Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Cumming

Cumming, GA

4.7
1,331 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

750 Peachtree Pkwy

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

1,331 Reviews of Hyundai of Cumming

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Where do I start... Elijah was amazing!! He made the..."

- npalermomarketing

Where do I start... Elijah was amazing!! He made the process so simple not only for me but for my wife as well he processed 2 leases at the same time. We are now 2 extremely happy owners of new vehicle's. Super genuine team here!! Artie the sales manager we as absolutely amazing!! Mike was great made things super easy. I highly recommend going to Hyundai of Cumming this is by far the best dealership I have ever been to!!! You need to see Elijah he will get you everything you are looking for and more!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
Other Employees : Arturo Rivera, Mikael Hays
April 12, 2021

"Elijah Salemi Is a over the top sales person.He spent a..."

- Alan

Elijah Salemi Is a over the top sales person. He spent a long time with my wife and I listening to our needs and patiently answering all questions we had After we made the Purchase we return to days later two hours explaining all the safety features in programming the GPS! If you need a new vehicle fair price Elijah Salemi is your go to person I would give him the highest Rating possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
March 23, 2021

"We just bought our second Hyundai from Hyundai of..."

- Arlinda

We just bought our second Hyundai from Hyundai of Cumming. Our salesman, Eli, was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
March 23, 2021

"I bought cars before but this was the best experience..."

- Jabroskii Jones

I bought cars before but this was the best experience ever! Elijah is a guy everyone should go and see! He was very attentive to my needs and made sure he knew every details about the car before I had any questions. He answered most questions before I could even ask them. I recommend Hyundai of Cummings to anyone who is shopping for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
March 23, 2021

"Elijah was very knowledgeable when presenting me the 2021..."

- Colton Phillips

Elijah was very knowledgeable when presenting me the 2021 Hyundai Elantra. Would highly recommend seeing him if interested in a new car. Thank you Elijah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Great experience! Loved working with Elijah. He was on..."

- Rosanna

Great experience! Loved working with Elijah. He was on top of everything with a sincere interest and he’s just a great person. Love my new Palisades!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
Steven Duty
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Elijah is a great sales person. No high pressure and..."

- OU20

Elijah is a great sales person. No high pressure and easy to deal with on a new car. Only showed the cars we were interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
February 27, 2021

"DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AT HYUNDAI OF CUMMING. Kingsley..."

- danielshon88

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AT HYUNDAI OF CUMMING. Kingsley gave us an offer for a Sonata and when asked about financing, said could not guarantee 0% apr without knowing our credit. She knew very well that this was important to us. Having beyond excellent credit this didn’t seem like an issue. She also knew that she couldn’t offer 0% apr at the price she offered us yet made no mention of that. Decided to tell us after the fact that the offer included rebates that were void at 0%. EITHER INCOMPETENT OR DECEPTIVE. STAY AWAY. Will let the Korean community know of the shady practices at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kingsley
February 23, 2021

"Very comprehensive with the car. Explained to us..."

- earlbuluran

Very comprehensive with the car. Explained to us everything that you need to know. Very professional. Look for elijah to have the best sale service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Downey
5.0
Elijah Salemi
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Elijah is the man! This was my second car purchase from..."

- Austin Sprague

Elijah is the man! This was my second car purchase from him in the past 6 months because of an accident. He is very knowledgeable and made the whole process super easy. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase at Hyundai of Cumming. I will be back if I am in the market for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Salemi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results