Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Manhasset

Manhasset, NY

4.4
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At INFINITI of Manhasset, please review our extensive inventory of INFINITI vehicles and SUV's, including the INFINITI Q50, Q60, Q70/Q70L, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX80. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Your new INFINITI is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Manhasset, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At INFINITI of Manhasset, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our Manhasset, NY facility. INFINITI of Manhasset service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let INFINITI of Manhasset service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At INFINITI of Manhasset, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 866.382.2266.
Contact Dealership

1225 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY

11030

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

October 20, 2020

"They know how to treat a customer the right way always..."

- Princereese24

They know how to treat a customer the right way always keep you feeling good about their work never go anywhere else treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Princereese24, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Manhasset! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 16, 2020

"Worst service I received in my life . My infinity qx60..."

- jabernyc

Worst service I received in my life . My infinity qx60 was in service for about a month and could not even figure out figure out what was wrong with the car. it was just excuses after excuses at the end they said it will take about $3000 to fix the problem. I just took my car out and took it to a local mechanic and in two days and $250 later my car was fixed.no thanks to my service advisor David banks. I will no longer continue my journey with infinity and I’m sorry for my friends for recommending Infinty. I strongly recommend David get more knowledge about he’s job and talking with customers and stop worrying about he’s coffee cups and flirting with the receiptionist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"At great sales experience!!"

- dvanengel01

John Edwards was wonderful to work with. He fully explained all aspect of the vehicle, provided multiple options, helped with expediting all my paperwork, and was very flexible in working around my schedule. I would highly recommend Infiniti of Manhasset to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Broughton, John Edwards
June 29, 2020

"Working with Jerry was, hands down, the most pleasurable..."

- Andrea

Working with Jerry was, hands down, the most pleasurable experience I have ever had with a car dealer. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. The process was honest and we appreciated that from the start. I would highly recommend working with Jerry and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Great Job Guys!"

- jgraham217

The crew in service does a great job. Joe has a way of making his customers feel appreciated. I keep coming back year after year. The car is almost twenty years old and they keep it looking and driving the same way it did twenty years ago. Great Job Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Christensen
March 31, 2020

"I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe..."

- roberthfeuchter

I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe Bosco, the service rep and the service manager, Vin DiMaggio. Joe and Vin are the main reasons that I keep driving Infinitis and Joe is the reason that I am not in a Lexus. This is my fourth Infiniti and the sales team of Christina Oddo, Jerry Crittendon and Mark Klein made an experience that I normally hate into one that was actually pleasant. It is easy to recommend Infiniti of Manhasset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christina Oddo, Andrea Murray
March 16, 2020

"Jerry was the most helpful sales person I ever dealt with..."

- Sheri

Jerry was the most helpful sales person I ever dealt with in buying a car. He made the process smooth and easy. I would recommend always using Jerry at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"Nasty management, unprofessional "

- jrstar192

Met Sales Manager John Edwards to return my off lease car for a new one. He refused the car, was, unprofessional and lost this customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Edwards
March 05, 2020

"I don’t need 25 words to express my satisfaction with the..."

- maggiebel

I don’t need 25 words to express my satisfaction with the lease of my 2020 QX60 and the purchase of my 2017 QX60 lease. Jerry was extremely helpful in expediting the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Superb Quality Service"

- Sheila B. Griffiths

Fantastic customer care -- superior quality. Attention to detail.and extremely thorough. Special thanks to David Chin who took great care of me, he is gracious, professional and efficient. He explained the service being provided every thoroughly. The car was left for special servicing and every day David kept me abreast of the progress. This is truly the best car dealership ever. This is my third car leased from this facility and I highly recommend it to everyone who desires to purchase/lease a car. The service is impeccable, the employees are very friendly and professional. Make you feel welcome, offering something to drink/eat. The atmosphere is very professional and comfortable. Great, great service, and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results