Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hubler Nissan

4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

8435 US-31, Indianapolis, Indiana 46227
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Tony and Mike were very helpful with process of buying a..."

- bwh85

Tony and Mike were very helpful with process of buying a new car! I’d recommend them to anyone I know! Took the time to know exactly what I was looking for. Great service, and great dealership! Made the process smooth an painless. If you’re looking for a new or used car these guys are the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"My first car purchase"

- bblackburn2264

This is the first car I have ever purchased and they made it easy. Tony Corsaro treated me like family and was so patient with all my questions and concerns. He brought me the car, decorated with a large bow. How thoughtful was that? I love my Rogue Sport, its looks and handling!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Several others, but can't remember their names. All great to work with.
Dec 03, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport! I'm so glad to hear you had a great experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony. He and his team look forward to helping you for years to come! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 12, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- randall.reichenbach

Tony Corsaro, Thomas Schadenfroh, and the rest of the team did a phenomenal job in making our decision to purchase our vehicle from the very easy. They went out of their way to pull the vehicles we wanted to look at from other Hubler locations to allow us to have a side by side comparison and make the best decision for us. I would highly recommend this team and this dealer in the future, especially if you want a Nissan. If you do not, but are looking for a used car, they have a robust used car network and, again, their customer service is the best. Go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Tony and Tommy! The enjoyed working with you to find the perfect fit and we all look forward to working with you again in the future! Please let us know if you need anything. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 12, 2019

"Jack was hard-working, organized, diligent, and tenacious..."

- Mike.olson3k

Jack was hard-working, organized, diligent, and tenacious in providing us the best car-buying experience. He never settled for a good fit and worked tirelessly to find only the perfect fit. Thanks Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing, Mike! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear Jack went above and beyond, he's one of a kind! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family, Jack and our whole team look forward to helping you for years to come! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 06, 2019

"excellant"

- linda

Thanks Chris for taking the time to meet with me, prior to are meeting I told Chris my needs concerns and what I was looking for when I arrived he had in hand keys to several cars notes about each car as I addressed concern on each car and as I wanted to see more than what was originally planned Chris seen to it. My husband and I were completely satisfied with the salesman and his Knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond. Thank you Chris Lofton for my new car love it Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lofton
Nov 14, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Linda! We are happy to hear that Chris went above and beyond to make sure you were happy and comfortable with you decision. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 05, 2019

"Great experience. Great sales consultant."

- Jayne

Sales consultant, Will Hassell, made my car buying experience a positive one. He was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I love my new car! Thank you, Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Will and his team enjoyed working with you and we all look forward to helping you in the future. Please reach out if you need anything! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 02, 2019

"I really enjoyed working with the people here. I feel..."

- Aaron Gobel

I really enjoyed working with the people here. I feel like I got a great deal and they worked hard as a team to make sure our experience was one of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick O’Conner
Nov 05, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Aaron! Tony and Mike enjoyed working with you as well and we all look forward to your next visit! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 25, 2019

"Had a great experience. "

- Jon

Buying at Hubler Nissan was a great experience. Trent Edward's the salesman was extremely helpful and was not high pressure. We love our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Edwards
Oct 30, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing you story, Jon! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Trent and that you love your new Nissan! We look forward to seeing you in the future, have a wonderful week! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 25, 2019

"A satisfied customer "

- Linda

I would highly recommend anyone who is in search of a new vehicle to check out Nissan and ask for Trent Edwards, he is a awesome sales guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Edwards
Oct 30, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive review Linda, we appreciate you! Trent and his team enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you for years to come! Congratulations on your new Nissan, Have a wonderful week! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 24, 2019

"My First Nissan"

- Fluff01

Tony did a great job when we bought our Murano. From the first time I came in to the dealership, Tony was easy to take to and NOT pushy at all. We communicated by text for a little while and he was prompt and attentive to my questions. After much discussion, we test drove a Murano and talked numbers with Tony. As with most big purchases, the numbers had to be right. There was a normal amount of back and forth in negotiations and we reached a deal. The process was easy and quick. I appreciate the time Tony took with us and his helpful nature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony! I'm so glad to hear that it was a quick easy process making your experience here a great one! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful weekend! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results