About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Plymouth

4.8

515 Lifetime Reviews

356 Court Street, Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Call (508) 746-3100

515 Reviews of Hyundai of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"Sales review (Chris)"

- caitlin

My mom and I came in to look at several vehicles for school. We were greeted warmly at the door by our salesperson, Chris. We explained to him what we were looking for, and he made our experience easy and transparent. I would recommend Chris and the dealership to all my family and friends. Don't pass up on the good deals they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caulfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Fittsy8

I came in last week to look at a car and Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He walked me through the process and helped me find a car that would work for my family and finances. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caulfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Recent Purchase from Hyundai of Plymouth"

- bpkimball

I recently purchased a vehicle through Chris at Hyundai of Plymouth. He was very attentive to my needs and concerns and friendly through the entire buying process. He walked me through the features of the new car thoroughly and was able to answer all of my question from the test drive to the final agreement. I would definitely work with Chris again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caulfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Mike510

As soon as I walked in the door I was immediately greeted and treated with exceptional care. Everyone was very helpful and always looking out for my best interest. Shane Taber was my direct sales rep and he was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Melahouris, Shane Taber
August 08, 2018

"Had a great experience purchasing a used car"

- Ncassidy96

Everybody at this dealership is trying to help you achieve your goal they aren’t looking to just take your money their end goal is to help you achieve what you came in looking to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Taber
May 28, 2018

"buying a used car"

- Mr. Hudson

My experience buying a 2016 Mazda was excellent. Chris Caulfied explained all of the car's features and answered all of my questions in a friendly and professional manner. I would return to Hyundai of Plymouth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caulfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Best Service Around"

- Jcp6767

Love this place! Service is the best. Service writers are very nice and knowledgeable. They always accommodate me, even when i don't have an appointment. The lady valet is super nice!! Car fixed on time and under budget. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kolton, Jacqueline
April 18, 2018

"Professional and helpful"

- Sarah066

My overall experience was fantastic. My car sustained some water damage during a big storm. Everyone went above and beyond to explain the problem and assist me while contacting the insurance company. The entire repair went smoothly. I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness from the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil giovanello
April 16, 2018

"Service department was excellent"

- YGeorge

I had my used car serviced and they were very friendly and professional. The work on my car was completed on time and on budget with no surprises.. The new management there is doing a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gagnon
March 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service / Car Buying Experience "

- Anant Iyer

After looking for CPO cars for over a month, I found this dealership and I would say they made me feel lucky. I worked with Michael K and he was very helpful, efficient and professional. He definitely went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule to get my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelliher
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results