About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

INFINITI of Las Vegas

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

5555 W Sahara Ave , Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
Call (702) 252-8100

262 Reviews of INFINITI of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- mmarlo

Vanessa answered all my questions!!! Had everything that I would need ready for me and even the things I didnt know I needed. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- mjrlasvegas

Great buying experience made all the better because of the help of Vanessa who is very knowledgeable, great customer service and excellent follow up after the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"This Infiniti Dealership is completely DISHONEST."

- Regretful

Do NOT buy a car or get your infiniti serviced here. They are completely DISHONEST. Everything from the bait and switch when I purchased my car to the DISHONEST service writers. The service manager, Mark Lustig cares more about showing off to his service writers than he is of the needs of his customers. The tacky and unprofessional cashier in the back has no class and is more representative of a 2nd hand car lot than a refined luxury car dealership then again everything about this place is low class and cheap. Keep it moving and don't waste your time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geoff Conlin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lustig
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vinnie Siomentti
October 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Thomas T

VANESSA WAS GREAT, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HER PROFESSIONISM, HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR AN HER COURTESY SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, I NEVER FELT RUSHED OR LIKE I WAS AN IMPOSITION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Took me 3 days and I left the lot with my Genesis. "

- HOPGenisis

I believe Mike Simpson was meant to help me the day I walked on the lot. I called and was supposed to meet a completely different person but Mike seen me and worked hard to help me very closely even drove me home on the late nights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Vegas Knights

We looked all over the city for what we want witch a good car comes with great customer service. If you are in market for a car, don’t waste your time and hit to INFINITI Of Las Vegas. They are quick and honest with great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are glad that you found that perfect ride and we hope you are enjoying it!

September 27, 2018

"Poor after sale service"

- UnhappyBuyer

Unable to get Green slip to register car and get tags. Lied to about the problem 3 times over a two week period. Very unprofessional and does not give me trust in the other services I may need during my ownership of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Cantu
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy West
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Nightmare !!! Do not buy from them."

- Car Buyers

Worst experience ever. Dealing with this dealership has been a nightmare. Choose another sales person and dealership!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wish we never even stopped by. Worst sales person. She was so rude and bad attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hedie Salehi
September 12, 2018

"all my expectations "

- Denise

I had an a amazing experience I walked in with our newborn baby . I was received by Vanessa Guzman who made my whole experience very smooth and fast . She helped us find the right car for all our new needs now that our family is growing .she was very polite and genuine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Vanessa Guzmán is the best ! "

- riccyp09

Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process, she made me feel extremely comfortable! car dealerships need more people like her so everyone can a great experience like I did ! she couldn't have possibly made the process any easier and more pleasant. Thank you so much for your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results