About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Huntington Beach Hyundai

4.8

281 Lifetime Reviews

16751 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92647
Call (714) 594-1000

282 Reviews of Huntington Beach Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"HB Hyundai"

- Santaferocks

Christina and Tony at HB Hyundai found us the right car at the right price. They worked patiently and professionally with us to find the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Prunier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Ramidzadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Courteous and professional dealership, great salespeople "

- John_in_HB

My experience was really good, got a nice deal on a new Kona. Christina was great to work with. She came in on her day off and helped me feel comfortable through every step of the process. Based on my experience so far I would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Prunier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Lavage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Friendly and professional."

- Thinkdiesel

Michael made our car shopping experience a breeze. Accommodated our requests and was eager to assist us in finding the right vehicle. Never felt rushed or pressured to purchase, and most importantly answered all of our questions. Don’t hesitate to ask for Michael, as we’re likely to purchase from him again, thank you to the rest of the staff for making our purchase a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Lavage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tupu
January 12, 2019

"Big thank you to Christina"

- Kennec

We found what we wanted and felt Christina was very knowledgeable, personable and accommodating. Lance in finance was very good explaining all the paperwork and was also easy and friendly to work with. We were not very happy with some of the incidental costs added on though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Prunier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Lavage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Amazing and friendly customer service"

- Maia2012

I truly appreciated the friendly and transparent nature of the staff at this dealership-Christina was stellar at familiarizing my husband and I with the 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric Vehicle (EV)- she was very efficient with completing the numerous steps involved with buying/leasing a car, especially given the fact that we were completing the transaction at 7p. They have a REALLY nice Starbucks machine that dispenses Chai Lattes, hot chocolate, and coffee, along with a selection of teas and a popcorn machine. Derek (sales manager) was very friendly, and Rocio was absolutely fantastic with completing our leasing contract-she was very down-to-earth and kept us laughing the whole time we were signing away at what felt like an interminable amount of documents. The dealership even let us keep the car for the good portion of the afternoon/early evening for test drive purposes until I could test it for myself after I got off work. Even though the charger for the EV wasn't available at that time, they not only gave me a loaner, but they also said they would personally drop of the original one to our house. Finally, the night ended with pictures in front of my new vehicle, including one of me sitting in the trunk! Moreover, this was the most fun I have ever had with purchasing/leasing a car, and I would highly recommend this dealership for a fair price on a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocio Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Prunier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Fun, easy and effortless car driving experience "

- Koak

Michael was extremely helpful during our shopping experience. We had a good idea of what we were looking for when we arrived at the dealership but Michael helped to show us what each model of the car offered. He was detailed, knowledgeable and made the whole experience fun. When the color we wanted was at another location he was able to get us the exact car we wanted in no time at all. The rest of team got us great deals for financing, warranty and maintance and we extremely informative throughout the entire process. We will certainly come back for our next car purchase. Thank you to the whole Hyundai Huntington Beach team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Lavage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Ramidzadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Awesome sales staff"

- Paul123

Christina gave me all the time I needed, answered all my questions without the annoying car sales games. I appreciate the honest attitude. Car is quite comfortable and the side/ rear safety devices are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Prunier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Lavage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Blanco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Alexiz350

They were super helpful and able to approve me on the vehicle I wanted with no problem! This was my first time buying a car and they made it really easy to walk in and walk out with the car of my dream. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Iniguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"First car purchase "

- RHerrera

Had a great experience with Huntington Beach Hyundai and my interactions with Micheal in sales and Lance in Finance. They both were so patient with me and I never felt like I wasn’t in control of making my own decisions. I previously drove a Hyundai and wanted the same as my next car and I was able to get all paperwork and processing done in no time along with test drive several of their fleet. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Lavage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- mariahelaine17@gmail.com

This dealership had amazing customer service, kept me informed of all my options and was very upfront about everything. Manuel was so great!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Iniguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results