Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY

4.8
822 Reviews
FAMILY owned! Our Dealership has been representing the Buick and GMC product lines, for more than 25 years, with a solid reputation for sales and service! Continuing our tradition, in May 2010 we added Cadillac to our product line. Many of our employees have more than 35 years automotive experience! Since 1995, we have sold and delivered more than 25,000 vehicles to the residents and businesses of the Hudson Valley, and the surrounding area! Customer satisfaction and a hands on owner contribute greatly to our success! As our slogan says! “We're A Good Deal Better”! Why not stop by today and experience the difference at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC!
Contact Dealership

2023 South Road

Poughkeepsie, NY

12601

Directions

By Type

Showing 822 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Shelly has been the flagship of what a sales consultant..."

- Christopher P

Shelly has been the flagship of what a sales consultant should be. From the first time we spoke until the day my truck arrived. She has been nothing less than spectacular! I would give her 10 STARS if I could. She will be my consultant for many years and many more vehicles to come! Thank you Shelly for the most amazing new truck buying experience I’ve ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Purchasing our Acadia from Alan at Hudson Cadillac Buick..."

- K. Hawks

Purchasing our Acadia from Alan at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC was hands down the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Alan was personable, professional, and attentive. He gave us all the information we needed to pick the right vehicle for us. We will definitely be purchasing our cars from Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2021

"Alan was great, very informative, and followed up..."

- garrett.mactiernan

Alan was great, very informative, and followed up regularly on how the Acadia was doing. Alan always had a great attitude and I enjoyed his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Easy experience, seamless and quick. Happy to purchase..."

- skcoon

Easy experience, seamless and quick. Happy to purchase this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Great and easy experience. Everyone was friendly and..."

- mlparedes

Great and easy experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Super happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"We have purchased two vehicles at this location and it..."

- Encore516

We have purchased two vehicles at this location and it has always been a seemless, non pressuring experience. Christa was a pleasure and very thorough throughout our last purchase. Justin is always on hand and is also a pleasure each time we are at the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Christa was very friendly and helpful. she spent a lot..."

- mabell999

Christa was very friendly and helpful. she spent a lot of time with me and even after I purchased the vehicle and went back to figure out some of the features, she again spent time and explained everything. This is my third purchase from them and I would recommend them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Alan did well. Alan’s Manager Did an Amazing Job. The..."

- Call.Saul

Alan did well. Alan’s Manager Did an Amazing Job. The financial Manager did great. We would love to purchase another vehicle for here. In the next 12 months, I am looking to purchase a used Tesla X. If you have a trade in , call me to talk prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Good experience, they had want i wanted it, at the price...."

- kaylo47

Good experience, they had want i wanted it, at the price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. I will be back when it’s time for a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2021

"The staff was very friendly and courteous. They went..."

- Geonik79

The staff was very friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results