Back

Hyundai Genesis of 110

Farmingdale, NY

4.5
54 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2100 Broadhollow Rd.

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

July 14, 2022

Stay away or be very careful there deceiving and Lie right to you about financing, there not upfront and sneaky. I hope all dealerships aren’t like this. When I called finance dept about acquiring my ow More

by Tom T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance person, sales person
June 19, 2022

I was dissapointed , they messaged me saying the price listed was wrong and that it was sold More

by Shibababy93
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Mancia
May 25, 2022

Dan Ciotti was very helpful in my purchase of a new Hyundai Tucson knowledgable and professional. He answered all my questions and knew exactly what i was looking for. Dan was first rate. More

by calison6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Mr Franco, Dan Ciotti
March 11, 2022

Speedy service can be a fantastic thing. It can also make time with a salesman feel like you're being rushed to make a purchase. I'm completely inexperienced when it comes to buying cars, More

by brinkabronka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti
February 24, 2022

I just got my beautiful 2022 Hyundai Sonata Sel from this superb dealership. I dealt with Bruce & Danny, 2 of the best car people I’ve ever met. I went in to look and within hours I was driving my new car h More

by billpaddock2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ciotti
February 15, 2022

Hyundai of 110 is a dealership like no other. Thanks to Joe and Sean for a fast and easy buying experience! Not a easy customer and both of them were happy to help me find my new car. I am so exc More

by Mikeyduns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Roulo, Joe Urso
November 12, 2021

Its a ripoff for the certified used car they actually charge you additional $2,000 for the certified warranty. It is not mentioned anywhere on their website; and when you ask them they they become very r More

by Ap1685
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Toomey
November 08, 2021

Came in for a preowned Tucson and met Bruce . He found me the perfect suv. They also provided me with a 10 yr bumper to bumper warranty for only 2795! Tremendous value,not only are they the lowest price deal More

by genna.apfel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce young
November 08, 2021

Went to Hyundai 110 for a preowned car. They were the cheapest around, they went over all the fees and included a bumper to bumper warranty for only 2795! Tremendous value it would cost almost 5000 anywh More

by genna.apfel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Young
November 08, 2021

Went to Hyundai 110 for preowned car as they were the lowest priced around. Found the perfect car with the help of my salesman Bruce. He clearly explained the fees and price. They even offered a 10 yr bu More

by genna.apfel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results