Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honolulu Ford

Honolulu, HI

4.6
1,102 Reviews

1370 N King St

Honolulu, HI

96817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,102 reviews

January 22, 2022

Best dealer I have ever been with! I have bought 6 cars in the past year and this one was most definitely the best out of them all. More

by Joshua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mark and Chun
October 26, 2021

The Team at Honolulu Ford were great. Mark Sherlock, Eric Blazek and Isaac Madrid were the best. Because of them, I purchased a new 2021 F-150. I am very happy with the service and the truck. It was hard to More

by nmccauley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wong
5.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

October 15, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Mustang Mach E GT Performance from Art and Tyson Tsukamoto. I give them a perfect 10. The vehicle was very clean and beautiful. The signing of the documents was quick. I also give More

by richardpentecost57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Tsukamoto
5.0
Oct 20, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

October 04, 2021

No communication. NO call back, made me feel like I was a bother to ask status. Car was in the shop for 3.5 months and returned with another issue. Emails was very unprofessional. I literally had to drive do More

by pett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fey Nelson
Oct 06, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, John Le- Service Manager

September 24, 2021

We purchased two new vehicles and Jason was friendly, accommodating and addressed our questions with easy-to-understand explanations and demonstrations. Sing made the finance process smooth and buyer-fri More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Finance: Sing
Sep 29, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

September 02, 2021

Less than 24 hours on the island and drove my A5 off the lot! Coedy proved to be instrumental from beginning to end during the entire process. With his help, I was able to secure my desired monthly payment, More

by EJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coedy Kaneshiro
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

August 05, 2021

Amazing service. Jason was our salesman from the beginning, he kept us updated with everything about our vehicle. I am one of the lucky ones able to get a Bronco! When we finally got the call from h More

by romero23eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Garcia
5.0
Angel Miguel Mendias
5.0
Other Employees : Rafa
Aug 10, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

June 16, 2021

They are the worst dealership I’ve ever been too. I made a deal with there express check out. Turned into a normal appointment starting from square one. I just wanted to test drive and leave. They didn’t More

by Myursmart don’t buy from them
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Garcia
1.0
Thomas Kondo
1.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Honolulu Ford. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

May 27, 2021

The lot was spacious and very welcoming. Got help within minutes of arrival. Consistency of being helped in a timely manner. Would recommend this dealership. More

by tettetfritz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coedy Kaneshiro
5.0
Isaac Magofna
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

May 22, 2021

I bought a beautiful new Ford Bronco today with the help of Coedy and Mike! They were both extremely helpful the whole way and we were able to find terms that made everyone happy! I highly recommend to anyo More

by cwager158
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coedy Kaneshiro
5.0
Other Employees : Michael McNamara
May 26, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,102 results