Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hyman Bros. Mazda

4.8

117 Lifetime Reviews

12602 Jefferson Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23602
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Exactly What I wanted "

- Ohevett

From the first moment I started talking to my salesman, Eric, I knew I was in the right place. He listened to me and pointed me to the EXACT right car for me. The entire process was seamless and went without one hiccup. Once I met with SungHo, the finance manager, I realized that I would happily recommend Hyman Bros Mazda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman who took my car back to get it cleaned up for me
November 10, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Eyes

Everyone was friendly. My experience was awesome. They truly care. It is not just about selling a car, they make you feel like family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Robb

Orlando was pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. Hassle free and no sales pressure until we were ready to buy. The entire paper work process was very quick; approx. 30mins. I would gladly recommend Hyman Bros Mazda & Orlando to all my friends looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Orlando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Stefon Best

Amazing customer service. This was my first time buying a car and they made it a wonderful experience. They didn't leave anything misunderstood and made sure I got the deal that was best for me. Everyone did a fantastic job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Impeccable and professional service "

- johnhendrickson33

Eric, brings service to a higher level. He is honest, friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Additionally, he was able to locate a CX-5 with the interior and exterior colors we were looking for. He even included the roof racks at no cost. Would highly recommend Eric as he made the whole process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"First-Class Service"

- Cherri S.

From start to finish, my recent buying experience at Hyman Bros. Mazda was excellent. My salesman Orlando was professional and polite from the outset. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. Throughout our time of discussion Orlando proved himself to be honest, and I never felt any pressure. The finance manager Sung-Ho went above and beyond to make the purchase of my vehicle stress-free and easy. The receptionists were helpful and organized as well. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend Hyman Bros. Mazda for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"We are officially mini van parents "

- TN Vols Family

Eric was excellent to work with and made the process a breeze. He was patient and understanding with our needs. Management was top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"No gimmicks, quick and friendly service."

- Joaquin y Maritza G

Easy buying process, no pushy sales and no gimmicks. Orlando was great and very friendly, he processed the trade in, answered all of our questions and got us a good deal on our 2019 CX-9.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Clandreman723

All of the staff at the dealership were awesome but I have to give it to Eric. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and really took his time to make sure we were able to be put in the car we wanted. Sung Ho was also wonderful and made sure when we had questions and concerns about the finance process he answered them and made sure all went smoothly (even if that meant he needed to redo the paperwork :) ) Thanks again guys! We truly love our Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"awesome"

- Brad51

quick and helpful experience worked hard to get me the car and the best rate for it nothing but great things at this dealership highly recomend best one ive ever worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results