Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Louisville

Louisville, KY

not yet
rated
241 Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway

Louisville, KY

40258

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

September 03, 2021

Dawntay was awesome to work with- very knowledgeable and expeditious in answering request/questions/texts/emails. Very fair trade in price. Entire transaction went very smoothly. Would highly recommend a More

by lwest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Dawntay Porter, salesman & Herman, sales manager
March 13, 2020

Came in to Louisville for the weekend and the first night we ended up with a flat tire on our new Palisade. I called the dealership first thing in the morning and spoke to Jason in Parts who located a replac More

by Karl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin (Service)
Mar 19, 2020 -

Hyundai of Louisville responded

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Louisville for completing the tire repair. We're glad our service staff was able to handle the tire replacement right away. We appreciate the compliments and look forward to assisting you again!

November 07, 2019

Purchasing my new 2019 Tucson Night Edition was a breeze with Keith and I live out out state too (MD). I called him and told him what I wanted and asked for a price within 10 minutes I get a call back with More

by Gardner98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Linton
Nov 11, 2019 -

Hyundai of Louisville responded

Thank you for sharing about your car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear how helpful Keith was in assisting you in finding the perfect car. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle when it arrives!

October 25, 2019

I leased a Kona on Oct. 10,2019 I found the entire team helpful in providing all the information I needed make a decision.. They seemed to like each other which made the whole experi More

by Pam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Eric Manion
5.0
Other Employees : Tony5 stars
Oct 30, 2019 -

Hyundai of Louisville responded

Thanks for sharing the great feedback on your fantastic lease experience with us! We're happy knowing that you enjoyed everything about your visit. Have an amazing time with your Hyundai Kona!

October 22, 2019

Amazing Experience I’ve been needing a new car forever and I finally decided to get one, right as I walked in, all of the guys were incredible! I had called beforehand More

by 🦄
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Derek, David
Oct 30, 2019 -

Hyundai of Louisville responded

We were happy to help you out with your new car purchase! Thanks for considering Hyundai of Louisville. Have a nice time!

September 06, 2019

Buying a car at Hyundai Of Louisville I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2016 Ford Fusion from salesman Eric Eliot. He went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal for the car. Eri More

by Tom Burch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Elliot, Sales
Oct 30, 2019 -

Hyundai of Louisville responded

We love seeing our customers happy about our work! Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Louisville and we hope you're loving your vehicle!

July 22, 2019

Wonderful Sales Team My husband and I were looking for another car and decided to look at Hyundai of Louisville. We meet with Eric Elliott and he was so patient with us. More

by Heidi Mack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Elliott and Darren (Finance department)
March 30, 2019

New Purchase I called Hyundai, Louisville and was connected to Ronnie’s. He went beyond what he had to do to get the sale. He had all the paperwork ready for sign More

by Cvendegna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romney Lopez
January 05, 2019

Excellent experience and a very good value I have been looking at new 2018 Genesis G80 3.3 turbo sport model. Did a search on CarGurus and noticed the lowest price for this new car appearing More

by TDF60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Linton
September 29, 2018

The best service I have received from a dealership! Don Pruitt and the team at Hyundai of Louisville made purchasing a new car an easy experience. After visiting other dealerships in the area, I can say More

by MC83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pruitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results