Back

Hubler Acura

Greenwood, IN

4.3
117 Reviews

1265 US 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

March 16, 2022

I agree with other reviews that these people are sleazy. The service team is great if you have an acura but the sales side of the business - people all say they are awful. There are other acure dealer More

by freelandtim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Freeland, Lindsay Rogers, Tabitha Bowden , Adam Blackmon, Michael Guy, MIKE SULLIVAN, BRANDON STILES, Scott Combs
March 05, 2022

Terry was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable It was an excellent experience. We would highly recommend this dealership ! More

by thousel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Singh
December 16, 2021

Sleazy, best word I can think of when it comes to this place. Took advantage of my girlfriend and sold her a hunk of junk… bought the car and already $2k in debt from repairs (servicing done at dealership More

by AcuraJunk00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Mattaliano, Lindsay Rogers, Tabitha Bowden , Adam Blackmon, Michael Guy, MIKE SULLIVAN, BRANDON STILES, Scott Combs
September 28, 2021

Hubler Acura in Greenwood, IN has outstanding service. Our salesman, Jonas, knows his Acura vehicles. Very knowledgeable and sincere. Had a great experience with this dealership and got a great car! More

by Niles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas Carmichael, Taylor (Service)
June 22, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Acura ILX from David Seitz. Was one of the best buying experiences we have ever had. David was honest, professional, and a joy to do business with. He made the experience extra special a More

by Scott.carpenter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seitz
March 22, 2021

I bought a used Acura and i went to Acura Greenwood Indiana. Paying $1500 dollars for nothing I went to get my vehicle fixed Evan Brinkman removed wrong parts not fixed the vehicle Later on they More

by Valery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Brinkman, Jason Mattaliano, Lindsay Rogers, Tabitha Bowden , Adam Blackmon, Michael Guy, MIKE SULLIVAN, BRANDON STILES, Scott Combs
March 01, 2021

Jeremy was very helpful. He worked towards the needs we had and followed up when needed. I would recommend Hubler Acura to friends and family. More

by Fearrin1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
January 16, 2021

Hubler Acura was exceptional in all aspects of the car buying experience. The salesmen David Seitz and Geno Braun were knowledgeable and customer oriented. I highly recommend Hubler Acura if you’re in the More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seitz, Geno Braun
December 11, 2020

Had a wonderful first time experience at Hubler Acura. Thank you Cody for the excellent customer service! We came in looking at one specific car and were able to walk out in less than an hour with that ca More

by Areed1775
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 02, 2020

Just purchased a new Acura RDX! Thank you Jonas for working with us and got us the right price we were looking for. The Collyer’s More

by sjcollyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas Carmichael
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results