Back

INFINITI of Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.3
93 Reviews

17305 WA-99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

By Type

Showing 93 reviews

August 28, 2022

My first visit- I felt welcomed, car was cared for and I left confident. I will be back! More

by kimikim9901
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
August 21, 2022

Infiniti of Lynwood is a beautiful facility that is welcoming to all, be it for searching for a new vehicle or vehicle maintenance. The service department has convenient online scheduling as well as dr More

by Kahupere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Schut
July 15, 2022

Hands down the best car purchasing experience I have had (and I have bought many cars). The team at Infiniti of Lynnwood, from the Mechanic to the GM, was first class. They could not have done more to make More

by Mike C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 14, 2022

The employees at Lynnwood Infinity are knowledgeable, professional, friendly & make every attempt to be certain the customer is happy with the work completed & looking forward to a return appointment. More

by gwynnetaylorme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel White
April 21, 2022

After 4 hours of second diagnostic $520 dlls and ask for another $480 dlls more for extra 3 hours of labor ? And no solution? I will never do business again with infiniti More

by Carlos N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Lutz
November 20, 2021

Rapid response with great and helpful staff! Mauricio Monico was my salesman and answered all my questions and helped me me purchase a dream car of mine! Will buy another vehicle from them and will recom More

by jordan mccathron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Monico
Dec 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lynnwood responded

Jordan, thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation for Mauricio and our team at INFINITI of Lynnwood. Congratulations on your new car and we are very happy to hear that your experience was an exceptional one and we welcome any opportunity to assist you and your family and friends in the future. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of Lynnwood and have wonderful holiday season!

Dec 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lynnwood responded

Jordan, thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation for Mauricio and our team at INFINITI of Lynnwood. Congratulations on your new car and we are very happy to hear that your experience was an exceptional one and we welcome any opportunity to assist you and your family and friends in the future. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of Lynnwood and have wonderful holiday season!

August 29, 2021

Repaired my car efficiently & thoroughly. I will be returning in the future. More

by kclarkrn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Waterman
Oct 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Lynnwood responded

kclarkrn1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you had a 5-star experience here at INFINITI of Lynnwood. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 13, 2021

I brought my Infiniti in for some warranty work. I did not purchase the vehicle at Infiniti of Lynwood but Denise Waterman was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She really is an asset to you bus More

by Matthew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Waterman
June 25, 2021

I purchased a used Infinity Q50S and Colin was my salesman. He knowledge of the workings of the built in Navigation system was extensive. He knew how to program the car's many electrical components. More

by Rush fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin- used car sales
April 13, 2021

Took my 2000 infiniti g20 in to have a check engine lights diag. Was quoted 187 after tax. Dropped off my car Saturday April 10th and 2 hours later I got a call saying they hadn't found anything at all More

by chandlersable30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, denise
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results