Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huffines Kia Corinth

Corinth, TX

4.9
1,583 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6940 S Interstate 35

Corinth, TX

76210

Directions

1,583 Reviews of Huffines Kia Corinth

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"I can’t express how great of an experience I had at this..."

- Devon

I can’t express how great of an experience I had at this location today. Just leased a sick 2020 Kia Stinger with Saul/Ashton making my decision to buy easier and easier along the way. First car I’ve ever purchased/leased on my own dime and I couldn’t be happier with the service/genuinely good people that I met today. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Lujan
5.0
Ashton May
5.0
Aug 10, 2020 -

Huffines Kia Corinth responded

Devon, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Huffines Subaru Corinth!

February 13, 2020

"I am sad to leave this particular rating. I have many..."

- ShouldHaveSaidNo

I am sad to leave this particular rating. I have many friends at this dealership however, I was appalled that during the finance portion Of the transaction I was charged an interest-rate above what I could’ve been offered. I listened to the finance employee and he explained it was the best there was. The very next day I discovered that there were several options available to me at a lower rate. I will be refinancing my car in the next week at the better rate. I should have followed my gut and not completed the deal. I like my car very much. The finance department was a major disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William McGraw
4.0
September 04, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE AND TRUSTWORTHY!"

- Gina C.

I would recommend this dealership over any I have been to. It is worth your time to use them. Make sure you try this dealership, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William McGraw
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Spielman
September 04, 2019

"I keep returning to Huffines Subaru for a reason! "

- David89

This is my 3 vehicle leased or purchased from Michael Raupp and 5th vehicle overall from a Huffines dealership. I keep coming back because I always get treated with respect and kindness. I appreciate being listened to and feeling like they want to get me the car that works best for me and not trying to sell just to sell. Michael especially has been the best salesman I’ve ever worked with and I plan to keep coming back to him! Also Ashton was very helpful in finances. He worked his magic to give me and my wife some great coverage packages without increasing the budget too high! Great guys and a great place! - David A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Raupp
5.0
Ashton May
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Highly recommend. No pressure."

- JeffW

Everyone at the dealership is friendly, caring, and low key. No pressure. Thorough, professional, great customer service. From the salesperson to the managers to finance - - a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vivar
5.0
Robert Goodwin
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Rodado and Donna (finance),
September 02, 2019

"Worth the 1200-mile drive. "

- Johnrides4fun

I’ve been searching for the perfect BRZ for a year. When Russell responded to my TrueCar inquiry, I knew this was the one even though I live in southern Utah. Russell was helpful without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Southhard
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Employees Know Their Business "

- HappyDriver807

No doubt that this is the best car dealership that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Service is done in a timely fashion with great courtesy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Griffin
5.0
Other Employees : Ralph Haywood
August 29, 2019

"Great purchasing experience!!"

- KiaCustomer

We called ahead and made an appointment with William McGraw to trade in a Kia and purchase another. He took all the time I needed to decide on which model I wanted to buy. He was very mindful of my limited time schedule and made sure we stayed on it. This is the third car we have purchased from Will and we are looking forward to trading in our other Kia next year with his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William McGraw
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Another Great Day"

- Sunshine

I’ve been with Huffines for years and NEVER disappointed. Each and every time I receive the “red carpet” treatment. Very impressed with how professional and helpful Jon is. Five Star treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 27, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jay D

We walked in the dealership shortly before closing time. We knew the car we wanted . The salesman Donovan and the manager made us feel very welcome. They stayed open late for us and we walked out of there with the car we wanted at a good price . The finance manager stayed late and helped us get the financing done .Even the gentlemen doing the final detail stayed late. Great team effort , love the service. Very pleasant car buying experience . ( all done and drove off with the car in two hours ). Thank you everyone at HUFFINES KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vivar
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,583 results