Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hoselton Nissan

East Rochester, NY

4.9
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

66 Marsh Road

East Rochester, NY

14445

Directions

49 Reviews of Hoselton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2012

"Why did I give the rating as shown above? Its simple,..."

- Jim Kain

Why did I give the rating as shown above? Its simple, this is our 4th Nissan purchased from Hoselton in the past 5 years. The experience every time was head and shoulders above other prominent dealers in the area we have had before signing up with Hoselton Auto Mall. The pricing, dealership and services provided are truly exceptional. But the one thing that is most outstanding is the employees that provide those services. The way they perform their job has been a pleasure to experience. Our most recent salesman was Tim Lippa. He answered everyone of my many questions with a smile and sincerity. So simple stated its the people that bring us back each time. The way the business is run takes care of the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lippa
Jul 30, 2012 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our dealership. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to assisting you with any service you may need in the future. I will forward this to Tim as well. He will also appreciate the positive review!

April 02, 2012

"This was the first time I have purchase a vehicle that i..."

- maximussrs

This was the first time I have purchase a vehicle that i feel I was given the best deal possible without the haggling! I have recommend my sister to visit there because her perception of s female going to a dealer on her own that they would take advantage of her and with Hoselton I am sure they will disprove her theory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray montalvo
Apr 09, 2012 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our dealership! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to assisting you with any service you may need in the future. Thank you also for recommending us to your sister. If she does purchase a vehicle, make sure she mentions your name. You will receive a $50 check from our Refer a Friend program!

December 30, 2011

"I recently purchased a showroom condition 2008 Jeep Grand..."

- Joe G.

I recently purchased a showroom condition 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Hoselton's-- at $5000.00 BELOW average book price! I found the sales staff VERY friendly and experienced a pressure free decision process--even though I was a "tough" customer! Hoselton's is a good old fashioned HONEST dealership- something hard to find these days. Their policy is to price the vehicle as low as possible and tell you what your trade is REALLY worth -to them. This avoids the nastiness associated with the negotiation process. The "closer" brings no pressure to the process. I added an extended warranty and paint/upholstery protection. The work was performed quickly and flawlessly. The follow up was prompt and friendly. Overall, I had a AAA+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Camp
September 03, 2011

"Jay Koenig with Hoselton Nissan has assisted us with..."

- Robert Louis Raths

Jay Koenig with Hoselton Nissan has assisted us with three leases of Nissan automobiles and provided us with accurate and thorough information. He helped us, most recently, with a difficult decision in a most patient manner and, truly, made the experience very pleasant and comfortable and, even enjoyable. Jay presents the Nissan products with pride and confidence that we will be happy and satisfied...and, indeed, we are! Three years ago, Jay arranged leases on two automobiles and we really "loved" those cars. He contacted us, knowing that we were interested in being a one-car household, listened to our plan, promptly showed us the available vehicles and arranged for the transaction on the following day. The Murano...a beauty, was "spit-polished" and ready to roll. Given the opportunity, I tell everyone about Hoselton, their service, courtesy, efficiency and the great experience we have had with this agency and, especially, with Jay. Thank you, Hoselton, for making this a delightful event. Robert and Patricia Raths

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Koenig
April 15, 2011

"my dealings with Bill Bolia at Hoselton Nisson were..."

- VANDORN

my dealings with Bill Bolia at Hoselton Nisson were excellent he was not pushy he answered all my questions. I made several trips to the dealership before I made up my mind to buy and Bill was always polite,patient,and friendly.originally I went to the dealership and asked for a brochure and a business card and stated that I was not buying today. Bill gave me his card and a brochure told me where the trucks were located on the lot then asked if he could follow along to answer any questions I might have, I said yes and he was true to his word not once did he try to sell me a truck. on the other hand I stopped at Hoselton Toyota not only did that salesman act as though salesman act like he was doing me a favor he when I asked where the trucks were he said out there somewhere and pointed to a side lot and did not offer to show me. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMEND BILL BOLIA TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE AS THE GO TO GUY . Dan VAN Dorn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bolia
February 03, 2011

"Both service and sales have been excellent to work with. ..."

- 123567

Both service and sales have been excellent to work with. All the employees are friendly and eager to help you. I had a small problem when I bought my first car at this dealership but the resolution was very much to my satisfaction. The family of dealerships seem to work very well together and it is fairly easy to buy a vehicle of your choice. Their selection of cars is large and of course they are will to seek out the vehicle of your choice is one is not on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hueser
October 12, 2010

"Turned in a leased 2008 Maxima and received all..."

- 3Carolee3

Turned in a leased 2008 Maxima and received all incentives currently being offered by Hoselton and Nissan. Sales personnel were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. No negotiations were necessary. They presented fair and honest pricing. I had leased this Maxima from another local dealer and originally went back to them but they didn't seem to be interested in leasing another Maxima to me as indicated by the lease price they offered. Both my husband and I walked out of Hoselton with new Maxima's. Our experience was great! Carole Avery Webster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weidman
October 05, 2010

"The people were very friendly and very helpful. They..."

- 1300dsw

The people were very friendly and very helpful. They wanted to make sure that we got the vehicles that we wanted. When first went to Hoselton's, my wife intended to turn in a leased Maxima and lease a new one. I intended to buy the one being turned in. At the end of the day, both my wife and I each leased a new Maxima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weidman
September 23, 2010

"Excellent service. Fun & Friendly staff all around! ..."

- micheler8

Excellent service. Fun & Friendly staff all around! Love the car and husband is returning to purchase one now! Tim & Scott went out of their way to accomodate all the cars I wanted to test drive (and repeat test drive) They were very patient and kind and knowledgable on each car I drove. Thanks Hoselton! I love my cube!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lippa & Scott Hueser
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results