Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyman Bros. Mazda

Newport News, VA

4.9
173 Reviews
Welcome to Hyman Brothers Mazda! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, contact us and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! We look forward to serving you!

12602 Jefferson Avenue

Newport News, VA

23602

Directions

By Type

Showing 173 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Amanda is very helpful. Her and Eric made the process..."

- calamitybus

Amanda is very helpful. Her and Eric made the process pretty smooth for a first time buyer. Thank you both for making this as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"All around a pleasant experience! Amanda was extremely..."

- JOANNE

All around a pleasant experience! Amanda was extremely helpful. Eric was easy to work with! I am sorry I forgot the gentlemen name that cleaned the car nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Great service and very relaxed. Not pushy! My sales rep..."

- Kathy49

Great service and very relaxed. Not pushy! My sales rep really worked with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Happy I came by for a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"We had a great experience at this dealership!!! We highly..."

- MK

We had a great experience at this dealership!!! We highly suggest buying a car here. Very friendly and professional. My daughter loves her new Mazda… thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Our salesperson worked extra hard to match us up with the..."

- murrayjudy52

Our salesperson worked extra hard to match us up with the CX 5 we wanted. The staff from sales through finance was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Mikiah was incredibly friendly, helpful, and easy to..."

- jordan.hines

Mikiah was incredibly friendly, helpful, and easy to communicate with throughout my entire experience at Hyman Bros. Mazda. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Best experience I ever had at a Car dealership!!..."

- Vmorningsong

Best experience I ever had at a Car dealership!! Wonderful friendly , professional experience that make you feel like Family!! Love my Beautiful 2019 Royal Blue Kia Soul, A great ride!! Thanks Team...Your the Best!!😁👍❤❤❤

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"No pressure, honest and straightforward. Listened more..."

- boscott

No pressure, honest and straightforward. Listened more than they talked, let me buy at MY pace (3 days). I felt like I was listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Amanda knocked herself out pleasing this customer!!! If..."

- richardandlou2003

Amanda knocked herself out pleasing this customer!!! If she didn’t have the answer, she would say, “I don’t know but I will find the answer”.....and she did!!! I MUCH prefer someone who is honest than someone who tries to blow a smoke screen!!! She was just delightful! I can say the same thing about Orlando, the sales manager! Very friendly and helpful as was the financial gentleman (don’t remember his name?).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

richardandlou2003 responded

I was happy to send an initial review.

May 15, 2021

"I had a wonderful buying experience from start to finish...."

- lmedelman

I had a wonderful buying experience from start to finish. I wasn't pressured to do anything. Options like ceramic coating and extended warrantee coverage were presented with pros and cons without it being pushed. Not to mention they didn't make it try to fleace me with a "Market Rate" fee like Priority Toyota did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results