About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI Of Melbourne

4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

901 S. Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 728-8880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of INFINITI Of Melbourne

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"My service rep miss Kristine was exceptional."

- MY JX35INFINITY

I love coming to IFINITY Of Melbourne for my INFINITY needs because the staff are very knowledgeable, they’re punctual with time specific and that’s very important to me, whenever i picked up my truck it’s always clean. The service Rep, Kristine follows up to make sure all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
September 04, 2018

"Always a pleasure to take my ride to Infiniti of Melbourne "

- Caribbean1

It is an absolute pleasure and extremely easy to schedule an appointment with infinity in Melbourne. Everyone is always very friendly, competent, and willing to help. Kristine is very efficient and knows her stuff. She always make sure to keep me updated with everything. My car is always ready when promised. They thoroughly inspect and make recommendations for necessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
August 28, 2018

"Service Department is always exceptional!"

- Happy customer #1

I thought I had made a service appointment and when I called and spoke to Kristine she informed me that I didn’t have a spot reserved. She fit me in and even comped my oil change! This service department has always been top knotch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Pelletier
August 26, 2018

"Amazing Experience! "

- Montoya33

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Joey Lastella, Michael Durkin, and Tim Kelly were extremely helpful during the whole process. Joey knew exactly what my perfect car would be and had it ready for me when I got there. They even stayed late to ensure the deal was done. Totally recommend to anyone looking for a car. Go see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lastella, Michael Durkin, Tim Kelly
August 26, 2018

"Overall an enjoyable experience in purchasing an new vehicle"

- Big Wel

The entire staff, Trae Hendrix Service Advisor, Tim Kelly Sales Manager, and Michael Durkin Sales & Leasing Manager, plus the Mechanic (forgot his name) were extremely professional, with an great attitudes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I came in to have my 2008 EX 35 service and I also purchase a 2019 QX 50
August 04, 2018

"Great service"

- Carowner,Joe

All people involved were very professional and courteous, I could not ask for better service, it was quick,efficient, and I would not go anywhere else, thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Thompson
August 02, 2018

"Christine and service personnel did a great job once again"

- steve

Christine P and the service personnel did a great job once again. 60,000 mile service was done within the time that Christine said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine P
July 31, 2018

"LOF/Rotate"

- Q50gator

Friendly, quick and efficient 12 month service with inspection plus oil filter change service and tire rotation. Included a free car wash and great coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
July 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Thomson

The service department took the time to listen to me. They took very good care of me. I am looking into getting a new car and it will be an infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
July 18, 2018

"Very professional, answered all my questions. Great help."

- mg

Very knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. Sue did a great job and made sure all my service was handle professionally. I will be back for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results