About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Auburn

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

645 Opelika Rd, Auburn, Alabama 36830 Directions
Sales: (866) 680-0777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Hyundai of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Buying experience"

- roytoni

I have purchased vehicles from this dealership previously and have always had a good experience. They know me and know my preferences, which makes my buying experience quick easy and pleasent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray
November 17, 2017

"Outstanding dealer"

- steveaward1954

After looking at other dealers in the area and comparing prices, we chose Hyundai of Auburn because of the price and excelent sales staff. We would recomend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kilpatrick & Scott Stephens
November 16, 2017

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- tchavana

All of the people we came in contact with at the dealership were excellent and helpful. This includes other salespersons who assisted or answered questions in the absents of Mr. Wunderlich or Johnson. The process was made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wunderlich and Bryan Johnson
November 12, 2017

"New Car"

- dorie349

I have bought many cars and usually the salesperson is about all that talked with me. But everyone here spoke and talked with me. The only suggestion I have is at least one tech savvy employee that would be his main priority to deal with technology issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy,bryan, Cindy, other salesperson' s can't remember all there names and even maintenance lady. Was in a hurry and was told just to come
October 31, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- melimccain

This is my 3rd Elantra and my 2nd bought from Hyundai of Auburn. The salespeople and all the employees I have had contact with there are awesome to work with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Barron
October 29, 2017

"AMcCrary"

- annjacmac

Happy customer and glad I came to Hyundai of Auburn based on the recommendation of a continued customer & brother. I have already given my recommendations of Hyundai of Auburn to my coworker who is looking to purchase a new car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona
October 26, 2017

"The best"

- rickeyosmith45

Awesome place of business, I would recommend everyone to purchase a vehicle from Auburn Hyundai. My genesis is a beautiful car and a awesome ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hyundai
October 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- TM

Everyone was very friendly, accommodating and made our purchasing process flawless the moment we walked in the door. Every question we had was answered and not rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Allgood, Mark Kilpatrick , Brian Johnson, Cindy Shadow
October 14, 2017

"New car purchase"

- joannam

3rd vehicle to purchase from Hyundai of Auburn, love everything from selection to service. Friendly staff, both sales and service. Will definitely purchase again from Hyundai of Auburn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim ? can't remember last name
October 12, 2017

"Excellent experience."

- THAPPLEW

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The sales person was pleasant to work with and knew the all about the vehicle. I will return for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Barron
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results