Back

INFINITI of Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

4.5
213 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4805 Lima Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

By Type

Showing 213 reviews

January 30, 2020

Professional/Quick They are quick, began working on the vehicle right away. Very professional with suggestions for the vehicle. Love the cookies while waiting. Thank More

by BRUINTHEATRE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I worked with
January 30, 2020

Very clean and bright. The customer service was excellent and timely. I had a nail on the side wall of my tire and I needed an oil change. Herbie had to order my tire. When I met Herbie he was very pleasan More

by NICHELLELAMB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie
January 30, 2020

Very pleased with the service I had. Everyone was very polite and very helpful. Service was quick. From what I was able to see the dealership was very clean More

by johnsonrm99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hefty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Desmond Crumpacker
January 23, 2020

Excellent Staff and Stellar Vehicles at INFINITI of FW! We highly recommend INFINITI of Fort Wayne! Everyone we talked with during our search for a vehicle was kind, helpful, open, honest, well-educated on More

by CASSANDRA.HARTER2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Barney at Infiniti and Dom Stanfield, Finance Manager, Desmond Crumpacker
January 22, 2020

Great Experience working with John. Provided information about vehicles we were interested in. Answered all our questions. Very laid back no pressure approach. Love our new vehicle!! More

by hakelaj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hefty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2020

Set up appointment, arrived in time they got me in right away. They where very attentive, kept me up to date on status on my oil change and maintenance. More

by SPEEDRULES2011
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herby tran
January 13, 2020

Everything went well, quick and adequate service. The service department received my car before my scheduled appointment and was able to fit me in to get me in and out as soon as possible. More

by kpat1203
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hefty
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Desmond Crumpacker
January 10, 2020

Bought a 2016 Maxima. Great service & nice people. They are not just there to sell you a car, they truly want you to be happy! More

by KN_KIDDER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hefty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Coleman, Desmond Crumpacker
January 10, 2020

I feel very comfortable in the service lobby. All employees are professional and pleasant. Enjoyable experience. Having my previous car serviced in Fort Wayne was a negative experience. I always felt More

by CRAGERNANCY1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 10, 2020

Everything was great! Our Salesperson Channing Williams was awesome he made the experience very pleasant. He was thorough and very professional. I would recommend him to my More

by PATHERMBERGHOFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channing Williams
201 - 210 of 213 results