Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Lynnwood

4.0

82 Lifetime Reviews

17305 WA-99, Lynnwood, Washington 98037 Directions
Call (425) 563-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of INFINITI of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2020

"David was excellent during my first service and recal..."

- james

David was excellent during my first service and recal work.. very happy with the service department..both personal and professional at the same time.. thanks for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 08, 2020

"Elizabeth was outstanding on how she took care of me and..."

- Dtriola

Elizabeth was outstanding on how she took care of me and the car. When it was noticed that I needed extra service done. On a part that was failing. She arranged for a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
January 31, 2020

"Ben Service"

- marcus.searles

I wanted to leave this review due to my missing the opportunity to complete a survey on the service i received after taking my car in for service. Ben our service guy is very pleasant and he always follows thru with his promises. The experience is a breath of fresh air as you pull into the service bay and let the service department work their magic. While waiting there are refreshments for you to enjoy in a comfortable waiting area. After the car is serviced they wash and vacuum the vehicle and you are leaving with a clean car and a big smile on your face due to the prestige service received. Thank you Ben you are the BEST. Thank you for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 23, 2020

"David Libby was amazing he was extremely insightful,..."

- castellanos411

David Libby was amazing he was extremely insightful, respectful and very attentive and down right professional. I would most definitely return back to this location 👍 two thumbs up. Thanks David 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Libby
June 04, 2019

"Some problems, but they were handled."

- Quilter1

Out thanks to Bobby for his hard work in solving our concerns. He is definetly someone I would work with again. A great asset to the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 25, 2018

"Nothing Infinite about their care - Left at alter! "

- Kurtis from Kirkland

Don’t go!! There’s nothing “Infinite” about Infiniti’s care once you drive away from their lot - they will LEAVE YOU AT THE ALTER!! “Dennis” sold me a very expensive QX80 with low miles and clean car fax. The problem arose when, 12-mo later I was informed that my car HAD been in a serious accident! So I reached out to Dennis and his team at Lynnwood Infiniti, asking for some simple accommodation that might represent $300-$1000 in benefit (1/4 the profit they made on me!) and their response? Dennis texted and offered an oil change, and hasn’t responded with a single word since! Infiniti will stonewall you and who wants to be discarded after spending tens of thousands on a high-end car? Let me say again: DONT GO TO INFINITI OF LYNNWOOD. Remember, it’s the customer care and integrity AFTER the sale that really counts, and you won’t enjoy any care from Dennis or Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
May 18, 2016

"Buyer Beware"

- EdgeOwner

I bought a 2011 Ford Edge on 3/19/16 and the work the dealership agreed to do as part of the purchase agreement was finally completed today, after 2 months, 2 trips to the dealership, a bait and switch, multiple runarounds with salesmen and a final threat to refer the matter to my attorney to recind the purchase agreement. For my inconvenience, they offered me a free lunch and a tank of gas. Too little, too late. Under no circumstances, should you purchase a vehicle other than an Infiniti at this dealership. Avoid Ron in sales at all costs. He negotiated the sale, promised the work and then orchestrated the bait & switch and runarounds. The guys in service are the only redeeming and upfront aspect of this dealership and they work hard to undo the damage and dishonesty done in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Richard & Luck in sales
November 24, 2015

"Beyond amazing!"

- tinamarie13

PHENOMENAL service. I called to get a service, since it was the closest dealership to me. Lucas helped me, and was BEYOND 5 star!! He got me in a loaner, helped me transfer everything, made sure I knew how to use the vehicle, emailed me frequently with updates and didn't pressure me in to services I didn't want. He was beyond personable, friendly and professional. He knew I was in a hurry, when I was coming to pick my car up. He had the payment processed, paperwork waiting, and my car was out being warmed up. He helped me transfer everything over, sent me on my way, and even sent me an encouraging follow-up email. When I discovered I had left my garage and gate openers on the visor, he mailed them to me, promptly. They go ABOVE and beyond. I will be taking my JX35 there, for the rest of my ownership. I also spoke with their sales manager. Low-pressure, super nice, and fun to deal with. Over-all, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
February 19, 2015

"Q60 Lease"

- AlanB

I called Shayne Hawkins to inquire about leasing. Incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. By 8:00 that evening my wife was driving off the lot with a big smile on her face. Very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Hawkins
December 26, 2014

"Service department "

- Shahrzad

Service is horrible. Disrespectful and rude employees especially Kate and her manager Tim Martin at service department.They are all about making more than they deserve by ripping off their customers. It is unfortunate that I live 2 minutes away from them but always prefer to go to Infiniti if Kirkland or Tacoma due to the horrible customer service they have. Hope this was useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
Other Employees : Kate
Dec 26, 2014 -

INFINITI of Lynnwood responded

Kuni Westside Infiniti appreciates and values each and every customer and respects their opinion. We also reserve the right to decline services to individuals who put our employees or citizens at risk of physical injury or death by driving their vehicle at excessive speeds, swerving in and out of traffic, and texting on their phone, while on a test drive with two of our employees. When the customer was asked to please not text while driving, they refused.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results