Back

INFINITI of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.4
153 Reviews

7646 Lee Hwy

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 153 reviews

March 28, 2022

Let me start by saying this was one of the best, efficient, and thorough process I've ever experienced at a car dealership. These folks were responsive and totally accurate with vehicle description. More

by brienchase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sharp, Jennifer Miller
March 06, 2022

The Service Advisors are becoming more diverse, since I have been coming to this location. Which I hope will continue to grow. More

by Willa.williams
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Chapman
December 27, 2021

Always there to advise and assist. Service was fast and great, would recommend this company to others. More

by oweb285099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in the service department plus the African American person who also works in service (sorry but I do not know his name), he is very professional and puts you at ease while advising you of your needs.
December 03, 2021

The dealership was clean, service was sufficient with a friendly smile that will keep me coming back. More

by nevastinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Boyd
August 17, 2021

Very expensive prices for service not required in the Very expensive prices for service not required in the authorized original Manuel issued with the Infiniti. More

by Jim
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Miller
August 04, 2021

Had a GREAT experience would recommend to anyone. Looking forward to buying another vehicle in the future. Also.. they have a great inventory. Love the dealership More

by dewayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Carmichael, Nick Pistone, Jennifer Miller
March 01, 2021

ALL the staff in Chattanooga were exceptional. The work ethic specifically of Jennifer, her follow-up and people skills is the reason I returned to this dealership again! I was looking for used, ended up w More

by cheryl11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Miller
February 01, 2021

I enjoyed my service experience. The service rep and staff are very kind and personable. The service team does a good job taking care of my vehicle. More

by wenben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen McNabb
July 13, 2019

WORST CAR DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!!! WORST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!! After test driving a 2016 Dodge Dart at Infiniti of Chattanooga, I was HARASSED multiple times a day by ph More

by ZachW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Thane, Nick Pistone, Jennifer Miller
May 22, 2019

Parts service excellence I live in Missouri & had went out to Chattanooga for work. While there I purchased some maintenance parts. In all the check out process I forgot some More

by Motraveler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts department
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results