About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honolulu Ford - Service Center

4.6

346 Lifetime Service Reviews

1052 Houghtailing Street, Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

346 Reviews of Honolulu Ford - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"An excelent experiance "

- Koro

Chad is very professional and a great team member. I am super pleased with the service and work preformed on my wife's Ford Explorer. I am impressed with the drop off and pick up service when our vehicle was ready. A courtesy Vehicle was also lent to us during our service which was a nice touch. Thank you Honolulu Ford for excelent sevice, and thank yoi Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Mismanagement"

- WADE.WAKAYAMA

Had appointment for service on 10/24, prior to which, as recommended by service writer, place message to order struts for rear lift door which were failing. Doing so would allow both service and replacement to be completed during one visit. Emails (including to service director) and phone calls were not returned so I assumed my message was received and the date of my service would also accomplish strut replacement. NOT - struts ordered on 10/24 prompting another visit for replacement on 11/09. If you're not going to respond to emails and voice messages - why have them?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2018

"Professional and Efficient"

- DMOODY

My service experience was excellent. Chad is very professional and efficient. I dropped my car at the service center and caught the shuttle to work. I was notified by Chad through email that my car was finished and advised to give him a heads up before coming to pick up the car at the end of the day so they could have it ready to go. I met Chad at his booth and he walked me and the service report in to the cashier to make payment, explaining as we walked what services were done and the overall health of my car. I was finished making payment in just a few minutes and was ready to go but had another question. Chad came right back in and helped me. My car being just over three years old was no longer under warranty so I wanted to know if it was worth purchasing the extended warranty. Chad walked me through all the pros and cons and then went and spoke to a warranty specialist and cleared the way. Again in just a few minutes I was all taken care of. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Beyond AWESOME!!!"

- MAKAURAVIN

The service was professional & quick from the initial call with Edith to service with Charlo! I am so pleased. They took excellent care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlo Cabahit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edith Kahele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Car still has problems"

- JIMMYTOANVO

Towed my car in for Transmission Malfunction at 17k miles. Two days later service rep said they had to do computer update. Now my car doesn't start on first try like it did before. Sometimes it doesn't start at all & I have to jump start it. Come on Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theresa Paperd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Respectful, professional, and kind."

- MESTRALA7

Auto advisor was professional, respectful, and repair done was informative. Price of car service was not overwhelming for me. I would continue to have my car service here at Honolulu Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlo Cabahit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- RICO.MURRAY

Carlo was awesome as always. Friendly, fast and efficient. He’s the best at honolulu ford if you ask me! Keep up the good work Carlo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlo Cabahit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edy Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Service for recalls"

- MIKEBUROW44

Booked appointment @ Honolulu Ford.was called @ End of day was told no service was done on my truck. Waste of time. I Would to back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"West Side Riderz"

- fire96792

I had a 100% customer satisfaction experience. Theresa was a very professional, respectful, experienced and courteous person. The checking in process of my vehicle was extremely quick. Throughout the wait she would keep me updated and posted on my vehicles status. Periodically she would check up on not just me, but all her customers waiting if there is anything additional she can provide to make our wait as comfortable as possible. Thank you for once again for another wonderful visit. Very Respectfully, Isaac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Paperd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Review "

- JEANETTEMARSHALL87

Great service I was happy that they were so attentive. Thank you very much . I will let my friends know about how well the service was .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 346 results