Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
302 Reviews
INFINITI of Las Vegas carries an impressive selection of new and pre-owned cars, crossovers and SUVs in Las Vegas. No matter what vehicle you might have in mind, we’ve got the perfect fit for you. If you’re looking to lease your next INFINITI, at INFINITI of Las Vegas, we have competitive lease specials on new INFINITI vehicles. INFINITI of Las Vegas also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices. Whether you’re looking for new or pre-owned, INFINITI of Las Vegas is your trusted dealership in Las Vegas. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Contact Dealership

5555 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

By Type

Showing 302 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Exceptional.. they really care about helping and getting..."

- Sam10280

Exceptional.. they really care about helping and getting it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"From the receptionist to sales and serviceIt has always..."

- dccorp1

From the receptionist to sales and service It has always been a great experience. I have bought many Vehicles and will continue. I am dedicated to the Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales manager Joe 5 Stars
July 27, 2021

"Always professional in taking care of all your car needs..."

- Gascarn

Always professional in taking care of all your car needs . That’s why I love buying infiniti cars and having maintenance done here at this location .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Just purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT from Infiniti..."

- RW

Just purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT from Infiniti of Las Vegas at 5555 W. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, Nevada. DENISE BORTNAK was my Sales Consultant & she was truly AMAZING. Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient & understanding of my situation. DENISE made me feel very comfortable & at ease rite from the get go with no high pressure sales tactics. She worked real hard & diligently to make a deal happen that I was comfortable with & payments that I could afford. She followed up on me the 1st evening after my purchase. The next day she did the same making sure all was well, I was happy, & if I needed anything at all. My experience with DENISE BORTNAK & all at Infiniti of Las Vegas has been wonderful so far. I highly recommend DENISE BORTNAK for your auto purchase needs. RW, "The Happy Customer"

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Bortnak
July 21, 2021

"These guys are great in&out.. Erika King in service..."

- I-Infiniti Q50

These guys are great in&out.. Erika King in service department is awesome.. Very helpful. Sale guy are amazing and veru helpful all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika King
July 13, 2021

"I was pleased with the staff very friendly proffesional..."

- Vraeff

I was pleased with the staff very friendly proffesional and knowlegible.Exelent and quick service, delivered on everything that was promised.The services are fairly priced

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Denise was our saleswoman and she went above and beyond..."

- Coloradogirl

Denise was our saleswoman and she went above and beyond our expectations during our first out of state purchase experience! She was lightning fast to reply and answer our 20 questions!!! Honest, accurate, and simple would be our top 3 words to describe the deal;-) YOU WANT to buy a used vehicle from this dealership if you live near or far MOST DEFINITELY. But if you don't ask lots of questions that will be on you not the dealership! Go for it and go with DENISE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise Bortnak
July 07, 2021

"Professional and Cordial environment .I would definitely..."

- Ummi

Professional and Cordial environment .I would definitely recommend this dealership. Joanna our salesperson was thorough and Ken , service advisor was excellent. I hope this service will continue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken
June 30, 2021

"This dealership is always clean and the service is always..."

- ShoNuff

This dealership is always clean and the service is always exceptional and Tim is always great to work with, and I'm always in and out never too long of a wait for the services I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 19, 2021

"Brought in QX60 for scheduled maintenance with Tim. Great..."

- LVJason

Brought in QX60 for scheduled maintenance with Tim. Great service as usual and even answered a question I had regarding minor issues I noticed. Very knowledgeable and glad to assist each time I bring in the vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Curlee
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results