About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Louisville

4.8

222 Lifetime Reviews

6633 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40258 Directions
Sales: (502) 214-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Hyundai of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- wch5589

Had an awesome experience at Hyundai of Louisville purchasing a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Staff was excellent from the greeting all the way through financing. David Jones was my salesperson and he was incredibly friendly, attentive to what I was looking for and incredibly knowledgeable about the Hyundai product. Thanks to everyone there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
August 26, 2017

"My new car"

- dawnburns1219

My experience was real good. Everyone there was exceptionally nice and friendly. I came here because I bought my last car here. Thank You Dawn Burns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
August 26, 2017

"Always so friendly and helpful"

- lianthernanez1007

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Every time I go there, they treat me like a friend instead of just another customer. Great staff, awesome vehicles :) Thank you so much, David!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Hyundai Tucson :) David Jones was great in helping me find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
August 26, 2017

"OUTSTANDING!"

- clbmcfadden

OUTSTANDING!!! David Jones is the man to see when looking for a vehicle. The care, time, and attention he showed to me were something that I hadn't experienced before from a dealership. He made us feel comfortable and as if we were the only customers in the entire building! Very attentive to our needs and knowledgeable about their programs and what would help us the most to make our choice of vehicle affordable for our limited budget. I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Hyundai Accent! I highly recommend David Jones to anyone needing or wanting to purchase a vehicle. Definitely will be my first choice from now on... THANKS DAVID

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
August 24, 2017

"Highly Recommend!"

- lnfarris

I highly recommend Hyundai of Louisville. They got me in exactly what I wanted and did everything to satisfy my budget. They have me all pricing options and were really patient. All staff and kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 24, 2017

"My Experience at Hyundai of Louisville"

- toni.greco

David Jones & Tony Wilson provided me w/excellent customer service and knowledge of product/procedures. I was treated w/respect and my buying experience was smooth. Each step of the purchase was explained in detail (including the financing and trade in) and they were both very helpful. This was my 1st brand new car purchase and I couldn't be more pleased with the staff and the experience. Everything was explained to me in a professional, friendly manner and I left the dealership comfortable with how everything worked and what to do if it didn't. My 1st maintenance appointment was set for me and I was shown where to go and who to speak to about other appointments or any other maintenance issues I may have in the future. I will highly recommend Hyundai of Louisville and I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Wilson
August 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- ndavis5101

I will be back when its time to purchase another vehicle. I will tell all my friends about how nice and friendly the staff is at Hyundai of Louisville much better than Oxmoor location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Great Experience Buying Our Santa Fe"

- deb14

We appreciate the excellent care and honesty that Hyundai of Louisville gives. It is somewhat overwhelming when purchasing a new vehicle, however, the Hyundai of Louisville Staff made it a pleasant experience. We are repeat customers and look forward to a continuous relationship with David Jones and the whole staff at Hyundai of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Manion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Wilson, Matt Lohuis
August 17, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- pringle245

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. The entire staff was extremely helpful and made the entire process very easy. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
August 16, 2017

"Best place and people to buy a car from"

- gingin316

I have already told a number of people that this is the best place ever to buy a car. I would buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony internet manager
11 - 20 of 222 results