About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI OF DENVER

4.9

619 Lifetime Reviews

2990 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 569-6201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

619 Reviews of INFINITI OF DENVER

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Service Review"

- Tjones47

The service was done quickly, on time, and done right. My service rep, Clark gave me updates during the servicing appointment and took care of me as I waited for the mechanics to finish. Great service and atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Best Infiniti service I could ask for"

- Jtfx

I am always satisfied with the expert service at Denver Infiniti. Patrick and Jake are some of the best service techs that I have ever met and trust them to fix and find any issues with my FX50S and QX56.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Dyke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Schiller
January 11, 2019

"The people I worked with were really interested in my proble"

- Karla

The people I worked with were really interested in the issue my car had and make their best effort to resolve it soon and to satisfy my need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am so sorry I do not remember the names of the peole I worked with. One of them was the receptionist, she provided and excellent service. The other person sits in the office in front of the cashier, he did it exceptional.
December 23, 2018

"Infinitii of Denver is the best"

- BillJan2

Our service rep - Clark Hearold - has taken care of us through three Infinitis now. We wouldn't think of having anyone else or buying anything but an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Have trusted Infiniti of Denver for years"

- MT Denver

I have bought from here and also bought infiniti's from other places and in both instances have received a high standard of service from the service department. Clark Hearold is the best and has been everything you want in a service person, he's honest, communicative, anticipated my needs, is never pushy, and is pleasant to work with. I think I'd have to reconsider bringing my car here for service if I wasn't able to work with Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Great service from all employees!"

- Happy Customer

I have dealt with several employees at your dealership and have enjoyed great service from all of them over an 18 year relationship. Clark Hearold has been my Service Consultant during those years and I have always been extremely satisfied with his outstanding care and concern. My wife and I also had a very positive experience with Vivian Nguyen about a year ago when we bought our Infiniti QX60 at your dealership. She gave us a great briefing on all the functions on the dashboard as well as throughout the passenger area. During this purchase we also enjoyed working with Brooke Cleckley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"A++++ service with CLARK"

- Sam

I have taken my Q50 for oil change and a recall. Clark is very courteous and helpful. I received regular updates while my vehicle was there and vehicle was ready in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Recall on computer "

- Funcar

Everyone was very cordial and helpful. I was greeted right away and given the appropriate information. Waiting area wa nice and clean and coffee was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIchael Burrows
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Great service!!"

- Esteve D

I have been taking my G37 coupe there for years and they always treat me decent. They don't try to over price me on my oil changes or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Murphy Schiller,
November 11, 2018

"Thanks Clark! "

- abgrote

Clark makes it easy for me to get in and out with great service for my car. Best customer service I have ever received at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results