About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI OF DENVER

4.9

604 Lifetime Reviews

2990 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 569-6201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

604 Reviews of INFINITI OF DENVER

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Chris is the best Advisor I’ve ever come across"

- SeanP9

Chris is always there to help me. Even without an appointment, he does what he can to accommodate my needs and make sure my car is serviced to perfection. He keeps his customers happy and my car running like new. if there was a service position title higher than manager, I would promote him immediately. No matter how busy he is, he is always calm and collected and doesn’t let the pressure alter his mood. I have never loved an Infiniti dealer so much and it’s all because of Chris and the quality of my service! Thanks Chris, you are TRULY EXCEPTIONAL, everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Service manager were through and friendly "

- Steve G

Great service... the use a loan car because of I need to get done really helped and make long service great! The sfaff was thoroughl and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Thank you for sharing, Steve!

August 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- rxman

Clark was very courteous and professional. I felt I could trust him with his advices. Clark is the main reason that I keep coming back to use your service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Rxman, thank you for taking the time to share. We will be sure to relay your positive feedback back to Clark!

August 29, 2018

"Great dealership"

- RubyQ50

I have purchased two certified pre-owned vehicles from this dealership and have been well taken care of each time. The service department goes above and beyond my expectations in helping me to maintain my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

RubyQ50, we take great pride in our AWESOME service department - thank you for making us your dealership of choice!

August 23, 2018

"Service for Service Engine light that came on "

- Locabbop

Since trading in car soon, didn’t want to do any of recommended repairs ( light came on from altitude)...aside from $149 diagnostic fee, was great to have done and car cleaned regardless of work not done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Locabbop, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others.

July 25, 2018

"The Service Department is great!"

- infiniti-by-honda

I recently purchased a used Infiniti from another brand's dealership, and had problems with one of my key fobs. I called Infiniti of Denver, and spoke to Wyatt Wagner in Service. He had me come right in, and fixed my key fob for free in 5 minutes. He could easily have tried to sell me on a whole new key, which could have cost hundreds of dollars, but he just took care of me right there and sent me on my way. I didn't buy this car at Infiniti of Denver, but I will definitely be servicing it there, and buying my next Infiniti there when the time comes. They treat people right. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Wagner
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Infiniti-by-honda, thank you for letting us take care of you! We will be sure to pass along the positive feedback to Wyatt.

July 19, 2018

"service"

- danrealty

Clark has always been professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and fair. He is truly an asset to the dealership. His knowledge of the service department and vehicles is extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Danrealty, thank you for taking the time to share your kind words.

July 17, 2018

"Consistently good + honest"

- Infinity owner

I trust what they tell me plus the work is good. I accept what they advise and not pressured to do any additional work that is optional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Infinity Owner, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We will be sure to pass along the positive feedback to Chris!

July 04, 2018

"Tire Repair"

- awilliams

Clark was incredibly helpful getting my vehicle in last minute to check a tire pressure issue. It turned out that there was a screw in the tire and he was able to fix it and get us back on the road within an hour! Incredible service, as always, from Infiniti of Denver. We have bought two cars through this dealership and continue to purchase the service as well, because of your incredible attention to detail and amazing customer service. Thank you again for another five star experience, you make maintenance and repair so effortless! Anika Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Awilliams, Thank you for the awesome review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Clark. Our goal is to always EXCEED your expectations here at INFINITI OF DENVER.

June 30, 2018

"They don’t waste your time"

- Vic

Need something, these people take care of it. No surprises. No runaround. The ultimate customer service experience. Anytime I have a question or issue, they don’t miss a beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Cleckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Thank you Vic, we truly appreciate your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results