Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
962 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

962 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"Took my Hyundai Sonata in last week. I was not impressed..."

- a98lude

Took my Hyundai Sonata in last week. I was not impressed and have always loved coming here on previous visits. I received a call that my car was ready with no explanation on any problems. On my way there, I received a text about issues that need immediate attention! Seriously, I’ve never had this happen before. I usually get a call with things that need to be done and I get to decide at that time. Horrible experience. Two women were not wearing masks. I’m immunocompromised due to cancer and I’ve only gone out twice, but I had to take my car in due to issues I was having. I will not be back here and hope the other dealership off Cassat Ave is better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack- he was nice but no explanation when he called about repairs needed. Got a text on the way to the dealership with things that need to be addressed.
August 03, 2020

"Dealer didn't have the color I wanted for the Palisade. I..."

- Jasmine

Dealer didn't have the color I wanted for the Palisade. I told them what I wanted, it took about a week but Chris found exactly what I was looking for. I am a Happy Customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
July 10, 2020

"It is the worst dealer hyundai I take my car to fix and..."

- marylinetorres

It is the worst dealer hyundai I take my car to fix and it does not give me a rented car it has a bad system and if you do not call them they do not call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherman Cooper
July 05, 2020

"It was a great pleasure to purchase a car from them. The..."

- valarierponder

It was a great pleasure to purchase a car from them. The Sales person he was very kind through the whole ordeal. I was on my way to another car lot. I pulled up to your car lot an said I was looking for the Kia car lot which Kia kept calling me . But he responded an said you are at the right place come on in. So it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Nicolette Fasolakis
5.0
Aden Kikic
5.0
Josiah King
5.0
Jovan McKenzie
5.0
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Joe Plourde
5.0
Stephan Shingleton
5.0
Victor Hanania
5.0
Ryan Santana
5.0
July 03, 2020

"4th trip for service"

- ajspengler

Took my 2016 Tuscan to service department for 3rd or 4th time for intermittent brake light error. Was told I needed new brake light bulb. Remember, this is not first trip. Was told by service mgr that cost to replace bulb would be $74.37. The car has 19000 miles on it so I asked about the 50000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. Of course it doesn't cover bulbs. Bumper to bumper my _ss. Bought pack of 2 bulbs for $7.48 and installed. Would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 30, 2020

"I had my 2019 Kia Optima delivered to me. I was..."

- DSCJO

I had my 2019 Kia Optima delivered to me. I was pleasantly pleased when I saw my car coming down the road. This car was so clean, still had new car smell and performs well. Very clean inside and out. I love my new to me car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Santana
5.0
June 26, 2020

"The service was great, completed when promised.The price..."

- Jaymagoo

The service was great, completed when promised. The price was reasonable, Hattie was friendly , knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend your service department to anyone Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie
June 23, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Hattie did an excellent job..."

- tank19k

Wonderful experience. Hattie did an excellent job keeping me informed. No over the top recommendations. Felt comfortable at all times knowing that she had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie Bramlitt
June 19, 2020

"Despite not having an appointment, Hattie worked me in..."

- stokeja

Despite not having an appointment, Hattie worked me in (to an already busy schedule) for a reasonably quick oil change. I was very well pleased with the service. Thanks, Hattie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Other Employees : Hattie Bramlet
June 06, 2020

"Great dealership, friendly people that genuinely care..."

- rakahaly

Great dealership, friendly people that genuinely care about their customers. John Keester the Service Director actually came to my house when I had a dead battery. Hattie was awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Keester and Hattie
1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results