About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudiburg Toyota

4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Tinker Diagonal , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73110 Directions
Sales: (405) 741-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Hudiburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"You have to see Kevin Hardimon! "

- Cheryl

I'm in the automotive industry myself & hear all the horror stories about dealers. After a bait & switch, high pressure sales tactic attempted at David Stanley Ford we drove right around the corner to Hudiburg Toyota. Watching Kevin Hardimon help my son find a gorgeous Camry in his budget, with no pressure, I couldn't help but buy a car for myself! Kevin listened to our concerns, wants & needs & was very patient while we both made our decisions. He wanted us in cars that fit us. So refreshing to find that kind of attitude in a salesman. William Snider was great to work with also. Go see these 2 gentlemen and see what car buying should be everywhere! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hardimon, William Snider
November 30, 2018

"Toyota Sienna"

- DRM

Sales -Matthew excellent customer service, sorry Matt software would not except your last name Sales Manager - Chris Hale excellent numbers and trade-in quotes Finance - William Snider excellent getting finance together fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ambriz, Chris Hale, William Snider
July 30, 2018

"Great dealership "

- LM

Daniel Wilson was great as well as William Snider in finance. Recommend this dealership, they took great effort in getting the truck Inwanted from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson and William Snider
July 16, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Phil

Going to Hudiburg Toyota was a great idea to get a new car!!! We were helped by Jared Marivani (sales), Joe Wood (sales), and William Snider (finance) who were all very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process!! I would definitely recommend going to Hudiburg Toyota when purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Marivani, Joe Wood, William Snider
July 13, 2018

"Purchased certified pre-owned Highlander"

- Oilman49

Listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us anything else: Friendly and helpful all around. Received a fair price for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wheeler;William Snider
June 23, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Afranca

Malik Howie and the finance manager made this an easy excellent experience. I even forgot some items in my trade in vehicle, which Malik called and set aside for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Howie
June 06, 2018

"My new ride"

- Randman

I love it. Jared was great and help me a lot and no games. Much appreciated :) will definitely go back. Go to Jared and he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
May 04, 2018

""EXCITED""

- VICKI

Everyone made me fill right at home. Love it will come back. Garfield was so friendly made it so helpful and made easy and explained everything to me. I just want to say THANK YOU.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARFIELD DOAKES
February 15, 2018

"Beware!"

- Buyer Beware

Called about a vehicle that was listed. After speaking to a rep, I discovered they are one of those misleading dealerships that advertise vehicles at good prices and then slip a "dealer prep" fee. This is a back handed way to add to their profit. If they do this kind of thing; who knows what else they will try when you are signing the paperwork. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rude rep
February 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kchilton

Thank you to the Hudiburg Toyota team for giving me a great first-time car buying experience. They were straight-forward, very informational, and did everything they could to make me feel secure in my deal. More particulary, Taylor Rowton, my sales rep, really eased my mind about the common conception about car salesman, as well as Mario Fails in finance worked tirelessly to get me approved with the best deal that he could possibly get me. I am forever thankful to you guys! -Kristina Chilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rowton, Mario Fails
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results