Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, AL

5.0
361 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

645 Opelika Rd

Auburn, AL

36830

Directions

361 Reviews of Hyundai of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2020

"Best prices and they don’t play games. Friendliest most..."

- Lauren

Best prices and they don’t play games. Friendliest most down to Earth staff. Looked all over. Hyundai of Auburn is straight shooters. Ask for Scott. Would definitely go back for when we buy our next car. So happy we made the drive from Columbus, GA. THANKS SCOTT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 13, 2020

"Awesome First Time Car Purchase"

- CS

Even though purchasing a car overwhelmed me a bit since this was the first time for me, I was thoroughly happy and made to feel calmer with the service I received from Rob Ray, Mike Durham, and TJ Thompson! They were quick and efficient with all of my needs! Including getting the price range I wanted and making sure the car was cleaned to my standards! I even got a t-shirt and hat! I had my grandpa tag along with me the second time to meet Rob and he welcomed him just like he did with me! So glad I went to Hyundai of AU and selected the newer version of my Elantra! War Eagle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray, Mike Durham, TJ Thompson
September 14, 2019

"Very friendly and supported dealer ever!!"

- SK

Been thru five different dealershops and decided Hyundai of Auburn as my first dealer. They were friendly and very helpful with going thru my decision, especially Ian Cartwright, my dealer. He answered my list of questions in few hours everytime I nedded before making decision. I will definitely find Ian for next car too. High recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Cartwright
March 15, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

- Jbot75

From the moment I drove onto the lot, I received the best customer service in the Southeast. Rob Ray listened to my vehicle requirements and had a list of vehicle options within minutes. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and just absolutely wonderful. Mike Durham and TJ Thompson worked with me to get the financing I needed and made me feel like a member of of the Hyundai family. Best of all, I LOVE my new Elantra. Many thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray, Mike Durham, TJ Thompson
January 31, 2018

"Very Enjoyable Experience"

- JSU77

Our sales representative, William Banks was a pleasure to work with. He diligently worked with us throughout the entire process and found the best deal that he could find. We are very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Banks
December 28, 2017

"Excellent "

- Missmichelle

Definitely will recommend to others to visit. Great customer service. I like the dealership and salesman. Fast experience. Much better than the dealership in Montgomery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Banks
December 23, 2017

"Accolades - Hyundai of Auburn"

- Dru

Rob Ray was absolutely a pleasure to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. He listened to the needs that I desired to have equipped in my vehicle and did not try to push me into purchasing anything above what I wanted, needed and above my desired budget. He was extremely knowledgeable of every aspect of the purchasing process and answered any of my questions or concerns. Cindy Shadow, the Finance Manager, was very professional and kind, as well. She was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained each legal document to completion. I will highly reommend Hyundia of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ray and Cindy Shadow
December 23, 2017

"Hynundi of Auburn"

- pslance81

Excellent service and very friendly and professional from all of the staff.would definitely buy there again and recommend it to other people and did.My roommateboufjt acar there the net dY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
December 18, 2017

"Awesome "

- Rodeo

Best customer service I ever had. Sales person was very helpful in getting my E Plan and everything else that I had to have. Will buy my next car here also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Barron
December 09, 2017

"Worth The Drive"

- sgbamatone

Hyundai of Auburn has been a blessing to my family for our vehicle purchases. We’re up to a half dozen Hyundai’s in the past five years and will continue with HOA in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Barron
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results