Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hubler Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
400 Reviews
Hubler Nissan has served central Indiana families for more than thirty years providing quality new and used vehicles. We have received numerous accolades and awards for our sales and service departments. People visit us to see our new vehicle selection including the Nissan Altima, Maxima, Sentra, Titan, Pathfinder, Rogue, Murano, and all new Nissan models! Hubler is Indiana’s auto giant and the place to shop when looking for a quality car, truck, or SUV! We have helped hundreds of thousands of customers get the new or used car they deserve at a price they can afford! If you're looking for the best experience you can have at a Nissan dealership in the Indianapolis area, you've come to the right place. We also have a team of highly trained Nissan vehicle experts in our service department, and our parts department has the Nissan parts and accessories you need. We're also a mechanical and collision parts wholesaler. Our General Manager, Zach Strain, our Service Manager, Mitch Scott, and Parts Manager, Ron Hoffman are ready to make you a completely satisfied customer.

8435 US-31

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

By Type

Showing 400 reviews

July 19, 2021

"I have to say that the purchasing a new 2021 Nissan..."

- liruba07

I have to say that the purchasing a new 2021 Nissan Sentra from Hubler Nissan through Buddy Reeder (Sales Dept.) and Nick O'Connor (Finance Dept.) was one of the most pleasant experiences I had in my car purchasing history. Buddy Reeder is most definitely an asset to your company, he is friendly, personably, and listens to his customer needs. I highly recommend Hubler Nissan. Do yourself a favor and contact Buddy Reeder for a no nonsense car buying experience. Thank you again "My Buddy." B.D./L.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience here with Buddy! He and his team enjoyed working with you and look forward to serving you for years to come. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 17, 2021

"Ally was very kind and professional Through out the whole..."

- Anonymous.

Ally was very kind and professional Through out the whole sale of the vehicle. She did not try to push us into doing something we didn’t want to do like a lot of sales people I’ve done business with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great experience! They were pleasant, personable,..."

- mwbelton82

Great experience! They were pleasant, personable, helpful, really worked with me to get to the price I could afford. Even after we left, Nick, in finance, was very personable. I was contacted by Jack by text later and thanked me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing, we appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

Jul 15, 2021 -

mwbelton82 responded

😊

July 11, 2021

"Buddy Reeder made the process an easy experience. He was..."

- bjg0817

Buddy Reeder made the process an easy experience. He was helpful throughout the entire process and answered all my questions without hesitancy. Thanks much Buddy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Buddy and Hubler Nissan! He and his team enjoyed working with you and look forward to your next visit! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a great week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 05, 2021

"Their service and communication is very smooth, friendly..."

- Siang Tial

Their service and communication is very smooth, friendly and they will work out with you if there’s any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Buddy! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again next time, have a wonderful week! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 02, 2021

"I would highly recommend Hubler Nissan the staff was..."

- lexy

I would highly recommend Hubler Nissan the staff was extremely friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Lexy, we appreciate you! Please let me know if there's anything else we can help with! Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 24, 2021

"Went above and beyond to get the right car for me. Very..."

- sminton13

Went above and beyond to get the right car for me. Very easy to work with and professional. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks you so much for the kind review, we appreciate you! Buddy and his team enjoyed working with you, welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 23, 2021

"Dealership was awesome! Walter "Buddy" was great and very..."

- andrufilip

Dealership was awesome! Walter "Buddy" was great and very accommodating with what we wanted. Definitely check them out if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do, we look forward to seeing you again next time! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 21, 2021

"We had a great experience at Hubler Nissan. Buddy and..."

- KG28

We had a great experience at Hubler Nissan. Buddy and Nick specifically were wonderful. They worked hard to make sure they found a new car that had all my preferred features, not just my must-haves, and helped to make it work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Buddy and our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 11, 2021

"My husband and I were very happy with how the process..."

- Claudia Nita

My husband and I were very happy with how the process went despite our special situation that we had. Buddy did a great job in accommodating our needs, and so did Dakota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Claudia! I'm happy to hear Buddy took such great care of you! We look forward to working with you again in the future, welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results