Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

682 Lifetime Reviews

2023 South Road, Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 682 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Car shopping made easy."

- edaddona

Our experience has been nothing but wonderful. Working with Brandon Miller. was like talking to a friend. He was very professional and did not stop working until he found us a car that we wanted and could afford. He was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Leaded a new 2019 GMC Acadia Denali - great experience"

- mancich

My wife and I were turning in our 2017 Acadia and worked with Mike Vargas at this dealership. Mike was very professional and efficient, and handled all the paperwork quickly. It took a total of 7 days to hand in the old car and drive off int eh new one. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Mike Vargas - Excellent No Pressure- Caring Sales"

- Leslieh

First, I've always driven a Mercedes as a primary vehicle. When a deer totaled it, I was in the market for a new car. My second car is a Buick. So when I went into the dealership to have it serviced, I decided to browse the Cadillacs for comparison with the Mercedes. Michael Vargas was amazing from start to finish. His "No pressure" style, patience and information was more than helpful to me. As the weeks passed, Mike followed up with me without pushing me in either direction. Finally, I drove the SRX Luxury and was very surprised that it out performed the Mercedes, GLA. It felt better on the road, the interior (dashboard) was nicer, and the navigation system was less cumbersome. I loved the voice commands. (I have grandchildren so this is key feature for me) I felt like Hudson Cadillac and Mike Vargas, worked hard to get my business. I felt valued. So, I chose the SRX Luxury. So glad I did! The car is amazing. I highly recommend this dealership, this salesman and this SUV. Thanks, Mike Vargas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great buying experience! "

- FosterFamily

After looking for a pre-owned truck for nearly 3 weeks we stopped in to take a look around. Mark greeted us and quickly showed us what would turn out to be our next vehicle! We were never pressured with sales tactics. Everyone was honest, upfront and helpful. Our purchase was smooth and easy and we were able to drive away in our new truck the very next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"No problems encountered !"

- tesssul50

Mike was a true professional. While trading in my old car for my new one, I encountered no problems. I would recommend Mike highly to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Collins08

Great experience at GMC, Mark and the whole team made the process extremely easy and stress free. Took their time to make the finance work with what I needed and was looking for. Would highly recommend GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Great Salestaff No Pressure Atmosphere"

- SatisfiedCustomer

Bridgette and Justin were a pleasure to work with when purchasing a vehicle through Hudson Caddilac Buick. A very relaxed no pressure approach is exactly what I look for when buying. Financing was performed professionally and easily through their dealership. Every step of the way, all aspects of the sale and the vehicle were explaind in great detail and clarity. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2019

"I can't express enough how AMAZINGLY smooth, seamless and..."

- Charity N.

I can't express enough how AMAZINGLY smooth, seamless and stress free this entire car buying experience was for me. After recently being a terrible accident that totalled my previous car, this is what I needed. Mike Vargas gave me exactly that. Not once did he rush me, pressure me in any way to buy something that I did not want. Compared to other dealerships and associates there was always this sense of urgency and pressure and a lot of fast talking. Mike Vargas is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and an overall excellent salesman. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone! Did I mention I LOVE my new car?!?!?! Its PERFECT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2019

"Michael Vargas"

- Anna

Michael Vargas made my car buying experience an A++++. Helped me lease my daughter's first car without hassle and helped me find the extras I wanted even though I don't think they were on site. We also met with him several years ago when we were considering the Cadillac and he wasn't at all pushy, not one bit. He is the sales person to seek out when you go to Hudson Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Dutchess

Had a great experience looking for a new car. Our salesperson Mark really listened to what we wanted and didn’t want in a car and spent a lot of time with us test driving different models. Very happy we ended up with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results