About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI OF DENVER

4.9

610 Lifetime Reviews

2990 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 569-6201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

610 Reviews of INFINITI OF DENVER

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Thanks Clark! "

- abgrote

Clark makes it easy for me to get in and out with great service for my car. Best customer service I have ever received at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Quick and efficient"

- aj5150143

They proved to be quick and efficient with their repairs and kept us in a loaner so our day wasn’t interrupted. That was important and the text messages and phone calls to keep up updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sheller
October 26, 2018

"Thanks Clark!!"

- WG

I think upon repair completion cars should be washed. That would be a great touch. Especially after your car has been left outside or the weather impacts your exterior. Clark was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Exellent experience!"

- C

All employees had great communication skills and my service was very efficient. The process to receive a loaner car was quick! Thank you again for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist (not sure of name)
Oct 09, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

C, Thank you for servicing with us! We are so happy to hear about your AWESOME experience with our service department here at INFINITI OF DENVER.

September 25, 2018

"First service"

- LLJJ

I just purchased my Infiniti and it was time for my first service. Wyatt was excellent at letting me know which services are recommended at different mileage increments. Very trustworthy and impressive knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Lytle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

LLJJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs!

September 22, 2018

"Great service "

- Dwm1970

Always get great service and they always get me a loaner while the work is being done. I also got an appointment quickly. Thanks Clarke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Dwm1970, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our Courtesy Vehicle Program here at INFINITI OF DENVER. We will pass along your kind words to Clark as well. Thank you for servicing with us!

September 08, 2018

"Chris is the best Advisor I’ve ever come across"

- SeanP9

Chris is always there to help me. Even without an appointment, he does what he can to accommodate my needs and make sure my car is serviced to perfection. He keeps his customers happy and my car running like new. if there was a service position title higher than manager, I would promote him immediately. No matter how busy he is, he is always calm and collected and doesn’t let the pressure alter his mood. I have never loved an Infiniti dealer so much and it’s all because of Chris and the quality of my service! Thanks Chris, you are TRULY EXCEPTIONAL, everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

SeanP9, Wow! What kind words. Chris will be elated to hear your awesome feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Chris and our service department. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 06, 2018

"Service manager were through and friendly "

- Steve G

Great service... the use a loan car because of I need to get done really helped and make long service great! The sfaff was thoroughl and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Thank you for sharing, Steve!

August 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- rxman

Clark was very courteous and professional. I felt I could trust him with his advices. Clark is the main reason that I keep coming back to use your service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hearold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

Rxman, thank you for taking the time to share. We will be sure to relay your positive feedback back to Clark!

August 29, 2018

"Great dealership"

- RubyQ50

I have purchased two certified pre-owned vehicles from this dealership and have been well taken care of each time. The service department goes above and beyond my expectations in helping me to maintain my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

INFINITI OF DENVER responded

RubyQ50, we take great pride in our AWESOME service department - thank you for making us your dealership of choice!

1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results