Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Nissan

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

66 Marsh Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Call (585) 385-3560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Hoselton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"New Pathfinder"

- ADavis

We had a very good experience purchasing our Pathfinder with Mike Andrushko. He was very friendly and professional. We also dealt with Tim Lippa the day we picked up the vehicle, he was also great to work with. We were very happy with the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Andrushko, Tim Lippa
Aug 19, 2019 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear you had a wonder experience and love your new Pathfinder!

October 16, 2018

"Feel at eased "

- Blakey

It was 6 months before my lease was up in March 2019. I had never leased before and when I got notifications about re leasing another one I made an appointment went in. Tom greated me and my daughter sat down and explained everything to me. Because I have never re leased another car I wasn’t sure what to expect. I walked out with a new Sentra and it was so easy and he was so nice. Everyone is so nice. I cannot say enough about them. See you for my maintenance. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Sedor
March 30, 2018

"Customer Service"

- jack#1

My family has purchased four cars from Tim Lippa in the last couple of years and our experiences have been exceptional. Tim is knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to interact with. Recently I was in the dealership for routine service, Tim saw me and addressed me by name. He told me he had found a solution to the issue I was having with my phone not syncing to my Altima when I was trying to get directions. The voice was not coming through the radio. He had researched this over various sites on the computer and we went out to my car and he resolved the issue. This was 10 months after the sale. This went above and beyond my expectations. I will give Tim's name to anyone I know interested in buying or leasing a car. He has taken the pain out of buying a car and his attention to my needs is much appreciated. He is an exceptional employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lippa
March 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Carol47

My husband and I recently leased a 2018 Nissan Rogue from Hoselton. We have been buying and leasing vehicles for many years and have to say that this was one of very few excellent experiences we have had. From the first time we walked in the door until we drove out of the lot we were treated courteously and fairly by everyone we dealt with. Craig Holmes was a great salesman. He made an often uncomfortable process easy, fair and fun. We also want to acknowledge Joe and Tyler for their help as well. This was our first time dealing with Hoselton and it certainly won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holmes, Joe, Tyler
March 19, 2017

"Love my New Altima SR"

- zinch57

I shopped around and Mike and Steve at Nissan Hoselton went over and above to accommodate my needs and get me into the vehicle that I desired, in a early lease termination to get my new 2017 Altima. Gave me the options that I wanted and made the purchase very streamlined and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Mike
Apr 10, 2017 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you are enjoying your new Altima!

January 06, 2017

"Great Services. "

- BarbDelValle76

I went to a few dealership looking to trade my Minivan. Nissan Hoselton was the only dealership that is willing to work with to get you the best deal and best price with No Hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Munoz
Jan 09, 2017 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 29, 2016

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Jason S.

I have been a loyal Hoselton Nissan customer for the past 15 years and 5 vehicles and the reason is simple, they are the best. Easy to work with, no surprises and they really care about the customer. I was in an out with a new lease for a 2017 Pathfinder is less than 2 hours on a Saturday AM. Can't say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Dec 02, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you Jason for the awesome review! We hope you are enjoying your new Pathfinder!

November 22, 2016

"2016 Rogue purchase"

- Deb Matzan

I loved my 2014 Rogue and I was presented an opportunity to terminate my lease and purchase a 2016 Rogue..I love this car. Conor and Karen Perry were great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Perry and Conor
Dec 02, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you Deb for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Rogue!

October 19, 2016

"Service at Nissan"

- Debev

In and out in less than an hour. For my recall appt. john Norton was very nice and orofessional. Waiting area clean and coffee offered One of the reasons i keep ourchasing at Hoselton Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Norton
Oct 21, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for your continued patronage at Hoselton!

September 02, 2016

"Overall satisified with a caveat"

- sfdkld042388

Overall experience was good.....dealer did not try to steer me into something I was not shopping for but presented several choices in my price range. Only caveat is the car needed a front right tie rod and the dealer is in the process of making it right. Would definitely buy again from Hoselton and recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolay
Sep 21, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we were able to offer your a resolution to your concern. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results