About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudiburg Toyota

4.7

107 Lifetime Reviews

5800 Tinker Diagonal , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73110 Directions
Sales: (405) 741-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Hudiburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"great experience"

- Sheryl Cain

We looked online and found the car we wanted to look at, went to the dealership. They knew the car and we looked at it, drove it and bought it. It was a quick process and we so very much appreciate all the help that Daniel Wilson gave us. He was very courteous and helpful. He went with us when we drove the car, and was able to answer all our questions on the car and was very quick to get the car fax on the car, He cleaned the car himself because it was late on friday evening when we bought it. Thank you so much for all your help Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson and Mario (finance)
October 14, 2017

"Awesome people "

- KelseyRad

Went to hudiburg just trying to look at options and was treated like just another customer. Taylor Rowton assisted me in figuring out what I want and gave me options for getting out of a vehicle I am upside down in. Absolutely fantastic. I will be seeing him soon to trade my current vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rowton
October 14, 2017

"Best experience ever!"

- Timtjarias

Never have I ever had a the best experience with buying a car! Went to Bob Howard and they wasted my time bringing me every other car that I didn’t want until after 6 hours they brought the car out that we originally wanted. With Hudiburg, I was in and out before I knew it! If you happen to stop by, ask for a Taylor Rowton. That guy works miracles! Mario as well with all the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rowton, Mario
September 12, 2017

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- dedras

If you are looking for a hassle free car buying experience - Chuck Alley is your man. He worked with us and for us with ZERO pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Alley
September 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Rylee Jones

I had Daniel Wilson at Hudiburg Toyota in Midwest City, OK as my salesman and he was amazing! He answered every question I had and was very nice. We were in no way held down at the dealership they don't waste your day trying to keep you there for hours on in they are straight to the point and make it quick and easy. They got me a good price on a 2017 Tacoma for payments I was wanting, easy financing. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
September 10, 2017

"Used Car"

- Chasit O

Looking for used car and Chuck Alley at Hudiburg Toyota helped us find one. Great car buying experience with ZERO pressure. Need a new or used car call Chuck Alley at Hudiburg Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Alley, Brownie Brimage
September 08, 2017

"Needed a car ASAP after moving from California"

- stevendorm8

Awesome car buying experience with Jesus Gonzalez at Hudiburg Toyota. He got me the deal I wanted and even picked me and brother up at the airport. Great guy and a great place to buy a car. Definitely would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gonzalez
August 26, 2017

"Ask for Jesus at Hudiburg Toyota"

- tdelaware

Jesus was our salesmen he was the nicest guy and so down to earth. Very professional. He knew what we wanted and made it happen. My Son and I drove all the way from NM to OK to buy a truck. Jesus made the transaction smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend Jesus and Hudiburg Toyota to anyone looking to buy a New or Used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
August 12, 2017

"Looking only..."

- Lynnetta

I only intended to look, not buy. Chuck Alley greeted us as soon as we drove up. I was very impressed by his great personality and he didn't make my car buying experience negative as I had worried it would be... car buying is not my favorite thing to do. Needless to say, I found a car I couldn't let go and Chuck made a sale. I can't recommend Chuck Alley and Hudiburg enough. Great staff all around and ended up financing through them rather than the credit union I was pre-approved with. If you're shopping for a vehicle, please give Chuck Alley & Hudiburg a chance to help with your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Alley, Don Hill
August 11, 2017

"HUDIBURG TOYOTA the epitome of 'song and dance", "razzmatazz"

- BEENHAD!

My wife and I bought a slightly used Camry from these guys. The price and the car was both great. We already had the loan approved from our credit union (took 5 minutes on the phone), but they insisted we apply for a loan again, lying and telling us it would only take 5 minutes, be quicker and save trouble. They gave us piles and piles of forms to hand fill out. They keep us there and hour and half, attempting to sell us a useless extended warrantee that I know from friends and family members, who have bought a Toyota warrantee and had a problem, they had great difficulty getting any actual repairs from the dealer, under these worthless warrantee things. They had to get a lawyer to collect a dime! A regular mechanic charges $90 per hour, the typical lawyer $250 per hour. Repeating the paperwork actually DELAYED the loan processing for 3 days. To add salt to our wounds it was at this point we found out that they were GOING TO CHARGE US $375 FOR THE PAPERWORK! The sales man, who my wife and I have since nicknamed “Lying - (rhymes with lie)”, told us he would have the car ready waiting for us the next evening after we got off from work, said he would have the fluids all checked and ready to go. The car WAS NOT ready the next day. When driving it home the computer warned us the coolant was low, when we got it home and checked it, shore enough the coolant WAS low. The last thing “Lying - (rhymes with lie)” told us to call him if we had any little problem. It turns out we did have a minor problem with the car. 6 phone calls to “Lying - (rhymes with lie)” got nothing but promises to check and get back with us, which he NEVER has or does. We spoke to several others at Hudiburg, a guy called Snider and another called either Mark or Bart. Both of these two also told us several LIES! HUDIBURG TOYOTA is the epitome of 'song and dance", "razzmatazz" 'Lying" car dealers!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
“Lying - (rhymes with lie)”
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results