Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.7
1,547 Reviews

11 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

1,547 Reviews of INFINITI of Nashua

Sort by
May 04, 2021

"The experience began over the phone, and Cara did a great..."

- russmalz

The experience began over the phone, and Cara did a great job working with me. She coordinated price and vehicle, and then worked with me to make my vehicle purchase frictionless. We talked of texted at least 1// dozen times on Saturday, and when I picked up the vehicle Sunday I was in and out on 1/2 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Brandano
5.0
Dave Gerardi
5.0
April 10, 2021

"Dennis Matteau was my service advisor and was an absolute..."

- Michael C

Dennis Matteau was my service advisor and was an absolute blessing. He didn’t waste anytime I called to book an appointment as I believed my turbos on my 2017 Infiniti Q60 had failed. I came in for a multipoint inspection waited an hour and sure enough he told me they had to be replaced under warranty. He ordered the parts and fast forward three weeks I came back in he got me right in the door and right out. He had always kept me updated throughout the process and I was never left wondering. He was the best and I highly suggest Dennis if you ever go to Infiniti of Nashua he’s the man! Thank you again Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
March 26, 2021

"The whole experience was frustrating. It still isn't..."

- Aaron

The whole experience was frustrating. It still isn't resolved. Im not happy. Brand new car had a major issue. No one has handled the issue well other than more problems created. Im out a lot of money with no real great resolution. Ive bought many trucks and cars in my life and have never seen such a travesty from corporate to dealership. Im out the money now and ill be sure to be vocal about this problem for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Burgos
5.0
March 18, 2021

"Dennis is always helpful And friendly. Turnaround Time..."

- Pariswk

Dennis is always helpful And friendly. Turnaround Time always good Car is always serviced well I wish the price wasn’t so crazy high. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Our service nan Dennis was very polite, helpful and..."

- Lewiswoolf

Our service nan Dennis was very polite, helpful and called me with any issues that the car had. I have gone to Dennis since we bought the car, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
March 04, 2021

"I figured out small problem the day before my maintenance..."

- Kim

I figured out small problem the day before my maintenance appointment and I just texted them about it and they called me right away and set up the fastest time. They really take care of me and my car!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Dennis was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I..."

- Cdickson

Dennis was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I brought my car in for a warning light that came on. Dennis and the service department did a complete check and reported to me promptly. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
February 18, 2021

"I am always impressed with Infinity’s service- from..."

- Beth

I am always impressed with Infinity’s service- from dropping off to the final car wash. Dennis always takes care of all my service questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Great staff, best experience of purchasing and service a..."

- AC

Great staff, best experience of purchasing and service a vehicle, will recommend 100% to anyone ,best buying experience and best purchasing experience, great facility and waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick McIntyre
5.0
Dennis Matteau
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Kirstin in service always go above on beyond to ensure..."

- G37XS

Kirstin in service always go above on beyond to ensure all of the repairs are addressed. Honest, polite, well informed..... a great service team! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,547 results