About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI Of Melbourne

4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

901 S. Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 728-8880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of INFINITI Of Melbourne

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Mali1986

Sue my service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable about my cars service needs.. She was very pleasant and courteous.. I’m happy to return for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
January 06, 2019

"still exceptional even with a sparce crew due to holidays"

- WW in steamy south Florida

The service dept is wonderful, truly a great place to get your car serviced, and although they were running a bit late because of the holidays, the crew is still exceptional. I received everything I asked for in service for my auto at a fair price and great workmanship. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, Angel and the wonderful gentleman who detailed my vehicle that I did not get his name.. THANK YOU
January 01, 2019

"great"

- paulr

great service very quick. car nice and clean. every body was nice , not a long wait at all. Kristine is very helpful with explaining service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kristine
December 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Dennis

Kristine in service was awesome and pleasant to work with, knew the car and what it needed, has always had things ready and on time. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Pelletier
December 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- Glory

Sue was awesome and first class all the way, There is no other service department in this county that excels in customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Thompson
December 01, 2018

"Consistently Professional Service"

- Jim B

I remained in the waiting area while my routine service was completed within an hour, as promised. The car wash and interior cleaning were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Pellet
November 22, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Tamara Shende

This was a wonderful experience. I appreciate that I was allowed space to choose the vehicle I wanted! I was able to shop the lot without being pestered...just the way I like it 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lasella
November 21, 2018

"Service has all ways been quick even when unscheduled."

- Georgi99

Service is always provided by a friendly staff in a professional manner. My last visit was unscheduled but Kristine quickly listened to my problem and "fixed it". My sincere thanks it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Pellet
November 12, 2018

"The Infiniti service team is such a pleasure."

- Dolphin32

I have known Sue for years. She is such a pleasure to deal with. She makes the experience easy. I would definitely get Infinitis in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue she's excellent.
November 04, 2018

"Tried and True!"

- ravereview

I've driven Infiniti's for years and bought / leased 4 from Infiniti of Melbourne -- so they have surely been "tried"! Also, all my Infiniti's have been exclusively serviced by Infiniti of Melbourne and "true" to their word, the vehicles have all been defect free and super reliable for over 30 years of driving them. This last leasing experience was friendly and fair -- I came prepared to tell them what I wanted (QX-50), and they negotiated a contract for exactly what I had planned to pay. I am 80 this year and this may be the last new vehicle I need; but if I do need another one at lease end, I'll be back at Infiniti of Melbourne's door for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Joey" our salesman. Also, Mr. Heir's greeted us himself.
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results