Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Hubler Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hubler Nissan has served central Indiana families for more than thirty years providing quality new and used vehicles. We have received numerous accolades and awards for our sales and service departments. People visit us to see our new vehicle selection including the Nissan Altima, Maxima, Sentra, Titan, Pathfinder, Rogue, Murano, and all new Nissan models! Hubler is Indiana’s auto giant and the place to shop when looking for a quality car, truck, or SUV! We have helped hundreds of thousands of customers get the new or used car they deserve at a price they can afford! If you're looking for the best experience you can have at a Nissan dealership in the Indianapolis area, you've come to the right place. We also have a team of highly trained Nissan vehicle experts in our service department, and our parts department has the Nissan parts and accessories you need. We're also a mechanical and collision parts wholesaler. Our General Manager, Zach Strain, our Service Manager, Mitch Scott, and Parts Manager, Ron Hoffman are ready to make you a completely satisfied customer.

8435 US-31

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 375 reviews

November 03, 2020

"Horrible experience.. I "bought" a car from them and they..."

- Joey

Horrible experience.. I "bought" a car from them and they didn't have the title to it and I had to bring it to their attention over the course of 5 months of trying to get this resolved. 6-8 phone calls went unreturned, I was lied to saying my title had been processed and they didn't ask for any information at all, I was given a dirty courtesy car that had trash and a used COVID mask in the front seat. They bought the car back from the bank but then refused to help me out on my next car because they were out $8500 regardless and "couldn't" come down on price on the next car I picked out. I was given the "take it or leave it" attitude from the get go when we talked numbers. I told them to cut me a check for my down payment and I would go somewhere else to buy a car. I will never step foot on this lot again and recommend going somewhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick & Bryce , Bryce Gill
September 12, 2020

"John got me a GREAT deal. I’m excited to drive my new..."

- Shys

John got me a GREAT deal. I’m excited to drive my new car. All thanks go to John. I also want to say it’s a great team over at Hubler Nissan on US-31

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bates
Sep 17, 2020 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience here with John! Glad to hear he took such great care of you and that you are excited about your new car! John and his team look forward to helping you for years to come, welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 13, 2020

"Fantastic customer service from Tony Corsaro!! I had so..."

- sarena83

Fantastic customer service from Tony Corsaro!! I had so many questions and Tony answered all of them quickly and thoroughly. I felt in safe hands the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Very friendly, helpful, sociabe"

- Ed

Salesman Anas Khan was very polite and helpful. We were always comfortable. Nick in finance was also great. We test drove and had good explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Good afternoon Ed, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan with Anas and Nick! I'm happy to hear that everyone was helpful and made sure you were taken care of and comfortable with your purchase! Please let me know if you need anything at all. Thanks again, we appreciate you! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 21, 2020

"Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of..."

- Denise

Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of knowledge with purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Tony to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Denise, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 21, 2020

"Our salesman was fantastic. Bret was friendly, honest,..."

- NeverAgain

Our salesman was fantastic. Bret was friendly, honest, and completely apologetic when everything went to crap! Sales and finance managers treat you like you’re an idiot and their customer service is pathetic. Our car wasn’t even properly detailed. Had to send it back again to be cleaned, and it still wasn’t done. No apology from either manager. Must be customary to treat your customers like crap and shove them out the door because that’s what they did. Management needs to take a class in the customer experience. The incompetence here is astounding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know mgmt names. They never introduced themselves.
June 04, 2020

"It was fine"

- Beach

Very helpful a little misleading on trying to get a new car sale but worked out with a used vehicle. Salesman thought I could get a new car versus a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2020 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you! I apologize that there seem to have been some miscommunication but happy to hear that it was resolved for you. Please let me know if there's anything at all you need. Have a wonderful weekend! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 15, 2020

"Exemplary"

- Cwick

I was in the market for a vehicle and stumbled upon Hubler Nissan. I was welcomed, entertained, and provided sales and service above and beyond my expectations. The whole process was easy and smooth and I truly appreciated their honest guidance through such an important decision. Hubler Nissan has won my loyalty and I recommend you giving them a chance next time your looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Oconnor
March 20, 2020

"So thankful Will Hassell made the process of purchasing a..."

- Amy

So thankful Will Hassell made the process of purchasing a car easy. We couldn’t be happier with our decision and how he helped us! This was the second car we have purchased from Will, and we will continue to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hasell
Mar 26, 2020 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Amy, Thank you so much for sharing your story! Will is an exceptional part of our team, I'm so happy to hear that he has taken such great care of you. He and our whole team appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a wonderful day! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

March 15, 2020

"Professional and friendly"

- Glenda

Tony Corsaro and Jack Hustava both went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle within my budget. They were extremely friendly, professional and informative. The finance manager, Nick, explained all options to me and helped me make an informed decision regarding warranties. He also was very professional and friendly. Thank you all for your support and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick
Mar 17, 2020 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Hi Glenda, Thanks so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony, Jack, and Nick! I'm happy to hear they took such great care of you and made your car buying experience a great one. We look forward to helping you for years to come. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Mangager

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results