Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

3.9
147 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7646 Lee Hwy

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

147 Reviews of INFINITI of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"ALL the staff in Chattanooga were exceptional. The work..."

- cheryl11

ALL the staff in Chattanooga were exceptional. The work ethic specifically of Jennifer, her follow-up and people skills is the reason I returned to this dealership again! I was looking for used, ended up with new -leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Miller
5.0
February 01, 2021

"I enjoyed my service experience. The service rep and..."

- wenben

I enjoyed my service experience. The service rep and staff are very kind and personable. The service team does a good job taking care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen McNabb
July 13, 2019

"WORST CAR DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!!!"

- ZachW

WORST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!! After test driving a 2016 Dodge Dart at Infiniti of Chattanooga, I was HARASSED multiple times a day by phone, texts, voicemails, and emails for a week! I only came in to TEST DRIVE the Dodge Dart because I was shopping around for a new car, I DID NOT come in to BUY the Dart that day! However, Nick Pistone and Mitch Thane could not understand that we were ONLY wanting to TEST DRIVE it! They kept us in their office for over 2 hours trying to pressure my boyfriend and me into buying the Dart that day! They also lied to us, saying I was "required to buy GAP insurance" which wasn't true! Several days later, my boyfriend emailed Mitch and told him we were not interested in buying the Dart. Still, the next day, he called my boyfriend and later called me at work! After finally blocking Mitch's number, I then began receiving calls from Jennifer, begging me to come in and buy the Dart! She said it had been "shipped off to auction, but it wasn't too late for them to call and have it brought back for me to buy it!" Also, another LIE! The Dart was still sitting in the dealership lot the next day! This dealership does NOT care about its customers, only about making a profit!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Miller
1.0
Nick Pistone
1.0
Other Employees : Mitch Thane
May 22, 2019

"Parts service excellence "

- Motraveler

I live in Missouri & had went out to Chattanooga for work. While there I purchased some maintenance parts. In all the check out process I forgot some items. Didn’t find out until I returned to Mo. Called the parts department & they shipped them to me for free! Honest guys & great service! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts department
August 15, 2018

"Accomodating and knowledgable. "

- Mrs. D

My husband and I stopped by “just to look”. Our salesman, Mark Tanner, was very helpful. He pulled key after key, allowing us to take the time to test drive several models. It was two hours after closing on a Saturday night when we left with the keys to our new Q60 in our pockets. Two days later, he and the manager spent over an hour with me, helping to set up my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tanner
July 26, 2018

"Professionalism and courtesy while dealing with Salesman Mar"

- A. Branum, Soddy-Daisy, Tn

My wife and I were looking “at” but not necessarily “for” a newer vehicle after my recent retirement and have looked at several vehicles in the Chattanooga area. In late July we stopped at Infinity of Chattanooga to look at the inventory. We were met by Mark Tanner. He was extremely helpful and gave me several options to consider once we talked about what we had in mind to consider. He showed me what was available in our price range and we soon shook hands and we began to leave when my wife and discussed one particular car we could consider. I called Mark to come back out and after a lengthy discussion, Mark made a proposal on the car and after some give and take, we decided on a price and quickly made and completed the deal on a 2017 Q30. We test-drove the car on our way home. We were treated with courtesy and found our experience with Mark Tanner to be a pleasant (even though he did take a hunk out of our checking account). I would recommend to anyone to ask for Mark Tanner If considering a vehicle purchase. Allen and Donna Branum, Soddy-Daisy, Tennessee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tanner, Salesman
July 19, 2018

"After they get there money they are done,used vehicle"

- Warrantynottakencareof

Terrible service after the buy. Bought used Acadia Denali (pre-certified) after trip to Orlando noticed noices and other things,so was under warranty,called the warranty people took it to certified dealer and after they looked at it was told how much was gonna cost to fix was over a grand! Supposed to be hundred dollar deductible,the problem seems that the Dealer Infiniti of Chattanooga did not send in the paper work for our limited warranty they have had the vehicle for three days so far and we're supposed to have a vehicle to drive while in shop,of course can't because of this dealerships mistake which was a big one .Thank goodness the vehicle did not break down on our trip because no one would have came and got us ,the vehicle,give us a rental while being fixed Infiniti did not finish there job after they got there money from the bank! To me shows there more committed to to that than the customers! Also was told people from Michigan came down to do a hundred and something point inspection in order to pre certify it,funny how they missed the PCV hose hanging off side of air intake,when supposed to be in the engine! Not to mention after a week of having noticed a rattling sounded like a belt through the grill,nope after popping hood to check oil notice the noise was alot louder that why i checked the oil , the noise actually was coming from top of the motor,that's not to mention the other 3-4 things i found ,my wife turns off the vehicle the radio stays on until u open the door she did it stayed on ,she got the kids out of the back and radio still running ,5 min later asked me about it and Sayed no ,better go check she goes back out was still on ,she opened the door and it turned off,glad she was paying attention.rear tail light has water in it,but guess what not covered although gaskets are and thats the problem it's actually hooked to the light so not covered,the gasket on the door that's sticking out is? Hmm? Brake pedal squeaking the guy that rode with us on test drive"that normal" annoying i say..come to find out it's the brake booster 340.00 tail light not covered 580.00 it's just the rubber around the light some big inspection done by people from "Michigan", not sure i beleive they didn't notice pcv hose hanging out side istead of being in the motor ...not impressed with this dealership would not recommend to a friend! Alot of what ifs with 2 young kids on a 10 hour drive? -James Brandon Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember young salesman and finance guy would need to look at paperwork
July 02, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Happy in NGA

We were in the market for a vehicle and we settled on Infiniti after driving several other vehicles from numerous manufacturers. The sales team at Infiniti of Chattanooga made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. Tim and Jennifer are terrific and had a HUGE role in us choosing Infiniti! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Miller
5.0
Tim Williams
5.0
May 08, 2018

"Painless experience"

- Happyowner,CW

Andrea is by far the best service person I have ever worked with at any dealership. In fact this dealership is one of the friendliest .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Mashburn
5.0
May 07, 2018

"Service is the reason we own Infiniti's"

- INFINITIFOREVER

This is the second Infiniti I have purchased from Infiniti of Chattanooga, and the service department is the reason I bought them. After dealing with BMW, the Infiniti service department was great. Andrea is always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. John is always a hoot to talk with while I'm waiting on my car. As long as they keep up this service department, I will own Infiniti's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Mashburn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results