Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Grand Rapids

3.4

31 Lifetime Reviews

2930 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 Directions
Call (888) 332-9577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of INFINITI of Grand Rapids

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"Couldnt be happier to be a part of the Infiniti family"

- Sdbudder

We're new to the Infiniti family but not new to buying cars. Over the last 30 years and only needing to deal with one "car guy" we have been spoiled with complete transparency. My first attempt to purchase was through another high end car dealership and experienced the "typical" BS one would expect. I then called Ha at Infiniti, simply told him how I prefer to work, the transparency I expect, the honest directness I like and guess what? Ha provided the EXACT level of service I requested. I not only would strongly recommend this dealership due to their extensive level of customer sat and thoroughness but also will be back to buy my next two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha
July 23, 2019

""I will be back!""

- Mehan, Darcy

Great dealership. Professional crew. Came from North Carolina to purchase. So professional and answered all questions. A complete run through with the car for familiarity. Sales team spot on. Ha Truong was exceptional! No fuss no muss! Thanks everyone for making such a quick and painless purchase even from a distance. Loving my new ride! Darcy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong, Scott Hoek
July 02, 2019

"100% Satisfied"

- pajon

What a great experience we had shopping for our 1st luxury car. (We are 72 and currently in the process of spending our kids inheritance :). Ha, our salesman, was extremely knowledgeable, but more important to us, was the time he took with explaining so much about the luxury class of car and his patience with our many questions and test drives. We narrowed our search between the QX50 and QX60 and choose the 60 mainly due to the slight difference in the comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha
March 28, 2019

"Very disappointing and incomplete service"

- clintkev251

Very disappointing service experience. I brought my g37 in for a new radiator in December, service was quick enough and a loaner was provided which was nice, but when I got the car home it became clear that not much care had been taken as they had not filled the tank with coolant (although fortunately the system had been at least bled) and there were a few nicks on the edge of my hood where the techs had shut it on some sort of tool. The service adviser offered to have me bring it back in and have a master tech go over it, but frankly I didn't have another day to waste on the process, and I decided to give them the benefit of the doubt that everything else was in order. Fast forward to now, when the weather is starting to warm up and I find out that in addition to the missing coolant, they had also neglected to recharge the AC system (which is necessary as the condenser and radiator is replaced as a unit). The dealership's response to this: "well it says here that they performed the recharge". Well yes that's what it said about the coolant too. I guess my big problem with the whole thing is that most people wouldn't have the knowledge to check and fix these things (which they shouldn't have to) and if unchecked (espically the coolant) serious damage could be caused. On a +$1k service I really expected more. I hope the Nissan dealer is able to service my car if in the future I have any needs because I won't be back to Infiniti of Grand Rapids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 19, 2019

"Best experience at a dealership in years."

- Elaine and Tim Griffin

After test driving a few cars at others dealerships, whose sales staff were indifferent at best, we stopped into Grand Rapids Infiniti to test drive a used Q50. Immediately we were greated by Renee, with a smile. She introduced us to Rigo Hernandez. We were drawn to his friendliness and knowledge of the cars. We test drove a 2015 Q50 and fell in love with it. Our whole experience with Rigo and the rest of the staff was very positive. We definitely recommend Grand Rapids Infiniti for its customer service and great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Hernandez
March 13, 2019

"Probably the Worst and most Unprofessional Dealership"

- Mr.Niceguy

The customer service and employees are laughable. Ken, hes cool. The managers name is escaping me. I was looking at a 2012 Infinity G37x. This cars carfax was amazing. Every oil change, filter, tire rotation. SPOT ON. So i finally arrive to see it (they wouldnt let me come look at it for a week because someone made a deposit on the vehicle, they told me it was first come first serve. So that was annoying) I finally get to the car. and right away, i was pretty stunned. little spots of rust all over the car. Somehow, the entire roof of the car was grade 10 scratched up, looked like a tree fell on top of it or something. The rear bumper had a giant crack in it. Front bumper drove into a brick wall or a big curb. the Exhaust was about to fall off. Car drove nicely tho. So i tried to talk to them about these MAJOR issues. The manager told me "Im being way to picky on a 12 year old car" ... Well first of all Mr. Manager guy, the car is 7 years old lol. I couldnt believe this guy actually said that to me. I most definitely was not being picky. these were legit issues with the car that were not mentioned in the ad, or over the phone. That BMW shop closed up right by the Infiniti dealer.. Ill give this place 1 more year. Bet that they r cleared out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager. Ken (ken is cool tho)
March 07, 2019

"Good experience"

- Alex Rigg

We purchased a gently used Q60 here for a really good price. We are just North of Chicago and Ha made the experience pretty painless. They even drove it out to us and took our trade in car back with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Truong
February 21, 2019

"Worst experience ever "

- Naf

I bought a car from them when I test drove the car it was dirty so you couldn’t see any scratches or things like that. So once I had bought the car that same day it was already dark time so on my way home I noticed that the windshield was chiped and cracked. So i called and all the managers avoided me and now I think they blocked my number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rigo
October 26, 2018

"Making the switch was worth it!"

- Murphy

I have always bought competitive luxury cars prior to purchasing my Infiniti. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle itself and the service I am provided. The staff and facility is top notch. I couldn't be happier that I made the change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell and Shaune VanDykle
October 26, 2018

"the month after pill"

- Mark Powell

I work down the street from Infiniti GR and I am embarrassed that I bought a car there. It was the worst and most irritating sales experience of my life by far. In less than a month, if you expect to pay 3 thousand bucks extra for repairs like a bad brake installation which no other mechanic would find, be treated like absolute garbage (you know "things happen"), and take off work 4 times, then sure management there is great. Unless you have an attorney on staff and mechanic inspect the paperwork and each bolt on the car, I wouldn't trust Ha or Craig or Dave or any papers they show you about safety inspections, and I wouldn't trust these BS social media reviews at 5 stars. The Pfeiffer experience is long gone since I think it's ran by Ohio landlords. Ask yourself... do you want to buy a car where they literally wouldn't even pay for a bolt from the sweet brake job they did because you can't prove it like it's a murder trial. I Pray you have a better time or are just as slick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Ressell
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results