Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.1
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17305 WA-99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

84 Reviews of INFINITI of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Took my 2000 infiniti g20 in to have a check engine..."

- chandlersable30

Took my 2000 infiniti g20 in to have a check engine lights diag. Was quoted 187 after tax. Dropped off my car Saturday April 10th and 2 hours later I got a call saying they hadn't found anything at all and they needed more time. I thought that was a little odd but I didn't want to be out $200 with nothing found. So I told them to continue. They said they'd work with us on pricing. After they quoted me 2500 to exchange a maf sensor, 02 sensor and a exhaust gasket. Which oem parts from any auto store only costs 200 for all the parts. Any other shop would've quoted 800. So I told them I would not be doing the repairs with them. From that point on everything went downhill. I told them I wouldn't be doing the repairs and that id be picking up the car. They didn't start putting the car back together for hours. Then they called and told me I'd have to pick it up later which was an inconvenience. When I arrived to pickup the car the total was almost $500 which was far from the initial $187 I was quoted. I asked why it took 3 hours of labor for the "infiniti" technician to figure out when it was all in the exhaust system. The answer I was given was "some of our techs take 30 min to figure it out and some take 3 hours". So because of the incompetent and unqualified technician who worked on my vehicle I was expected to pay more. After arguing back and forth with the service dpt he gave me two options. Either I could pay the total and get my car that day or wait another day and come in to have the same convo I just had with him to the rep who was working with me from the start. So I opted to pay and get my car and figure it out after. While driving the vehicle home I noticed it performed 10x worse than when I dropped it off. The car is violently shaking during idle and driving now. When I dropped it off the only issue I had was a rough idle and the cel. Not only that but I noticed a huge chunk missing out of my windshield that was not there before. So I called in to speak with a manager. At this point I'm outraged. I explained the situation to the manager (jason) on Monday April 12th. He said he would call me first thing in the morning to get this figured out. It is now 6:30 pm Tues April 13th and I haven't heard anything from anyone. I called and left a voicemail and haven't heard anything. I will be escalating this. I paid the extra money to have the piece of mind taking your car to an actual dealership gets you. Instead they've treated this situation like a shady used car dealership. DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE. I have already contacted my bank about the situation and they Are working with me to get the money pulled back. And I'm currently talking to an attorney to see what my options are for the internal and external damage to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, denise
November 18, 2020

"Quick and efficient. My vehicle was ready before promised..."

- jeffshinaka

Quick and efficient. My vehicle was ready before promised time. The service consultant was quick to see me and attend to my reason for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 08, 2020

"David was excellent during my first service and recal..."

- james

David was excellent during my first service and recal work.. very happy with the service department..both personal and professional at the same time.. thanks for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 08, 2020

"Elizabeth was outstanding on how she took care of me and..."

- Dtriola

Elizabeth was outstanding on how she took care of me and the car. When it was noticed that I needed extra service done. On a part that was failing. She arranged for a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
January 31, 2020

"Ben Service"

- marcus.searles

I wanted to leave this review due to my missing the opportunity to complete a survey on the service i received after taking my car in for service. Ben our service guy is very pleasant and he always follows thru with his promises. The experience is a breath of fresh air as you pull into the service bay and let the service department work their magic. While waiting there are refreshments for you to enjoy in a comfortable waiting area. After the car is serviced they wash and vacuum the vehicle and you are leaving with a clean car and a big smile on your face due to the prestige service received. Thank you Ben you are the BEST. Thank you for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 23, 2020

"David Libby was amazing he was extremely insightful,..."

- castellanos411

David Libby was amazing he was extremely insightful, respectful and very attentive and down right professional. I would most definitely return back to this location 👍 two thumbs up. Thanks David 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Libby
June 04, 2019

"Some problems, but they were handled."

- Quilter1

Out thanks to Bobby for his hard work in solving our concerns. He is definetly someone I would work with again. A great asset to the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 25, 2018

"Nothing Infinite about their care - Left at alter! "

- Kurtis from Kirkland

Don’t go!! There’s nothing “Infinite” about Infiniti’s care once you drive away from their lot - they will LEAVE YOU AT THE ALTER!! “Dennis” sold me a very expensive QX80 with low miles and clean car fax. The problem arose when, 12-mo later I was informed that my car HAD been in a serious accident! So I reached out to Dennis and his team at Lynnwood Infiniti, asking for some simple accommodation that might represent $300-$1000 in benefit (1/4 the profit they made on me!) and their response? Dennis texted and offered an oil change, and hasn’t responded with a single word since! Infiniti will stonewall you and who wants to be discarded after spending tens of thousands on a high-end car? Let me say again: DONT GO TO INFINITI OF LYNNWOOD. Remember, it’s the customer care and integrity AFTER the sale that really counts, and you won’t enjoy any care from Dennis or Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
May 18, 2016

"Buyer Beware"

- EdgeOwner

I bought a 2011 Ford Edge on 3/19/16 and the work the dealership agreed to do as part of the purchase agreement was finally completed today, after 2 months, 2 trips to the dealership, a bait and switch, multiple runarounds with salesmen and a final threat to refer the matter to my attorney to recind the purchase agreement. For my inconvenience, they offered me a free lunch and a tank of gas. Too little, too late. Under no circumstances, should you purchase a vehicle other than an Infiniti at this dealership. Avoid Ron in sales at all costs. He negotiated the sale, promised the work and then orchestrated the bait & switch and runarounds. The guys in service are the only redeeming and upfront aspect of this dealership and they work hard to undo the damage and dishonesty done in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Richard & Luck in sales
November 24, 2015

"Beyond amazing!"

- tinamarie13

PHENOMENAL service. I called to get a service, since it was the closest dealership to me. Lucas helped me, and was BEYOND 5 star!! He got me in a loaner, helped me transfer everything, made sure I knew how to use the vehicle, emailed me frequently with updates and didn't pressure me in to services I didn't want. He was beyond personable, friendly and professional. He knew I was in a hurry, when I was coming to pick my car up. He had the payment processed, paperwork waiting, and my car was out being warmed up. He helped me transfer everything over, sent me on my way, and even sent me an encouraging follow-up email. When I discovered I had left my garage and gate openers on the visor, he mailed them to me, promptly. They go ABOVE and beyond. I will be taking my JX35 there, for the rest of my ownership. I also spoke with their sales manager. Low-pressure, super nice, and fun to deal with. Over-all, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results