understood every feature of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lazaro
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Great customer service my salesman Brian "

- Keith M

Came in with a few issues and was treated with respect and helped me get into the car I wanted great customer service and would recommend Brian silver stone as a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian silverstome
September 03, 2019

"Excellent "

- kthomas09

Excellent service at Toms River Honda Everyone was nice and professional I felt at home with the dealers there Doug was excellent I can see why they have him at the front of the show room I saved me a lot of money and looked out for me in the long run as far as my coverage Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lazaro
5.0
Other Employees : M. Dangelo
August 28, 2019

"New car purchase"

- CosMar

We had a pleasant experience when purchading our new Honda. Our salesman, Doug Lazaro, was professional, personable, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain the whole process & make our experience as effortless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lazaro
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Great to work with."

- joel6377

Purchased a certified 1026 CRV, Got a good deal, Threw in a few extras and the car was in great shape. Highly recommend Doug Lazaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lazaro
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Awesome Service Department ! "

- John S.

My 2013 CRV was checked out and the issue was found (software update) and addressed & I was on my way in a very reasonable amount of time. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional and I will certainly be back for my future Honda needs, my two daughters and I are a Honda family. Great job by Toms River Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Piercey
August 17, 2019

"Quick and easy lease!"

- Bob gannon

I was very happy with the sales team at Honda Toms River. Doug Lazar was friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional. He is definitely the man to see if you are planning to buy/lease a new vehicle. I would strongly recommend Doug and the rest of the sales team to any of my family or friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lazaro
5.0
Aug 17, 2019 -

Bob gannon responded

Mistyped. Doug Lazaro

August 16, 2019

"Efficient!! "

- Willy

It was a good experience. After I saw a car I liked, I was still on the fence about a few things. I was asked what was standing between me and a purchase, and they negotiated everything to my satisfaction. I feel that I was treated fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Castillo
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Juan Fierro

My friend recommended me to go here. Safe to say I was not disappointed! I Bought a 2019 honda civic coupe. I absolutely love the car! Jose made this very simple. Got me into the right car for the right price. Jose was very professional and straight to the point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Serrano
August 15, 2019

"Best Sales professional ever!"

- Raybob

Doug Lazaro was by far the number one professional I have ever worked with purchasing an automobile. He was actually concerned for the customer and beyond knowledgable in all aspects of his product and service. The experience was Amazing. I have referred him to family and friends several of whom purchased and others that likely will in the future. Doug is as GOOD as the get!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lazaro
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results