Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Las Vegas

4.6

268 Lifetime Reviews

5555 W Sahara Ave , Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

August 20, 2019

"Horrible!"

- MrsPrado

This is a terrible dealership! They sold us a car that had unreported damage (improperly inspected), almost no coolant in the vehicle, and put our safety at risk. The damage was found less than 10 days after purchase - all 4 bushings are cracked and need to be replaced as well as the control arms and engine mounts are collapsed. We brought the vehicle back and simply asked for them to repair it yet they implied we had caused the damage or the mechanic that found the damage had caused it. However, a simple NTSB search revealed this to be a common issue with the make of car we purchased. The almost $5000 in unreported damage was confirmed by both the Audi Las Vegas dealership and our mechanic. It has been radio silence from the dealership’s management team, COO, and Owner despite our repeated attempts to solve this problem in a civilized manner. We have since reported them to the Better Business Bureau, the DMV’s dealer compliance board, the state’s department of consumer affairs and are working of pursuing actions in small claims court. DO NOT PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEIR USED CAR DEPARTMENT AT ANY COST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Glenn York
June 07, 2019

"Vanessa made this such an amazing experience! "

- BrynDaniel

I was debating buying a new car for quite a while, and one of the service writers I’ve been seeing for a long time told me that my car needs a lot of work. He recommended me to Vanessa which was honestly a blessing in disguise. She went above and beyond, explained everything so perfectly. She was very patient and took the time to show me every Q50 on the lot, explained each one, went over the Carfax on each one, as well as offered to test drive every single one with me. I always hear about people dreading buying a new car because of having to haggle and the stress of “getting the best deal”. Vanessa removed all of that stress and made it such a wonderful experience. I would recommend her to any family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Simonetti, Vanessa Guzman, Christina Torres
June 03, 2019

"Our 2019 QX50 purchase "

- WITSKI

Carey a true professional. He heard our wants and needs and make the deal work for us. He has GREAT team to work with, Hedie, Michael, Kevin and Rod. It was well worth the drive from Hurricane, Utah. THANK YOU 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Out of state buyer"

- Ghostop

Out of state buyer , they took great care of me. Easy purchase quick financing got a killer deal on zl1 camaro even acquired the moroney sticker ! Treated car sale like it was a brand new infinite . Awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman, Thomas Voltz
Jun 03, 2019 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

We are very happy you got an amazing deal on your Camaro. We are excited to see the track photos once you hit 800hp! Cheers, and again thank you for the positive feedback on your experience.

February 26, 2019

"“DO IT RIGHT THE 1st TIME”......GO TO INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS "

- Lady Amistad

The OSCAR WINNER IS: INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS ! Thanks to TOM, BRANDY, VANESSA & CHRISTINA, the entire sales team were exceptional and professional in all dealings of the entire transaction from our first conversation to sign off. The team is warm , friendly and understanding. As a California buyer, they assited me in finding flights and accommodations. They answered each and every question right away and happy to help. I was cheerfully picked up at the airport by Vanessa and had a great test drive. Much appreciated you calling to ensure I got back to California safely. My Great sales lady Brandi was awesome in helping me maneuver thru the buying ascent with honest and detail information that ultimately helped me seal the deal. Her kindness from the initial call, made me feel very comfortable, and I felt good about working with this team. Christina was great in training and explaining the financial details on her "magic doc sign desk", very cool. Tom cares about his buyers needs, he's super friendly and takes all measures to help make the car affordable. Very helpful to ensure your satisfied with your new car, and YES, I'M VERY SATISFIED. I will definitely buy again from INFINITI OF LAS VEGAS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE! With heartfelt thanks, I am O.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman, Christina Torres, Thomas Voltz, Brandy West
February 18, 2019

"Pre retirement dream car purchase"

- TracynJim

Well staffed, upscale services and attention. Vanessa was so knowledgeable and contributed to our decision to purchase. She is also going to assist in the programming of many of the functions offered to help facilitate our transition into our new luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
December 07, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- mmarlo

Vanessa answered all my questions!!! Had everything that I would need ready for me and even the things I didnt know I needed. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
December 05, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- mjrlasvegas

Great buying experience made all the better because of the help of Vanessa who is very knowledgeable, great customer service and excellent follow up after the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
November 02, 2018

"This Infiniti Dealership is completely DISHONEST."

- Regretful

Do NOT buy a car or get your infiniti serviced here. They are completely DISHONEST. Everything from the bait and switch when I purchased my car to the DISHONEST service writers. The service manager, Mark Lustig cares more about showing off to his service writers than he is of the needs of his customers. The tacky and unprofessional cashier in the back has no class and is more representative of a 2nd hand car lot than a refined luxury car dealership then again everything about this place is low class and cheap. Keep it moving and don't waste your time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinnie Siomentti
October 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Thomas T

VANESSA WAS GREAT, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER PROFESSIONISM, HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR AN HER COURTESY SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR LIKE I WAS AN IMPOSITION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results