Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.4
87 Reviews

17305 WA-99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

August 29, 2021

"Repaired my car efficiently & thoroughly. I will be..."

- kclarkrn1

Repaired my car efficiently & thoroughly. I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Waterman
August 13, 2021

"I brought my Infiniti in for some warranty work. I did..."

- Matthew

I brought my Infiniti in for some warranty work. I did not purchase the vehicle at Infiniti of Lynwood but Denise Waterman was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She really is an asset to you business. * * * * * Denise ensured my next Infiniti purchase will be through this dealer. Thank you again for your time and efforts. Matthew Willis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Waterman
June 25, 2021

"I purchased a used Infinity Q50S and Colin was my..."

- Rush fan

I purchased a used Infinity Q50S and Colin was my salesman. He knowledge of the workings of the built in Navigation system was extensive. He knew how to program the car's many electrical components. He saved me reading the over 100 page users manual. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase. I just felt this car was right for me. Since I have now had the car for over 1 month, he has been in contact with me to make sure that I am enjoying it and if there were any problems. I mentioned the couple items that I was still waiting for and he checked up on them to make sure that the mailed items were sent to me (SD RAM card and air valve caps.). I would highly recommend Infinity of Linwood and especially Colin as the sales representative. I would rank him at 5 Stars with the dealership at 4 Stars. The reason I am not giving 5 stars is because I am waiting for a $50 check from finance. (I over paid by $50) and Chris (finance) said a check would be coming to me soon. As of 24JUN21, it is still not here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin- used car sales
April 13, 2021

"Took my 2000 infiniti g20 in to have a check engine..."

- chandlersable30

Took my 2000 infiniti g20 in to have a check engine lights diag. Was quoted 187 after tax. Dropped off my car Saturday April 10th and 2 hours later I got a call saying they hadn't found anything at all and they needed more time. I thought that was a little odd but I didn't want to be out $200 with nothing found. So I told them to continue. They said they'd work with us on pricing. After they quoted me 2500 to exchange a maf sensor, 02 sensor and a exhaust gasket. Which oem parts from any auto store only costs 200 for all the parts. Any other shop would've quoted 800. So I told them I would not be doing the repairs with them. From that point on everything went downhill. I told them I wouldn't be doing the repairs and that id be picking up the car. They didn't start putting the car back together for hours. Then they called and told me I'd have to pick it up later which was an inconvenience. When I arrived to pickup the car the total was almost $500 which was far from the initial $187 I was quoted. I asked why it took 3 hours of labor for the "infiniti" technician to figure out when it was all in the exhaust system. The answer I was given was "some of our techs take 30 min to figure it out and some take 3 hours". So because of the incompetent and unqualified technician who worked on my vehicle I was expected to pay more. After arguing back and forth with the service dpt he gave me two options. Either I could pay the total and get my car that day or wait another day and come in to have the same convo I just had with him to the rep who was working with me from the start. So I opted to pay and get my car and figure it out after. While driving the vehicle home I noticed it performed 10x worse than when I dropped it off. The car is violently shaking during idle and driving now. When I dropped it off the only issue I had was a rough idle and the cel. Not only that but I noticed a huge chunk missing out of my windshield that was not there before. So I called in to speak with a manager. At this point I'm outraged. I explained the situation to the manager (jason) on Monday April 12th. He said he would call me first thing in the morning to get this figured out. It is now 6:30 pm Tues April 13th and I haven't heard anything from anyone. I called and left a voicemail and haven't heard anything. I will be escalating this. I paid the extra money to have the piece of mind taking your car to an actual dealership gets you. Instead they've treated this situation like a shady used car dealership. DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE. I have already contacted my bank about the situation and they Are working with me to get the money pulled back. And I'm currently talking to an attorney to see what my options are for the internal and external damage to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, denise
November 18, 2020

"Quick and efficient. My vehicle was ready before promised..."

- jeffshinaka

Quick and efficient. My vehicle was ready before promised time. The service consultant was quick to see me and attend to my reason for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 08, 2020

"David was excellent during my first service and recal..."

- james

David was excellent during my first service and recal work.. very happy with the service department..both personal and professional at the same time.. thanks for that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 08, 2020

"Elizabeth was outstanding on how she took care of me and..."

- Dtriola

Elizabeth was outstanding on how she took care of me and the car. When it was noticed that I needed extra service done. On a part that was failing. She arranged for a loaner car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
January 31, 2020

"Ben Service"

- marcus.searles

I wanted to leave this review due to my missing the opportunity to complete a survey on the service i received after taking my car in for service. Ben our service guy is very pleasant and he always follows thru with his promises. The experience is a breath of fresh air as you pull into the service bay and let the service department work their magic. While waiting there are refreshments for you to enjoy in a comfortable waiting area. After the car is serviced they wash and vacuum the vehicle and you are leaving with a clean car and a big smile on your face due to the prestige service received. Thank you Ben you are the BEST. Thank you for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 23, 2020

"David Libby was amazing he was extremely insightful,..."

- castellanos411

David Libby was amazing he was extremely insightful, respectful and very attentive and down right professional. I would most definitely return back to this location 👍 two thumbs up. Thanks David 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Libby
June 04, 2019

"Some problems, but they were handled."

- Quilter1

Out thanks to Bobby for his hard work in solving our concerns. He is definetly someone I would work with again. A great asset to the business

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results