About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Plymouth

4.8

510 Lifetime Reviews

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Call (508) 746-3100

510 Reviews of Hyundai of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"buying a used car"

- Mr. Hudson

My experience buying a 2016 Mazda was excellent. Chris Caulfied explained all of the car's features and answered all of my questions in a friendly and professional manner. I would return to Hyundai of Plymouth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caulfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Best Service Around"

- Jcp6767

Love this place! Service is the best. Service writers are very nice and knowledgeable. They always accommodate me, even when i don't have an appointment. The lady valet is super nice!! Car fixed on time and under budget. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kolton, Jacqueline
April 18, 2018

"Professional and helpful"

- Sarah066

My overall experience was fantastic. My car sustained some water damage during a big storm. Everyone went above and beyond to explain the problem and assist me while contacting the insurance company. The entire repair went smoothly. I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness from the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil giovanello
April 16, 2018

"Service department was excellent"

- YGeorge

I had my used car serviced and they were very friendly and professional. The work on my car was completed on time and on budget with no surprises.. The new management there is doing a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gagnon
March 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service / Car Buying Experience "

- Anant Iyer

After looking for CPO cars for over a month, I found this dealership and I would say they made me feel lucky. I worked with Michael K and he was very helpful, efficient and professional. He definitely went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule to get my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelliher
March 16, 2018

"A dealership and salesperson other dealers should model"

- cedipirro

I am a repeat customer at Hyundai of Plymouth. I just leased my second car today. My sales person Chris Caulfied patiently reviewed and resolved each of my questions. They did not just sell me a car, they helped me buy a car and the right one for my needs. From the front desk to sales to the finance manager it was a no-hassle experience and I have gained a friend in Chris, If you go anywhere else be sure to go to Plymouth Hyundai, before you buy or lease elsewhere. Regards Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caulfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"First Visit of Many"

- B&M Fountaine

I had a very trying experience at another dealership and decided to trade-in my car for something more dependable. I deliberately started my search at Tufankjian because of the ratings here and on other websites. I am very glad I did! My husband and I were greeted by Tyler once we started wandering the lot; he didn't jump us the second we stepped out of our car, like happens in a lot of places! I explained that I wasn't entirely sure what I was looking for, but I needed a good warranty and good service support; I'd chosen the dealership, not the car. Tyler absolutely rose to the challenge. We toured the lot, discussed the pros and cons of the various models, and he eventually suggested a test drive of a Sonata. When we got back, we looked into the various trim levels and I was not sure yet what I wanted. Inside, after crunching some numbers and coming up with some options, I decided I needed to do a little more research before committing. When I said as much, Tyler - and Hassan Ghadban, whom I believe is the manager - shook my hand and let us leave without pressuring us into a purchase. Today, I had a friendly email from Tyler thanking me for coming in and opening a line of communication should I have any more questions. I visited another dealership, decided I would be treated better at Tufankjian, and tonight I have a new Sonata in my garage. I got a fair deal on my trade-in, exceedingly friendly service, and ended up getting my new car under KBB, thanks to veteran and new-grad rebates. As a side note, my husband is a disabled Army Veteran, and the entire staff was both very respectful and very accomodating. We have a lot of trouble with access at dealerships, but the parts of this building and lot that I saw were all completely accessible, and that's before the advertised renovation is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Authentic and Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Joanne Cullen

Tyler did a great job of making us feel welcome and comfortable. He is extremely knowledgeable and there was never any pressure. He gave us plenty of options and we are very happy with the car we purchased. I highly recommend going to see Tyler if you need a car. He is a bright, friendly young man who puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"A great car buying experience!"

- bigbadram

Ryan, was friendly, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. He and the rest of the staff helped to make our purchase easy and enjoyable! Thanks to all! Carol Costa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Szumita
December 22, 2017

"comfortable experience"

- Naveed Yousuf

Having come into the dealership recently I met mr. Christopher Caulfield one of the salesman at the dealership he was very helpful and discussed in-depth all of the different available options as far as vehicles that I might consider. He spoke in depth about the Genesis which interested me he sounded very knowledgeable and was very helpful to me I just want to thank Chris and the people at the dealership in general who made the experience very easy going and comfortable one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results