Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Orange Park

4.4

957 Lifetime Reviews

7600 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Call (904) 777-9635

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

957 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"I had my 2019 Kia Optima delivered to me. I was..."

- DSCJO

I had my 2019 Kia Optima delivered to me. I was pleasantly pleased when I saw my car coming down the road. This car was so clean, still had new car smell and performs well. Very clean inside and out. I love my new to me car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santana
5.0
June 26, 2020

"The service was great, completed when promised.The price..."

- Jaymagoo

The service was great, completed when promised. The price was reasonable, Hattie was friendly , knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend your service department to anyone Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie
June 23, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Hattie did an excellent job..."

- tank19k

Wonderful experience. Hattie did an excellent job keeping me informed. No over the top recommendations. Felt comfortable at all times knowing that she had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
June 19, 2020

"Despite not having an appointment, Hattie worked me in..."

- stokeja

Despite not having an appointment, Hattie worked me in (to an already busy schedule) for a reasonably quick oil change. I was very well pleased with the service. Thanks, Hattie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Other Employees : Hattie Bramlet
June 06, 2020

"Great dealership, friendly people that genuinely care..."

- rakahaly

Great dealership, friendly people that genuinely care about their customers. John Keester the Service Director actually came to my house when I had a dead battery. Hattie was awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Keester and Hattie
June 03, 2020

"I was there for my oil change went very well until I paid..."

- diane38b

I was there for my oil change went very well until I paid the cashier, she was very rude and did not inform me of a policy change when paying with a debt card. I had to leave and get cash come back and pay. I felt all she had to do was call the bank and resolve the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santana
1.0
May 28, 2020

"She went beyond the call of duty and got my service done..."

- dickduchemin

She went beyond the call of duty and got my service done why ahead of time.She picked me up at my house and took me to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Other Employees : Hattie
May 22, 2020

"The absolute best customer service and no pressure..."

- rwmalley

The absolute best customer service and no pressure experience We had been looking all day and they made the deal happen.how I wanted it . Thank you Orange Park Hyundai for the absolute best experience ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rica
May 15, 2020

"The salesperson was very polite and knowledgeable he..."

- Darlene

The salesperson was very polite and knowledgeable he answered all their questions it took a little longer than I expected but that's normal for buying a new car the place was very clean everybody was very pleasant and I would suggest anybody to go to Orange Park Hyundai to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Hanania
5.0
Other Employees : Markis five stars
May 05, 2020

"Service team are amazingBeen a customer for 6 years and..."

- jumiarmil

Service team are amazing Been a customer for 6 years and always had great experience everyone very helpful and polite wont not change them ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Hanania
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results