Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Toms River

Toms River, NJ

4.7
898 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda of Toms River is a new and used car dealer serving Toms River New Jersey. If you are looking to buy a new car in Toms River NJ you have come to the right car dealership. We believe that those of you buying cars in Toms River deserve a great experience when purchasing a car. Don't get caught in the games that other car dealers play. Get the respect and price you deserve from Honda of Toms River today. Whether you are in the market for a Honda in Toms River New Jersey or a used car, Honda of Toms River can help you find the car that fits your needs. We have genuine sales people who know about the different types of cars, trucks, vans, SUVs, crossovers and their features. If you have any questions on a particular Honda let us know and we can answer your questions right away.
Contact Dealership

346 NJ-37

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

By Type

Showing 898 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Great experience working with Scott DePugh. Very friendly..."

- Snic519

Great experience working with Scott DePugh. Very friendly purchase, no pressure during the negotiation for the Pilot. I would purchase another vehicle from Scott without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott DePugh
Mar 08, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 06, 2021

"Friendly Staff and beautiful cars and comfortable waiting..."

- bklynjersey1

Friendly Staff and beautiful cars and comfortable waiting room. All questions asked and answered properly. I would definitely recommend Honda of Tom's river to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Mar 08, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 04, 2021

"It was a pleasant buying experience. I did not feel..."

- DoE

It was a pleasant buying experience. I did not feel pressured at all. Ben Stecky is a great salesperson. I would recommend this dealership. 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stecky
Mar 08, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 04, 2021

"Great costumer service. Staff dedicate the time to..."

- johanmar79

Great costumer service. Staff dedicate the time to accommodate our needs. The sales person was very professional and care for our requests. Friendly environment, anda great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrián García
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 03, 2021

"The service department is absolutely phenomenal with..."

- ANGIESKARIS

The service department is absolutely phenomenal with courtesy, being polite, and satisfaction of the customer. I appreciate the casual vibe when being spoken to and I am genuinely pleased!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Scelfo, Mike Ciccone
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 03, 2021

"All staff and sales were courtesy, efficient and no..."

- CORIDDI823

All staff and sales were courtesy, efficient and no hassle or gimmicky. I offered them a price from my previous Honda lease and they matched it. Love my Honda vehicles for personal and work use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 02, 2021

"I welcome the opportunity to provide positive feedback..."

- Michael

I welcome the opportunity to provide positive feedback regarding service to my 2017 Honda Accord at Toms River Honda. On 2/25/21 I went for routine service and repair to rim damage on my car. I had the good fortune of meeting Assistant Service Robert Ramirez. Robert was very courteous, professional and created a pleasant environment while discussing my vehicle/service requirements. He was interested in helping me and took the time to make all of the appropriate arrangements to see that my vehicle service needs were accomplished. I would appreciate you acknowledging Robert for the excellent work he does. Robert is truly a valued asset to Honda of Toms River and the Honda Corporation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ramirez
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 02, 2021

"Did not go to Honda in Tom’s river. Went to metrohonda,..."

- Trg0119

Did not go to Honda in Tom’s river. Went to metrohonda, in jersey City. Javier Henriquez is an amazing sales person. Thank you Javier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Henriquez
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 02, 2021

"The people were very helpful when I was looking to..."

- EMFRANTZ1

The people were very helpful when I was looking to purchase a new vehicle. This was my second time buying a car from this showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Depugh
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 02, 2021

"Douglas Lazaro at Honda of Toms River was excellent. He..."

- Dennis

Douglas Lazaro at Honda of Toms River was excellent. He made the entire process from start to finish seamless and was fair and reasonable. He met our needs and was thorough in his explanations. I never felt rushed. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal in a comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Toms River responded

Thank you for rating us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results