Back

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY

4.9
872 Reviews
FAMILY owned! Our Dealership has been representing the Buick and GMC product lines, for more than 25 years, with a solid reputation for sales and service! Continuing our tradition, in May 2010 we added Cadillac to our product line. Many of our employees have more than 35 years automotive experience! Since 1995, we have sold and delivered more than 25,000 vehicles to the residents and businesses of the Hudson Valley, and the surrounding area! Customer satisfaction and a hands on owner contribute greatly to our success! As our slogan says! “We're A Good Deal Better”! Why not stop by today and experience the difference at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC!
Contact Dealership

2023 South Road

Poughkeepsie, NY

12601

Directions

By Type

Showing 872 reviews

July 22, 2022

Shelly was truly outstanding from the moment we walked into the dealership, until we drove our Buick off the lot. Patient, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. Shelly was very knowledgeable and trai More

by Judemurphy423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

Shelly sold me my dream car last week, the Cadillac xt6, I had been looking at this car/for this exact car for awhile and she helped me finally take the leap and make the purchase. She was patient and helpe More

by jmauer1124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2022

The experience we received from working with Justin Cook was outstanding. Justin went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. Even beyond the purchase, Justin continues to provide the most professiona More

by Anthony curatello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2022

Shelly was great. She was professional and helpful. We would deal with her again. Lois and Bill More

by Lois
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2022

Shelly & Justin at Hudson Cadillac Buick Gmc were outstanding in helping me through my experience buying my new xt5 honest in explaining the process. They took the time to explain everything and answ More

by sammidel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tom Feenaghty
May 14, 2022

Humble, patient and knowledgeable. Appreciate his maintaining consistent contact. Excellent attitude. I would highly recommend Alan More

by Pastor Oliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alan Rothermel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2022

Shelly was amazing-So friendly not Pushy at all. Got the price and terms I wanted. The delivery was seemless. I would definitely visit and/or buy from Shelly again More

by brighton71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022

Shelly was absolutely fantastic in all areas of the purchase and delivery of our new car. My husband was a former Chevrolet Dealer at Audia Motors in Millbrook, NY. Both of us truly appreciated the t More

by Julieaudia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Catania
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 28, 2022

Alan was great after taking over from Brandon who was also great in the build up to getting me in the truck, we will be looking for another vehicle in the next couple of months hudson cadillac is our dea More

by Ricoflowequity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alan Rothermel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 27, 2022

I was very pleased with the service that I received at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC on my XT4.The people were very courteous and helpful. More

by Gerijohnval
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : BRANDON MILLER WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP ME. HEIS A GREAT PART OF YOUR TEAM..AY TO HELP ME .HE IS A GREAT
2
...