Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Manhasset

Manhasset, NY

4.4
297 Reviews
At INFINITI of Manhasset, please review our extensive inventory of INFINITI vehicles and SUV's, including the INFINITI Q50, Q60, Q70/Q70L, QX30, QX50, QX55, QX60, QX80. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Your new INFINITI is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Manhasset, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At INFINITI of Manhasset, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our Manhasset, NY facility. INFINITI of Manhasset service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let INFINITI of Manhasset service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At INFINITI of Manhasset, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 866.382.2266.
Contact Dealership

1225 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY

11030

Directions

By Type

Showing 297 reviews

July 01, 2021

"I WOULD IKE TO TELL YOU ABOUT THE EXCEPTIONAL TREATMENT..."

- jean44

I WOULD IKE TO TELL YOU ABOUT THE EXCEPTIONAL TREATMENT I RECEIVED AT YOUR YOUR DEALERSHIP. IT MADE BUYING A CAR SUCH A PLEASURE. THE SALESMEN DAVID BALES HAD PATIENCE OF A SAINT. HE TOOK THE TIME WITH SUCH PLEASURE TO GO OVER ALL THE DETAILS ABOUT THE CAR. HE WAS ABLE TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING WUTH SUCH EASEHE WAS SO HELPFUL, WHAT A GENTLEMEN. THE SALES MANAGER WAS SO EFFICIENT IWAS ABLE TO TAKE THE CAR RIGHT HOME IN SUCH A SHORT TIME. T NEEDE YOU TO KNOW HOW PLEASED WE WERE THANK YOU SO MUCH THE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL AND I8 LOVEMY NEW CAR. GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH DAVID BALES ANDED MARK KLEIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

jean44 responded

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Jul 01, 2021 -

jean44 responded

👍

Jul 02, 2021 -

jean44 responded

jeran44@me.com

Jul 06, 2021 -

jean44 responded

my e-mail jean44@me.com

Jul 06, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Have a great day!

April 30, 2021

"I could not be more pleased with Infiniti of Manhasset..."

- alibaskevich

I could not be more pleased with Infiniti of Manhasset Dealership, especially the incredible staff who went above and beyond for me. The day I walked in, I was just browsing. Eyes locked on the New QX50. Mark & Gerard sealed the deal with ease. Both, Mark & Gerard, are extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and straight forward. Honesty is HUGE for me. They DEFINETELY won over my loyalty. Thank you for making my heart smile :-) David Fine, you run an impeccable dealership! Keep up the outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Alibaskevich, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 18, 2021

"I've been leasing cars from Infiniti of Manhasset for..."

- Helen

I've been leasing cars from Infiniti of Manhasset for many years. Everyone from our sales consultant, Jerry, to the service advisors, are knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn't go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Helen, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!

February 16, 2021

"Manhasset Infiniti is the only dealership I would bring..."

- aaron

Manhasset Infiniti is the only dealership I would bring my car to, everything about the service offered is excellent! The staff is great, friendly and very knowledgeable. I am a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Aaron, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2021

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

January 13, 2021

"The great customer service is what keeps me coming back..."

- Sheila B. Griffiths

The great customer service is what keeps me coming back again and again. Everyone is professional, friendly and courteous. My service rep. Jerry Crittendon was very knowledgeable he thoroughly explained all available options, it is always a pleasure speaking with him. Upon completion of the transaction he followed-up with a call to enquire if I am satisfied with the car. Experienced a great working relationship with Vinny Quenqua made the execution of the financial process smoothly. Before I leave with the vehicle David Fine confirms that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. I have developed a great relationship, and is treated just like a member of the family. Infiniti of Manhasset My favorite and only go to Dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Fine
Feb 12, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Sheila B. Griffiths, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!

Feb 12, 2021 -

Sheila B. Griffiths responded

it is always a pleasure doing business with Infiniti of Manhasset.

Feb 12, 2021 -

Sheila B. Griffiths responded

it is always a pleasure doing business with Infiniti of Manhasset.

December 29, 2020

"The service was completed quickly and neatly. The service..."

- faversaggi115

The service was completed quickly and neatly. The service advisor was knowledgeable and carefully explained exactly what was being done. I was completely satisfied with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Faversaggi115, we are so happy to read such a great review about Infiniti Of Manhasset! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 28, 2020

"My husband has a Q40. We had to bring it here over 3..."

- lumiceka

My husband has a Q40. We had to bring it here over 3 times to deal with a reoccurring harness issue. The first time they claimed to "fix" the problem we would drive the car and one week later have the same issue. We decided lets give them one last chance before we cross them off our list. After the third visit, we drove the car home and realized it was making a weird sound. We opened the hood and found a dirty rag left inside the break fluid compartment! What!? Seriously!? There was break fluid everywhere. You call this a service a location? This establishment should be ashamed of themselves. There is nothing worse than a wound inflicted by the people entrusted to fix and take care of your car. I would avoid this place at all costs. I will never buy or service from this location ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Hi Lumiceka, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to our Service Manager directly at (516) 344-6619 so we can work towards a resolution.

October 20, 2020

"They know how to treat a customer the right way always..."

- Princereese24

They know how to treat a customer the right way always keep you feeling good about their work never go anywhere else treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Princereese24, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Manhasset! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 16, 2020

"Worst service I received in my life . My infinity qx60..."

- jabernyc

Worst service I received in my life . My infinity qx60 was in service for about a month and could not even figure out figure out what was wrong with the car. it was just excuses after excuses at the end they said it will take about $3000 to fix the problem. I just took my car out and took it to a local mechanic and in two days and $250 later my car was fixed.no thanks to my service advisor David banks. I will no longer continue my journey with infinity and I’m sorry for my friends for recommending Infinty. I strongly recommend David get more knowledge about he’s job and talking with customers and stop worrying about he’s coffee cups and flirting with the receiptionist.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results