Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hoselton Auto Mall

East Rochester, NY

4.5
149 Reviews

909 Fairport Road

East Rochester, NY

14445

Directions

149 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"We had a good experience with Hoselton chevrolet. Not..."

- wvotra

We had a good experience with Hoselton chevrolet. Not everything goes perfectly,but when it didn't they made every effort to correct it and make sure I was completly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam DiPrima, Jordan Brundell and Dino
May 24, 2021

"I had a very good experience buying my new vehicle. The..."

- Jomeyer4185

I had a very good experience buying my new vehicle. The salesman was very nice, not pushy at all. I would go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 20, 2021

"very good experience simple easy to deal with my second..."

- tmaier2449

very good experience simple easy to deal with my second truck in 4 years was able to negotiate over phone which made delivery fast each time they were able to have best price thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
Other Employees : tim maier
April 16, 2021

"My daughters buying experience was her worst ever.. this..."

- Vikings

My daughters buying experience was her worst ever.. this place was so bad .i dont care how big of name they have. They sucked on this car sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I cant remember name
April 12, 2021

"Salesperson's explanation of the Toyota Hybrid was clear..."

- lumkr

Salesperson's explanation of the Toyota Hybrid was clear and concise and enabled us to confidently purchase a hybrid for the first time. We have purchased Toyotas since the 1990's and have always been happy with both the car and the Hoselton Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kodi Laird, Sales Rep
April 08, 2021

"Very straightforward, it was a breeze to find the perfect..."

- camryforme

Very straightforward, it was a breeze to find the perfect car for me and my family. JJ at Hoselton Toyota was a dream! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Santiago
March 25, 2021

"We have leased six vehicles from the Hoselton Mall. Four..."

- dbrye

We have leased six vehicles from the Hoselton Mall. Four Toyota’s and one Chevy and now a Nissan. The Toyota and Nissan dealers are the best. Every transaction was seamless and very easy to work with. Dave Amico was helpful with making our purchase. He help us find the exact model since it wasn’t available and had to be located from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Amico
March 06, 2021

"very friendly and open about all matters. on time and up..."

- emersdorf

very friendly and open about all matters. on time and up to date on the product wanted. willing to work with you on financing issues, and do what is needed to complete the deal.worth the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shepardson brian
March 02, 2021

"I was pricing a 2021 Toyota Tundra pickup today. Other..."

- John

I was pricing a 2021 Toyota Tundra pickup today. Other dealers were saying to buy what we have, but Hoselton offered to find a truck to fit my specifications. It was a friendly low pressure visit. I was treated like a person and not a "sale". I have bought other vehicles here in the past and I have no problem doing business with Hoselton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Dwyer and John Milazzo
February 28, 2021

"Great experience! My first time leasing I was a little..."

- Michelle712

Great experience! My first time leasing I was a little nervous however I am confident I made the right decision! From the moment I made my decision of what I was looking for the team at hoselton saw me through with finding the vehicle to my final walk through with my salesman. I couldn’t be more impressed! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Brian in sales and Robert Taber in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results