About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Auburn

4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

645 Opelika Rd, Auburn, Alabama 36830 Directions
Sales: (866) 680-0777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Hyundai of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2018

"Very Enjoyable Experience"

- JSU77

Our sales representative, William Banks was a pleasure to work with. He diligently worked with us throughout the entire process and found the best deal that he could find. We are very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Banks
December 28, 2017

"Excellent "

- Missmichelle

Definitely will recommend to others to visit. Great customer service. I like the dealership and salesman. Fast experience. Much better than the dealership in Montgomery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Banks
December 23, 2017

"Accolades - Hyundai of Auburn"

- Dru

Rob Ray was absolutely a pleasure to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. He listened to the needs that I desired to have equipped in my vehicle and did not try to push me into purchasing anything above what I wanted, needed and above my desired budget. He was extremely knowledgeable of every aspect of the purchasing process and answered any of my questions or concerns. Cindy Shadow, the Finance Manager, was very professional and kind, as well. She was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained each legal document to completion. I will highly reommend Hyundia of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray and Cindy Shadow
December 23, 2017

"Hynundi of Auburn"

- pslance81

Excellent service and very friendly and professional from all of the staff.would definitely buy there again and recommend it to other people and did.My roommateboufjt acar there the net dY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
December 18, 2017

"Awesome "

- Rodeo

Best customer service I ever had. Sales person was very helpful in getting my E Plan and everything else that I had to have. Will buy my next car here also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Barron
December 09, 2017

"Worth The Drive"

- sgbamatone

Hyundai of Auburn has been a blessing to my family for our vehicle purchases. We’re up to a half dozen Hyundai’s in the past five years and will continue with HOA in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Barron
December 07, 2017

"New Hyundai Sonata Limited"

- deliaholloway

After careful study of newer Hyundai cars for several months we were ready to purchase. We applied for a loan from Navy Federal Crledit Union and received a check to purchase a car. We had a 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE and really have enjoyed the car but wanted to have GPS, backup camera and other up grades so we researched Hyundai cars at two dealers in Birmingham, one in Dothan, one in Enterprise, one in Montgomery and Auburn, Alabama. We first made an appointment with the dealership in Montgomery for the recall items to be fixed on the 2013 Sonata and an appointment to drive and look at several Hyundai cars. When we arrived the shop took our car and treated us very nice as they always have in the past when we received service for our Hyundai purchased for an individual in 2013. The manager Andrew Anderson talked to us with one of his salespersons and then asked us to go with a young man who knew NOTHING about the cars on the lot. I went out and asked questions he couldn't answer. I went back inside to talk to sales manager and salesman and was told they left. I was only outside 15 or 20 minutes. This was VERY disrespectful of our appt and our time. We LEFT and told them on email and the phone we would NEVER BE BACK. After talking to others and emailing we decided to go to the Hyundai dealership in Auburn. These people are all EXCEPTIONAL people. We were welcomed with open arms and talked a deal, drove a car and purchased that day. We are now the proud owners of a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited and we feel all ones who talked to us in sales, repair shop, parts and management deserve a raise in salary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Johnson, Manager and Mark Kilpatrick
December 03, 2017

"LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP... FEELS LIKE FAMILY"

- Maria Plaisance

I ALWAYS look forward to visiting Hyundai of Auburn... everyone here makes me feel like part of a beautiful family... BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD TO BUY A VEHICLE... Service after the sale is as great as the buying experience... LOVE YOU ALL...ROB RAY is our personal favourite... Thank you Rob for always looking out for us 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray
December 02, 2017

"Great Place, Staff and Cars"

- ahovey4655

The staff at Hyundai of Auburn is very professional and courteous. My salesperson, Rob Ray, has been my go to salesperson each time I purchased a Hyundai. He knew what I wanted in a car and the payment range I needed. He has already checked with me as well as others from Hyundai of Auburn in the short time I have had my new 18 Santa Fe. The service department has always been prompt and given me great service. I would recommend without hesitation Rob Ray and Hyundai of Auburn to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray
December 01, 2017

"positive purchase"

- williamlittle-jr

they reached the price this year without a lot a lot of run around which was a much more positive experience than in the past four years since I bought my last vehicle. this made the buying experience much more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results