About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI Of Melbourne

4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

901 S. Apollo Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901 Directions
Sales: (321) 728-8880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of INFINITI Of Melbourne

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"The Infiniti service team is such a pleasure."

- Dolphin32

I have known Sue for years. She is such a pleasure to deal with. She makes the experience easy. I would definitely get Infinitis in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue she's excellent.
November 04, 2018

"Tried and True!"

- ravereview

I've driven Infiniti's for years and bought / leased 4 from Infiniti of Melbourne -- so they have surely been "tried"! Also, all my Infiniti's have been exclusively serviced by Infiniti of Melbourne and "true" to their word, the vehicles have all been defect free and super reliable for over 30 years of driving them. This last leasing experience was friendly and fair -- I came prepared to tell them what I wanted (QX-50), and they negotiated a contract for exactly what I had planned to pay. I am 80 this year and this may be the last new vehicle I need; but if I do need another one at lease end, I'll be back at Infiniti of Melbourne's door for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Joey" our salesman. Also, Mr. Heir's greeted us himself.
November 01, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- Leann123

I don’t mind giving a review but it is not cool to force me to do this before you will use my review.., my service person is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
October 30, 2018

"great service"

- Yahuda294

Leaving your car at Infinity of Melbourne for maintenance is truly a pleasure. Kristine does a great job in assuring your experience is a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
October 26, 2018

"Always great service"

- Carsrfun

Great service as always. Battery was covered by warranty, but grateful they could get me in on short notice, and even had a loaner car, which I did not expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine and Sue
October 25, 2018

"Very professional staff"

- General George

The service personnel were very friendly and helpful. A loaner was provided to assist me while my car was being serviced.The car was finished on time and everything was accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Pellet & Sue
October 24, 2018

"Excellent service, no hassles."

- Nan129

Excellent service, very respectful..Salesman made sure I was relaxed, explained what my payments would be, what options are available and how I can use them..who to contact if I have any issues...great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
October 24, 2018

"Service department "

- Alaina Bassett 123

My experience with Trae in service area was exceptional. I had a real problem going in that day. I had a special person in my life having major sergery at Holmes hospital. As I was running 10 directions all day, Trae was very much trying to make it simpler on me. I picked up my loaner car at 10:00, for just a normal oil change on my car. Well, it appeared there were other things needing attention on my car. Trae managed to work it all out for me to keep the loaner all day and pick my car up at the sales floor upon closing. and also, get everything fixed on my car, that was not expected , and fixed it so I could keep going until 7:00pm in my loaner car. I almost didn’t think I would make it back in time for closing. At 6:50 pm I called and talked to Tim the manager on the sales floor at closing. He actually stayed open a few more minutes for me to pay for my cars tune up etc. and give them back their car. Thank you Tim for waiting for me. All in all, a crazy day I had, running back and forth to Merritt island and back to the hospital 50 minutes away. It restores faith in customer service, that these people did for me. The understanding of my situation was heartwarming. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trae in service and Tim in sales( manager)
October 24, 2018

"Great service!"

- Mattmills

Kristine was very helpful! She has my loaner car ready to go as soon as I dropped my car off for service. I was inside the dealership for no more than 2 minutes for drop off and pickup combined! Thanks Kristine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine
October 24, 2018

"Simply spectacular"

- Fuenteopux

Simply spectacular, it was wonderful fast and efficient , I was in an out in record time, service is exceptional, also Trae was with me every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trae
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results