Back

House of Imports

Buena Park, CA

4.6
452 Reviews

6862 Auto Center Drive

Buena Park, CA

90261

Directions

By Type

Showing 452 reviews

January 19, 2023

Great service, my advisor kept me up on every step. He went over the cost and the explained what services was need on my vehicle with clarity. More

by ibelsy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
January 19, 2023

Very accommodative personnels, I’m satisfied, easy to deal with them and very patient talking to the clients. More

by Maria M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Garry, boomer
Jan 23, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hi Maria , thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 17, 2023

I came in to buy a certified pre-owned GLC350E, Both Nathan and Tarek great customer service. Recommend buying a car from this two persons. 👌 I'll be coming back next year to get an AMG for sure from t More

by Chavandoluis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Jan 21, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

January 16, 2023

Andrew was very attentive to my concerns about my car's service, and facilitated the process to meet my needs. He explained the problem thoroughly. My 13-year-old car has been serviced at House of Import More

by madtokdoc
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tiotuico
Jan 20, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at House of Imports. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

January 13, 2023

I had a great visit. Antonio Le was great. Very professional and easy going. He answered all my questions. He was not pushy in any way and let me check out the car with More

by Joe Anthony
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Lee, Capone Sychareun
Jan 20, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hello Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 12, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealer. The salesman Ali was great. I inquired about the vehicle online and he reached out right away. He made the process simple and easy. By far the best c More

by jshirin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jan 17, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 12, 2023

My car is 15 y/o but still in great condition. Thanks to the magnificent services provided at House of Imports! I always go to Mr. Bill Chow. He’s great with his clients. He’s honest in his assess More

by Jessie from Buena Park
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chow
Jan 17, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

January 11, 2023

It was amazing experience and good customer service and very informative I definitely would go back to finance other vehicle in the future & definitely recommend it. More

by omarsantiago29
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Vega
Jan 13, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 10, 2023

Dominique Torres gave me an outstanding customer service. I was in with my car and with in a few minutes I was out of there with a dealer loaner vehicle. More

by ferniec21
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Torres
Jan 13, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Jan 13, 2023 -

ferniec21 responded

Thank you!

January 10, 2023

Outstanding services. Sabrina shows great customer support and very friendly. Perfect car wash. Good communications More

by Weeb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Mates
Jan 13, 2023 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at House of Imports. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

2
...