Back

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY

4.9
870 Reviews
FAMILY owned! Our Dealership has been representing the Buick and GMC product lines, for more than 25 years, with a solid reputation for sales and service! Continuing our tradition, in May 2010 we added Cadillac to our product line. Many of our employees have more than 35 years automotive experience! Since 1995, we have sold and delivered more than 25,000 vehicles to the residents and businesses of the Hudson Valley, and the surrounding area! Customer satisfaction and a hands on owner contribute greatly to our success! As our slogan says! “We're A Good Deal Better”! Why not stop by today and experience the difference at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC!
Contact Dealership

2023 South Road

Poughkeepsie, NY

12601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 870 reviews

November 04, 2022

Shelly was very knowledgeable about the GMC Terrain we inquired about prior to visiting Hudson Cadillac. Once all of our questions were answered, we came in for a test drive and easily completed our trans More

by donnamitchellscragg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2022

Shelly and Bobby were really a pleasure to deal with. I was very well treated. They worked hard to structure a deal that is very competitive and worked for me for the vehicle I wanted. Shelly is a tot More

by seidbar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 11, 2022

Shelly was awesome. I bought my very first Caddy from her. I have never in my car purchasing experience had treatment like this, it was beyond what I expected. She was k More

by kimberlywilliams22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Shelly,was wonderful to work with,helpful and very knowledgeable made my first Cadillac purchase a pleasure.Thank you for going beyond was helping and explaining everything very happy. More

by barbaradelong8277
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Shelly was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and made my purchase a pleasure . Hudson GMC has a new customer for life thanks to Shelly. More

by jcnjr30
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Shelly was a pleasure to work with. Friendly and responsive. The purchase process was seamless and quick. More

by isaac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Dealership was very helpful, courteous and made my buying experience effortless. Brandon was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us the car and ask questions without feeling rushed. More

by rhcmwebb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Golestani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

From the moment we stepped on the lot. Alan Rothermel was very professional. The process to purchase the GMC Acadia was quick and easy More

by Gilhulyd1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rothermel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Shelly was truly outstanding from the moment we walked into the dealership, until we drove our Buick off the lot. Patient, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. Shelly was very knowledgeable and trai More

by Judemurphy423
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

Shelly sold me my dream car last week, the Cadillac xt6, I had been looking at this car/for this exact car for awhile and she helped me finally take the leap and make the purchase. She was patient and helpe More

by jmauer1124
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results