Back

INFINITI of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.6
1,619 Reviews

11 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,619 reviews

July 16, 2008

Van is a first class salesperson - knowledgable, super efficient, polite, reliable - a real professional. Clair is an excellent service person. I purchased an Infiniti G35x and used Infiniti finan More

by eddyfrost
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van; Clair, Claire Nicholson
July 15, 2008

we were very happy with this dealership and we will lease we were very happy with this dealership and we will lease our next car from them.The fx has been a reliable car with all the luxuries and power yo More

by reneeromanowsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW costello, Andrew Costello
July 14, 2008

My daughter and former wife had considered many alternatives and eventually decided on 2 vehicles from Infiniti of Nashua. I immediately went in and asked to meet the sales manager in that I wanted More

by jdncarbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gerardi
July 13, 2008

Buying a new (or used) car is something that most people welcome about as much as getting some root canal work, but the people at Infinity of Nashua made my buying experiencen as painless and as pleasant as More

by JT Hall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Johnson and others
July 11, 2008

I'm very satisfy with the customer service that Infiniti Of Nashua provided me. I want to thanks Michael Rice, Claire Nicholson, Geoff Garden and Arthur for attend me very good. You guys are the best. Keep More

by dominicanoboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rice, Geoff Garden and Claire Nicholson, Claire Nicholson
July 08, 2008

This is a local owned and serviced organization. THey are honest, knowledgeable, competant, friendly, and cooperative. My only dealings are for new cars with Infiniti tradeins. The problem I have is the More

by cpt2na
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholsons, Claire Nicholson
July 07, 2008

My experience with Infiniti of Nashua has been absolutely great. I could have purchased my 2004 FX35 from a dealer located much closer to my home, but decided on Infiniti of Nashua because of the overall sa More

by MO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Chris, Henry, and Gus
July 05, 2008

Sean was excellent right from the very moment we walked into the showroom. We really felt heard – and got the feeling that he really cared about what we wanted and would do anything within his power to get More

by comfortzones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nicholson
July 04, 2008

I lease cars every 3 years or so, and I had 6 months to look around before my Lexus GS lease matured in 2006. I drove every contender in the Luxo-Sport sedan class: Audi, BMW, Lexus, Mercedes, and final More

by guisso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nicholson (sales); Gus, Chris, all other service people
July 03, 2008

Like one of the other reviewers, I too do a lot of research prior to making a purchase. I also dealt with other Infiniti dealers, and can honestly say that Infiniti of Nashua is head-and-shoulders ab More

by jcd2008ex35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Claire Nicholson, Claire Nicholson
...
161