Back

Post Oak Toyota

Midwest City, OK

3.7
359 Reviews

5800 Tinker Diagonal

Midwest City, OK

73110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

May 23, 2022

We bought an FJ Cruiser last year and inspite of us paying for title fee and tags, Post Oak Toyota has never sent us the number plates nor registered the car for us. We have talked to several sales man More

by S Faisal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Flowers, Victor Leonardi, Gary Trent, Joseph Wood, Marwan Shahin, Daniel Wilson, Doug Butler, William Wells, Krystal Bell, Ruben Carrera
May 24, 2022 -

Post Oak Toyota responded

Hello Scott, your title was delivered on June 7th, 2021. Oklahoma is not a tax collecting state, therefore as the buyer and being an out of state customer you are responsible for registering your car and paying your sales tax. As far as the responsibility of the dealership we have fulfilled our side of the paperwork being delivered to you so you can fulfill your end. Please reach out to Mike and mikeg@postoaktoyota.com.

May 24, 2022 -

S Faisal responded

Your dealership told me my title was mailed to an incorrect address and that they would be applying for a duplicate title over 5 months ago. The state of Texas requires me to have the title in order to pay for the taxes and registering my vehicle. Your employee even sent an overnight Fed-Ex with another set of temporary Tags while your dealership was supposed to apply for a duplicate title. An important document such as this should have required signatures. Also I have not received any of my documents related to this transaction and I have called multiple times and left multiple messages asking for my documents to be sent to me. I would appreciate a call back or resolution to this matter as soon as possible. If I received any traffic violations related to this matter your dealership will be sued for appropriate damages.

May 17, 2022

Bought a pre owned truck and it was a great experience overall and got a great truck at a good value. They even got us a better finance rate than our bank. More

by David D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Fuentes
May 07, 2022

I made an appointment for a simple oil change. Upon leaving my truck I was given a number to text with questions and a number to call. After two hours I texted the provided number twice with no re More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 07, 2022

I have never experienced such bad service from any dealership in my life. Ever since purchasing my car which was in August of 2021 I’ve only came across problems. I took my car to get a tire replaced More

by Blancadominguez1040
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis, Morgan, and Dusty
May 07, 2022

Fantastic, we came to purchase one, I left with two. they They are good people. Great More

by joelprice1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donaldson , Krystal Bell
May 04, 2022

Eric Peabody is awesome this is our 3rd vehicle from him he was very helpful .We Prefer to deal with him. He is the best Thank you Eric More

by Michelle Belvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Peabody
May 04, 2022

Eric Peabody is awesome we just bought our 3rd vehicle from him. He is the best! He is great to work with he goes out of his way to help. More

by sammy.belvin.sb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Peabody
May 04, 2022

Eric Peabody and Carlos did a great job ensuring our wants & needs were met and they located the exact vehicle that we wanted. Great service. More

by dplum71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Peabody, Carlos
April 27, 2022

They worked their hardest for me and it worked. I drove out in a Top Quality used SUV. I would definitely recommend this Dealership to Friends. More

by hdspringer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donaldson?
April 09, 2022

Fernando is amazing! The experience was easy from start to finish and they were respectful of our budget! I will never buy a car from anywhere else. More

by TiffS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results