About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Grand Rapids

4.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

2930 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (888) 332-9577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of INFINITI of Grand Rapids

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Making the switch was worth it!"

- Murphy

I have always bought competitive luxury cars prior to purchasing my Infiniti. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle itself and the service I am provided. The staff and facility is top notch. I couldn't be happier that I made the change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell and Shaune VanDykle
October 26, 2018

"the month after pill"

- Mark Powell

I work down the street from Infiniti GR and I am embarrassed that I bought a car there. It was the worst and most irritating sales experience of my life by far. In less than a month, if you expect to pay 3 thousand bucks extra for repairs like a bad brake installation which no other mechanic would find, be treated like absolute garbage (you know "things happen"), and take off work 4 times, then sure management there is great. Unless you have an attorney on staff and mechanic inspect the paperwork and each bolt on the car, I wouldn't trust Ha or Craig or Dave or any papers they show you about safety inspections, and I wouldn't trust these BS social media reviews at 5 stars. The Pfeiffer experience is long gone since I think it's ran by Ohio landlords. Ask yourself... do you want to buy a car where they literally wouldn't even pay for a bolt from the sweet brake job they did because you can't prove it like it's a murder trial. I Pray you have a better time or are just as slick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
March 15, 2018

"The manager is really disrepectful"

- Mike Compton

Went in to buy a car talked with the sales rep they didn't have what i was looking for. The sales rep who was overly pleasant to work with suggested that maybe their manager had something better to offer his name was dave he came up and talked down to me like i wasn't worth his time or effort . Then decided to tell me i had no clue what cars were worth. I explained i have seen similar cars with less miles newer years and more options for less. He basically said i was completely wrong and was extremely rude about it...needless to say im going to buy the car for the price i said at another dealership im driving it right now. So long story short if you ever have to deal with dave watch out he will treat you crappy and then tell you how incompetent you are all while thinking this is ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Car guy

Great experience with salesman Ha Truong on our used vehicle purchase. Overall the dealership staff were helpful and the buying experience was actually very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
November 03, 2017

"AMAZING! "

- Fred

Fantastic experience! I had a great experience with Craig Ressell! I made all the arrangements ahead of time with Craig and he had everything ready for me when we walked in the dealership. Amazingly friendly he did everything he said he would. Signing all the paperwork took about 5 minutes. He then took the time to show my wife all the features of her new QX60. I shopped every Infiniti dealer within a couple of hundred miles and not only did Craig give me the best price from the start, he was by far the easiest to communicate and work with. His entire staff was excellent and I would suggest anyone looking for an Infiniti anywhere near GR to call Craig. He even offered to deliver the car to my home 3 hours away. I learned of Craig from another client of his that has been buying cars from him for years. He hasn't stepped foot in the dealership once. Craig always delivers his cars. Talk about amazing! I would give 10 stars If I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
September 29, 2017

"Excellent "

- Razook

I am very happy with my new Infiniti QX80 SUV...It was a pleasure working with Ha Truong...Thank you for all your help Ha Truong.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
July 11, 2017

"Great Experience with Purchase "

- FamilyQX56

We bought a use vehicle from Ha Truong. Great guy, trustworthy and really spent time introducing the features of the car to both me and my wife. Good experience overall and I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
May 13, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Cga2017

Just bought a QX80 Limited and we were more than satisfied with our sales rep and the customer service! They found exactly what we wanted for a competitive price! Would recommend Infiniti of GR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
April 17, 2017

"Q50 Purchase"

- Jdc97

Ha Truong was very professional and friendly which made go a great buying experience. He and team were very attentive to all the details providing an efficient process. I highly recommend this dealer for anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
February 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- PleasedCustomer1

Ha Truong made the experience of purchasing a used vehicle very simple. Ha conducts himself professionally and is concerned with the needs of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
1
1 - 10 of 23 results