About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Grand Rapids

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

2930 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 Directions
Sales: (888) 332-9577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of INFINITI of Grand Rapids

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Excellent "

- Razook

I am very happy with my new Infiniti QX80 SUV...It was a pleasure working with Ha Truong...Thank you for all your help Ha Truong.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
July 11, 2017

"Great Experience with Purchase "

- FamilyQX56

We bought a use vehicle from Ha Truong. Great guy, trustworthy and really spent time introducing the features of the car to both me and my wife. Good experience overall and I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
May 13, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Cga2017

Just bought a QX80 Limited and we were more than satisfied with our sales rep and the customer service! They found exactly what we wanted for a competitive price! Would recommend Infiniti of GR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
April 17, 2017

"Q50 Purchase"

- Jdc97

Ha Truong was very professional and friendly which made go a great buying experience. He and team were very attentive to all the details providing an efficient process. I highly recommend this dealer for anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
February 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- PleasedCustomer1

Ha Truong made the experience of purchasing a used vehicle very simple. Ha conducts himself professionally and is concerned with the needs of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
February 22, 2017

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- GDelnick

Ha Truong with Infinity of Grand Rapids exceed my expectations of the sales experience. Ha was offered an informative, pressure free transaction from beginning to end. As a pre-approved buyer, Ha reviewed my current loan and provided me with a variety of options to best suit my needs. I needed up working with his lending team and reduced my interest rate and lowered my monthly payments. I highly recommend Ha Truong and Infinity of Grand Rapids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
February 07, 2017

""Purchase Of Infiniti JX35""

- Noah1

My wife and I went in to purchase the JX35 and Ha was an excellent sales man from the first time I called to schedule a test drive through making the purchase. He took his time to show us all the options that were available on the vehicle prior to our test drive and was very exceptional with everything we worked with him on. We visited other dealerships before settling on this vehicle and Ha was the best sales man we worked with by a long shot!!! I'll definitely be looking to work with him the next time I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Troung
January 30, 2017

"Q50 Sport- Thanks Ha!"

- Smiz007

Let me start by saying, I'm very picky. I started working with Ha and gave him a very specific and strict list of features I wanted in my car, all while staying within budget. To be perfectly honest, I wasn't sure he'd be able to meet my requirements. I was wrong. Ha really went above & beyond and found the EXACT car I wanted. Couldn't be happier with my Q50 Sport. Thanks so much Ha, you made this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha
January 25, 2017

"Sales "

- Barbara Martin

Outstanding experience again with sales, thank you Ha. Ha is very focused on the customer experience and goes above expectations meeting customer needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Troung
January 24, 2017

"Purchase of Ford Edge"

- hatfield

Found used vehicle listed online and contacted the dealership, quick and great response. Bought the care the same day!! Would go back again when I am in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
1
1 - 10 of 18 results