About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honolulu Ford

4.7

524 Lifetime Reviews

1370 N King St, Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Call (808) 824-3981

524 Reviews of Honolulu Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great buting experience"

- Wayne K.

We were looking for a f150 with a lower gear ratio for towing. There were not any on the lot. Rhett suggested we build one & order it. It took a lot longer than expected but, we are very happy with our new truck. He also spent some extra time wirh us to explain some of the features & connect our phones to the blue tooth. We will definitely refer our friends and family. We didn't have to haggle over the price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Van Fossen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Fukamoto
November 09, 2017

"Chad and Service "

- Janice

Chad was extremely helpful in having my tire problem solved, and the service department very efficient in fixing it. It was taken care of in a very timely way! Thanks to all for your efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Very Friendly!"

- Michael B

Theresa went above and beyond to get my Ranger's recall taken care of. The staff was friendly and professional. The only negative comment I have is that the service dept. doesn't offer a courtesy car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Paperd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Edy Chang"

- RSigrah13

She pretty much explained to me what I needed to know about trading my car in the right way... Helpful and friendly... sure gonna go back looking for her anytime soon... MAHALO and ALOHA Honolulu Fords own Edy Chang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Franco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edy Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Disappointed service experience, again"

- jwrkailua

This is the 2nd time I have brought my car in for a warranty repair, paid the deductible for the repair, was told the repair was complete, drove home only to find out the repair was not done. Then, had to go back again to this dealer and get the same repair completed. Once could be excused, but now a second time for a different issue with the same result, very disappointing. When I adked the service consultant what was the problem this time, she said the technician forgot to do something. When I was called to pick up the car the 2nd time and asked if it was fixed this time,I was told the tech said it was. Never was I apologized to for not fixing it the 1st time, having to take another day off from work, the inconviene of haveing to bring it in 2 days in a row, or the lack in confidence i now have in this dealer. If it was not for the understanding and customer orrientated shuttle driver talking me through this episode, i would probably be refusing to do business with this dealership again. As of right now, I am not confident and disappointed with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edith Kahele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Paperd
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Ben Cabalo, Excellent Service"

- Mark Thomson

Ben has once again proven himeself to be an excellent source for both new and pre-owned vehicles. I recently purchase a certified pre owned Ford Escape. Ben reviewed his inventory was was actually able to put me into an even better vehicle at a lower price. Thank you Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Clayton Shobu

Ben Cabalo! What a salesman. Been dealing with Ben at least 15 years. Always excellent service. Know product well and painless sales experience. Look forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Auto Repair"

- mrt

In my opinion, Chad went above and beyond in helping me get my SUV repaired in the very least of waiting time! Chad and his co-workers were exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. All my questions were answered in a highly satisfactory manner, and Chad kept me updated as to the status of the repairs. I am very happy that Chad was my service advisor. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever. Love this dealership."

- BigLee

Ben Cabalo was fantastic to deal with. and knew his Ford product very well. I had a lot of questions and Ben answered them all. Once I decided on the Truck he went right to work on getting it for me. 48 hours later I had the truck I wanted at the price I loved. Ben's finance depart kept the ball rolling by getting me in and out in no time. I got a great rate and also got some great professional advise on some other products I was interested in. My car was clean full of gas and looking GREAT!!!!!!! This is the way all dealerships should be run. Great job by everyone but especially Ben. Thank you, I can't wait to buy my next car!!! It will be right here at Honolulu Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"excellent"

- 1972glamtrixzy

Ben C. Fleet manager years of his dedication to his customers and Company is one in a Million. HE GOES BEYOND HIS DUTY. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results