Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hudiburg Toyota

4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Tinker Diagonal , Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110 Directions
Call (405) 741-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of Hudiburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Gary Trent is the man to talk too "

- westons123

I dont have the best credit, after being flat out turned down at other places Gary helped me get into a vehicle that was much nicer than I was expecting, and for lower payments! Save yourself some time and money and just PERSONALLY ask for GARY TRENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
Joshua Wells
5.0
Chris Voigtschild
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Gary made the car buying process smooth! "

- Hannah B

Gary truly made the bar buying process run smoothly for me. As a first time car buyer, Gary made everything easy and really went out of his way to get me the best deal! I drove from Missouri just to work with Gary, and it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Hyundai Purchase"

- Ariel

Gary is great! He made the car buying process comfortable and went out of his way to replace my fob. I would definitely recommended him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Gary was extremely professional and very helpful. He..."

- Demi

Gary was extremely professional and very helpful. He helped get me into a newer car and I love it!!! Would definitely recommend him to anyone! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Best Car buying experience I've ever had! "

- Courtneytayfishh

So happy with my experience! Gary, my salesman was so patient and kind. He wasn't pushy at all. He treated me with respect and understood my needs. I will buy my next car from this dealership, and I will definitely be going back to Gary! 10/10 reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Go See Gary!"

- Good deal

Super.fast and easy transaction. Remember to ask for Gary We love our car and will be back by the new year. Ask him to do the Gary shuffle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Fraudulent practices "

- Camry

I have purchased a few new cars from this dealership and they always promise to give you a great price, however be very careful. They have quoted me prices, yet on every purchase they have attempted to alter the pricing. On my most recent purchase, the manager quoted a price on a comparable vehicle, but the vehicle lacked options and was truly not comparable. While completing the paperwork, I observed the dealerships attempting to have me sign a purchase agreement that was $4000 more than the agreement and included a loan when I was paying cash. I can assure you this wasn’t a mistake and the dealership was trying to take advantage of me through fraudulent practices. They enrolled me in contracts / programs without my consent or knowledge and the manager seems to think that is okay. The salesman never went over the vehicle options and controls so I scored the survey honestly. The manager was very upset and stated 98% of the customers love Hudiburg and have no complaints. Well I have a problem with dealerships who attempt to take advantage of customers through fraudulent business practices. I have a problem with being signed up for a program without my consent or knowledge which could potentially cost me money. I have a problem with giving a dealership a great survey when they don’t deserve it. I have a problem with a manager who has agreed upon pricing on several vehicles but attempts to change the deal by deceit. I have a problem with a dealership who tries to force extended maintenance contracts by scare tactics. If the vehicle is so horrible why are you selling it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Butler
1.0
September 16, 2019

"Awesome"

- Tara

Krystal was so helpful and very patient with us. I would come back to this dealer. Everyone was great. Thank you so much for all you did krystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Bell
5.0
August 17, 2019

"Great salesman! "

- AngelaM

We went in today to buy a truck for my son and I got the Hudiburg dealership mixed up for the trucks we wanted to see. Gary helped us track down the trucks and made the buying process so easy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Trent
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ryan

This group was first class from the time we walked in the door. No pressure, easy to communicate with and they were very accommodating. I will definitely recommend to friends and family and I will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Bell
5.0
Doug Butler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results