Back

INFINITI of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.8
447 Reviews
INFINITI of Las Vegas carries an impressive selection of new and pre-owned cars, crossovers and SUVs in Las Vegas. No matter what vehicle you might have in mind, we’ve got the perfect fit for you. If you’re looking to lease your next INFINITI, at INFINITI of Las Vegas, we have competitive lease specials on new INFINITI vehicles. INFINITI of Las Vegas also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices. Whether you’re looking for new or pre-owned, INFINITI of Las Vegas is your trusted dealership in Las Vegas. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Contact Dealership

5555 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

September 21, 2022

Everyone was very helpful in helping me obtain my dream car. Denise was exceptional in making sure that I received the best deal for my trade in and that I was happy with my purchase. More

by dmia66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Bortnak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Rocca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Denise Bortnak
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Denise & Susan here at Infiniti Of Las Vegas!

September 16, 2022

I received amazing customer service and top notch workmanship on my auto. This dealership is above the average old car lot. More

by Infiniti Mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Thanks for your great review.

September 12, 2022

Our sales rep Dennise was going extremely pleasant and attentive, she worked hard to get us the best possible deal on our new car and didn’t waste any of our time. I will be buying all of my future cars f More

by Russshan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Bortnak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Las Vegas!

September 11, 2022

I have owned several vehicles since 2002 and have enjoyed all of my encounters with all of the employees to include the sales people and the service people in the offerings of loan cars when there are proble More

by henhpeter2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin LaRue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Las Vegas!

September 09, 2022

Denise was a pleasure to work with. I really appreciate the transparency with the info i was asking and communication was excellent! More

by Returnofthemantis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Cummings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Denise Bortnak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Las Vegas!

September 03, 2022

Denise was absolutely amazing worked her magic and wife is super happy with her new car More

by Vic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Bortnak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 03, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Vic, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Las Vegas.

September 02, 2022

Bought two vehicles here— Hands down, awesome service and staff! Thanks, Denise, for making it all happen, uncomplicated, and prompt! Definitely love my Q50!! Thank you!! -JFernandez 🙏🏽❤️💯✨🚙💨 More

by Jenny Fernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Cummings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Denise Bortnak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 05, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Jenny, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Las Vegas!

September 01, 2022

Clean place friendly service had water and snacks. Kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle More

by Bischoffcj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Franchek
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of Las Vegas!

August 30, 2022

It was the best car buying experience I've ever been through. The salesman actually listened to our wants and needs and worked with us to make the sale happen. Not only this, but the salesman took care More

by rstrimboulis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Okosi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Weiss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Rocca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Great to hear and see such a review, thanks so much for taking the time to to let us know how did we do .

August 27, 2022

Awesome attitude great service and extreme professionalism was a pretty simple and easy process and recommend infiniti and Denise a 100% …. More

by acpentp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Bortnak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Rocca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Great to hear and see such a review, thanks so much for taking the time to to let us know how did we do .

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results