About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Slidell

4.9

192 Lifetime Reviews

298 E Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, Louisiana 70461 Directions
Sales: (888) 226-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Hyundai of Slidell

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Review"

- jsawyna

Terron was very friendly and accommodating and listened to my concerns. I never felt overly pressured for the sale. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terron
November 16, 2017

"HAPPY AS ALWAYS"

- cortni13004

I’ve made 4 vehicle purchases from Hyundai of Slidell since 2011 and have always had exceptional and professional service. The staff is very friendly and I always feel welcomed and appreciated there. As long as I’m purchasing a Hyundai, Hyundai of Slidell will always be the only dealership I use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Wingrave
November 10, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- smart_shark

Hyundai of Slidell gave me the best experience I have had car shopping ever. They made sure to give me every deal possible so that I was satisfied with my purchase. This Hyundai will make the third that I have owned since I started driving and I couldn't be happier with the company and it's products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Glenn
November 01, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Hyundai!!"

- punch2

This dealership is a great place to buy your next Hyundai! The staff is top notch, knowledgeable and friendly. They know their product and guide you to making the right choice. This is my second purchase from them and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Cantrelle and Terren Deemes
October 31, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- luthercg

It was a pleasure working with Tiffany, Christian and Billy on the purchase of not one, but TWO vehicles within a few days of each other. I had a great car-buying experience and recommend this dealership as well as these individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Christian and Billy
October 26, 2017

"Love My Tucson!"

- artbud

My experience was very positive. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful, explaining the financial aspect of the lease as well as providing information on other options. They were concerned about making sure I got the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Wingrave and Steve Dinapolis
October 12, 2017

"Christmas in September"

- tmbridges01

Wonderful experience of purchasing my Santa Fe Sport. The dealership is A1 in my book!! Professionalism was certainly on display at Hyundai of Slidell and it was greatly appreciated. Tiff and the finance manager, awesome sauce😊!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiff
October 05, 2017

"Best dealership in Slidell"

- jenlandry414

This dealership and all its employees were fantastic and truly professional. I usually dread this type of transaction but if given the opportunity I would choose this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Wimberly and Christian
September 26, 2017

"Hyundai of Slidell"

- stacy.wyma

I am a repeat customer at Hyundai of Slidell for a reason...they make you feel like you are part of the family. The atmosphere was very relaxed and inviting and there was no pressure. The staff was extremely friendly and really took all of my wants and needs into consideration. I would recommend this dealership to everyone interested in buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to list
September 22, 2017

"Got what I wanted."

- mary.clements0905

Randy and the staff were great to work with. Very happy with my purchase and will come back to the dealership when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Glenn
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results