Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
1,109 Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,109 reviews

July 25, 2022

The salesman that waiting on me d I’d a excellent job,he went above and behind to help me More

by Theresa.harris56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Cooper
July 21, 2022

Steve was very helpful for getting my first car. He even helped me get a good deal on insurance which is very hard for someone my age. He personally called an insurance representative from GEICO to More

by diwarren2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Shingleton
July 20, 2022

Very happy with salesman Jacobs. Know they were busy but prep could’ve been a little better. We had to remove some adhesive to paint and windows. Door guards barely staying on. Still More

by cschopf2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jacobs and Garrett or Garth maybe (LNU), Victor Hanania
July 20, 2022

Steve Jacobs was great. He was very helpful and was able to get me into my very first car. Such a big moment for me. Happy that he could be apart of it. The rest of the staf More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jacobs
July 20, 2022

Great service they care for thetr customers,service managers all very helpful ZThry have taken very good cart of both my vdhicles More

by big m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Hattie, Victor Hanania, Colby Peterson
July 15, 2022

If you are in the market for a new vehicle I couldn’t have asked for a more outstanding rep. Steve Jacobs took all my concerns and wants that I could have in a vehicle and showed me the perfect fit for m More

by Hunterd96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve jacobs
July 15, 2022

Service shop is the only good thing about this place. From the service writer to the Service being done. They waste no time. More

by Lj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatti
July 13, 2022

I had service completed on my 2020 Santa Fe on 7-12-2022. My assigned service person was Hattie Bramlitt. I was extremely pleased with how smooth and well handled my appointment was . Hattie made everythin More

by leftbreak66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
July 05, 2022

I did not even purchase my Santa Fe here, but I had a battery issue. My husband is in ICU at hospital so needed quick service. The service department could not have been more efficient and compassionat More

by Sadie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leane
Jul 05, 2022 -

Sadie responded

I did respond above!

June 22, 2022

Ron F was vey cordial in a business like way with my questions asked. Of course I was not the recipient at your dealership.of all your services. I’m just the Co- signer living in Michigan who signed hi More

by Father
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron F
11 - 20 of 1,109 results