Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.6

923 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Call (855) 680-9087

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

923 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Hattie is the best! She’s always professional, pleasant..."

- Linda K

Hattie is the best! She’s always professional, pleasant and makes sure her clients receive the best customer service and provides updates while her customers are waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
October 24, 2019

"Service visit"

- Angela L

I love Orange Park Hyundia they have the best customer service in the service department. Megan helped me today she was great. Hattie she is the sweetest person she knows her customers no matter how long they have been away. Great service have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
October 23, 2019

"I came to Hyundai of Orange Park after a week long..."

- Happy Customer

I came to Hyundai of Orange Park after a week long search. Garrett was amazing! Please ask for him. Thanks Garrett! I am loving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Waln
October 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Bonnie

I had an excellent maintenance visit at Hyundai of Orange Park Florida. Hattie is so good at her job. She really took good care of me, ironed out a problem from a previous visit without a hitch. THANKS HATTIE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie
September 22, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Willbarg

From arriving to the end it was very satisfactory personnel were very cooperative and professional the service was performed on time and the was clean and ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan McKenzie
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Great Place"

- Niceelantra

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I have had in my 60+ years. I wasn't pressured to buy a car, I was treated with respect by everyone at the dealership.and I got the vehicle I wanted for for one heck of a great price. Shop around then come here...you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santana
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Fogle Jr
September 19, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Gary

Everyone did a great job and were very professional. I was in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jimenez
September 17, 2019

"Hyundai"

- Drobin

Great experience and would buy from them again. Ron helped me out. I went in open minded and came out with a very nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Fogle
September 16, 2019

"Great service "

- Jc

Ive been going to this place since I purchased my Hyundai Sonata They always welcome me and service my car in a timely manner . Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie and a gentlemen checked me in (name?)
September 16, 2019

"Quick service "

- Cass

I was in and out fast,and I didn't have an appointment. The service is always fast no matter what I come in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results