Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Auto Mall

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

909 Fairport Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Call (585) 586-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Good experience "

- amuscatella

Partha was helpful and tried to help us reach a good deal. I enjoy the car I have and would think of going back if needed in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Partha
Jul 24, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear Partha was able to help you find a great vehicle!

July 05, 2019

"Bill Hallman makes it so easy to lease another vehicle. "

- Kennyv

Bill makes it a very comfortable experience to lease a vehicle. He has researched all the incentives and rebates for the vehicle and also has a test drive vehicle waiting for you. Bill is a class act and a very grateful sales rep for Hoselton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hallman
Jul 08, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! Bill is a great asset to the Hoselton team!

July 04, 2019

"car buying"

- slp

This is a pleasant, no pressure dealership, with informed low pressure atmosphere, good inventory, I have purchased other autos from the dealership and would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin fee
Jul 08, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

June 17, 2019

"Over the moon happy with my new car!!"

- mac72

We just went to Hoselton's to look around and decided to do a test drive...next thing you know we are talking finance and bingo...we have a new car!! Great experience all around. Thank you!! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tyson
Jun 19, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Hi mac72! We are so happy to hear you love your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Hoselton!

June 11, 2019

"Super customer service team"

- happy platimum

We contacted Hoselton after going online to find a 2018 Nissan Murano Platinum. We thought we had the car, put down a deposit, arranged for when to take possession, etc. only to find out that that vehicle had already been sold. The manager of the used care division and our sales agent couldn't have been more concerned about the mix up and worked for a week to find a comparable car. They found us a beauty. We had not been Hoselton customers so they were not seeing us as "customers" already. But after this, we will absolutely be Hoselton customers and have told family and friends about this great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rogers, Parta Saha, Joe DiGuardi
Jun 17, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Thank you for being patient with us and allowing us to make the situation right!

May 12, 2019

"Excellent Friendly experience from start to finish!!"

- cars

Excellent Friendly experience from EVERYONE we met, from the moment we walked in the door to delivery of the vehicle. Mike, Zack, and Brian thank you very much. Brian Stapleton our salesman was low key but very helpful ---would recommend them again and again, this was our 9th car from Hoselton..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stapleton, Zack, Mike,
May 14, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great review and recommending Hoselton!

May 07, 2019

"Bought a new Tundra Pro "

- Gotyour6

Had a question about a locking hub key and they told me I had to buy a new one. This was a brand new truck and I had no idea where it was. I called another dealer and they explained that it was in with the jack handle and if I couldn't find it to let them know and they would send another one or better yet, come on down and they would go over my new truck so I knew all the features. When I was asking about the tuck the salesman had no idea about the truck he was selling. I asked about the little plastic thing in front of the truck and he said they were lights like the Ford Raptor had on it. I asked if it had a tow package and he didnt know. I had to look it up online while i was sitting there waiting for him. I am glad I bought the tuck, I just regret buying it from them. I also said I wanted 0% but they transferred my old truck to the new one before the finance papers were done (My fault of course but I learned about shading sales tatics) Never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 14, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

We sorry to hear about your recent experience at Hoselton Toyota. Our Customer Service Manager, Christie, reached out to to you on April 25th to provide you with the key and to apologize for your experience. If you have additional concerns about your visit you would like to discuss, please reach out to Christie directly at the number she provided you. As always, please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!

April 25, 2019

"Craig at Marsh Road Nissan was excellent! "

- MicheleLauned

I went in to test drive different models to begin to narrow down what I would like for my next vehicle. Craig had the cars pretty much lined up ready to go when I arrived, and also educated my husband and I on each level as we test drove each. Craig did not put any pressure on me and was truly a breath of fresh air in terms of salesmen. We thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
May 14, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 20, 2019

"Straightforward"

- Mike J

Very pleased with the buying experience at Hoselton. All questions were answered. None of the usual b.s. Bill Bolia was straightforward and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bolia
Apr 23, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for for the great review, Mike!

March 01, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- samhaas

My husband and I were expecting this to be an all day process so we made sure to have a babysitter, but it only took us one hour to test drive our Traverse, get our old car appraised and work out a deal! We were very impressed by everything and will be going back to Hoselton when our lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Graham
Mar 12, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear the experience was quick and easy!

11 - 20 of 120 results