About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Lynnwood

1.0

77 Lifetime Reviews

17305 WA-99, Lynnwood, Washington 98037 Directions
Sales: (425) 563-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of INFINITI of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Nothing Infinite about their care - Left at alter! "

- Kurtis from Kirkland

Don’t go!! There’s nothing “Infinite” about Infiniti’s care once you drive away from their lot - they will LEAVE YOU AT THE ALTER!! “Dennis” sold me a very expensive QX80 with low miles and clean car fax. The problem arose when, 12-mo later I was informed that my car HAD been in a serious accident! So I reached out to Dennis and his team at Lynnwood Infiniti, asking for some simple accommodation that might represent $300-$1000 in benefit (1/4 the profit they made on me!) and their response? Dennis texted and offered an oil change, and hasn’t responded with a single word since! Infiniti will stonewall you and who wants to be discarded after spending tens of thousands on a high-end car? Let me say again: DONT GO TO INFINITI OF LYNNWOOD. Remember, it’s the customer care and integrity AFTER the sale that really counts, and you won’t enjoy any care from Dennis or Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
May 18, 2016

"Buyer Beware"

- EdgeOwner

I bought a 2011 Ford Edge on 3/19/16 and the work the dealership agreed to do as part of the purchase agreement was finally completed today, after 2 months, 2 trips to the dealership, a bait and switch, multiple runarounds with salesmen and a final threat to refer the matter to my attorney to recind the purchase agreement. For my inconvenience, they offered me a free lunch and a tank of gas. Too little, too late. Under no circumstances, should you purchase a vehicle other than an Infiniti at this dealership. Avoid Ron in sales at all costs. He negotiated the sale, promised the work and then orchestrated the bait & switch and runarounds. The guys in service are the only redeeming and upfront aspect of this dealership and they work hard to undo the damage and dishonesty done in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Richard & Luck in sales
November 24, 2015

"Beyond amazing!"

- tinamarie13

PHENOMENAL service. I called to get a service, since it was the closest dealership to me. Lucas helped me, and was BEYOND 5 star!! He got me in a loaner, helped me transfer everything, made sure I knew how to use the vehicle, emailed me frequently with updates and didn't pressure me in to services I didn't want. He was beyond personable, friendly and professional. He knew I was in a hurry, when I was coming to pick my car up. He had the payment processed, paperwork waiting, and my car was out being warmed up. He helped me transfer everything over, sent me on my way, and even sent me an encouraging follow-up email. When I discovered I had left my garage and gate openers on the visor, he mailed them to me, promptly. They go ABOVE and beyond. I will be taking my JX35 there, for the rest of my ownership. I also spoke with their sales manager. Low-pressure, super nice, and fun to deal with. Over-all, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
February 19, 2015

"Q60 Lease"

- AlanB

I called Shayne Hawkins to inquire about leasing. Incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. By 8:00 that evening my wife was driving off the lot with a big smile on her face. Very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Hawkins
December 26, 2014

"Service department "

- Shahrzad

Service is horrible. Disrespectful and rude employees especially Kate and her manager Tim Martin at service department.They are all about making more than they deserve by ripping off their customers. It is unfortunate that I live 2 minutes away from them but always prefer to go to Infiniti if Kirkland or Tacoma due to the horrible customer service they have. Hope this was useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
Other Employees : Kate
Dec 26, 2014 -

INFINITI of Lynnwood responded

Kuni Westside Infiniti appreciates and values each and every customer and respects their opinion. We also reserve the right to decline services to individuals who put our employees or citizens at risk of physical injury or death by driving their vehicle at excessive speeds, swerving in and out of traffic, and texting on their phone, while on a test drive with two of our employees. When the customer was asked to please not text while driving, they refused.

September 11, 2014

"Used Car"

- brentstone22

Just got a used car from them, 2013 honda accord coupe. Service was excellent and was treated very well, however, the gas tank was not filled up and within 5 days of purchasing the car i have to do an oil change. If you are going to buy a car from them make sure you chec EVERYTHING out because apparently they won't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bartkowski
Richard Dao
June 05, 2014

"Excellent service as usual"

- frisone84

I had some service done on my G37 and the staff at Kuni Westside Infiniti once again did a spectacular job. My service advisor, Carrie Slaughter, did a great job at keeping me informed with the progress of the service, anything the technicians noticed, and explaining the work once completed. Upon picking up my vehicle I chatted for a while with the service manager, Tim Martin. To find a service manager willing to take some time out of his day to simply chit-chat with people is a welcome sight. Far too many dealers (and businesses in general) simply want to get you out the door as soon as money is exchanged. You don't encounter that at Kuni. The quality of the work done to vehicle itself was top-notch as always; I have no concerns regarding it at all. I purchased my vehicle at Kuni and have had all my service done there as well. Each time I've been meet with nothing but the utmost professionalism, care, and respect from everyone I've interacted with. I fully recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Slaughter
Tim Martin
May 09, 2014

"Service +"

- freidt

I shopped for a used G37 for several months before buying one from another dealer. I wanted a "S" model which they did not have. I sure wish I had worked harder with Kuni to find the car I was looking for because I ended up buying a car that had a number of issues that were missed in the certification process. Both Carrie and Steven in the service department were very helpful in problem solving and fixing the issues. Diane in the sales department was also helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Slaughter
Diane Messana
Other Employees : Steven Leimbach
April 28, 2014

"Worst Infiniti Dealership in the AREA"

- mgh8500

Worst new dealership EVER! I went thru the Costco Auto program to find a dealership to buy a new G37x and was contacted by Cheryl Jones. I set up a meeting with her and when I went to the dealership she was gone. I was then passed off to Eric who after a few minutes decided he couldn't help me. He then passed me off to Jeremy, who like Eric, was "busy", who then got Roberta Martinez the worst salesperson I have ever met. Besides being down right mean she was extremely unprofessional on the test drive. If you decide to use this dealership to buy a new Infiniti and end up with Roberta Martinez run, don't walk out the door and away from the dealership. She refused to answer my questions directly. For example when I asked about leasing a G37 and said the website said one thing she repeatly told me I was wrong and brought her phone out on the test drive to prove her point. Really?!? So when I asked her if the website had a mistake on it she sidestepped the question three times! Besides her unprofessional attitude (and I mean attitude!) she constantly spoke over me and did not know the product she was selling. She acted as if it was this huge hassle to sell me a car. I contacted David Burdeux, the GM about my horrible experience via email and he could not be bother to call or email me back. Another employee named Phil called me and when I called him back no answer just voice mail. Needless to say I went to Kirkland infiniti and had a much different experience and how have my G37. I've never met a dealership that could care less about selling you a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Jones
Phil Caballero
April 27, 2014

"False advertisement"

- n1smojunkie

Drove 200 miles, they made us stand outside in the cold while they talked inside, and the worst part is the car was not as advertised. It was supposed to be "excellent" condition and considering the high price thats what we were expecting. The entire car was covered in rock chips down to bar metal, the rear quarter panel had pretty good damage and there was buffing compound and wax all over the car...how embarassing. Not to mention the car was priced 2k over fair market value. Will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Messana
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results