Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.7
1,521 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

1,521 Reviews of INFINITI of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Dennis is the absolute best advisor to work with! A..."

- Loralaury

Dennis is the absolute best advisor to work with! A little over two years with my car and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to advise and guide me through the best maintenance possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
October 09, 2020

"I bought my suv from them an I bring my suv for service...."

- George Blais

I bought my suv from them an I bring my suv for service. They are truly a five star service. They always alert to my every need. Never had to bring my suv back after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Burgos
5.0
Kristin MacNeil
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Very professional and friendly service. Easy write up and..."

- leszek

Very professional and friendly service. Easy write up and acceptance of my issue, good acceptable suggestion about the repair. Also very flexible as far as completion of the service - I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Pena
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Honestly impressed with how quick the service was along..."

- dianeskinsacos

Honestly impressed with how quick the service was along with Great customer service! Everyone was friendly and I definitely will recommend this dealership to people! Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Don't buy their extended policy"

- bradleylockandkey

I paid for the Ultimate Platinum Protection Plan for five years or 60 months. The financial manager at the time assured my wife and I that we would receive a refund for the prorated duration at the time I decided to turn in the lease or I would be able to keep the vehicle and the policy for the full five years. My lease was for 39 months and I decided to return my vehicle. That financial manager does not appear to be working at Infiniti of Nashua anymore, but the new financial manager initially told me he would help me get my refund once I turned in my vehicle. After I turned in my vehicle, he said he could no longer help me because I had used the policy a little over a year ago. He claimed that the claim deduction for the policy was more than my prorated amount, so they refuse to refund me; however, the previous financial manager had assured my wife and I at time of sale that we would be prorated based on the 21 months that we would no longer have the plan after we turned in the vehicle. He never stipulated to my wife and I if we used the policy, then we would not get a refund. If we had known that, then we would never have purchased the policy. Also, we could have purchased the policy for only 3 years, instead of 5. Three years would have been cheaper, and you could use the policy without losing the difference afterward. I had selected 5 years because the financial manager at the time had told me I would get a refund for the difference in duration if I turned it in or I could decide at the time the lease ended to keep the vehicle and the policy for the full five years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Turin
1.0
July 13, 2020

"My new QX50 purchasing experience was awesome!!"

- ccat121250

I truly enjoyed purchasing my new QX50 Infiniti from Brendon McGuire. He was extremely professional, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable! He did a great job securing for me everything I wanted in my new 39 month lease. He is extremely helpful and took the necessary time to explain and to answer all of my questions. I even had my friend from South Hadley, MA drive 2 hours to buy her new vehicle from Brendon-as he really is an honest and exceptional salesman. I also enjoyed working with Mike-in the Finance Dept.-as he also was very quite helpful and knowledgeable Cara Couture was also great!!. I would absolutely recommend Infiniti of Nashua to anyone looking to purchase a new Infiniti. Carol Catalano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
5.0
Mike Turin
5.0
Cara Couture
5.0
Other Employees : Brendon McGuire-my salesman- was wonderful and my experience with him is also 5 star-excellent!
June 19, 2020

"Excellent overall experience with the service department...."

- windham67

Excellent overall experience with the service department. Dennis was great to work with. Very courteous and professional. Wait was a little longer than expected. But there is a nice lobby where I was able to get some work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
March 27, 2020

"Great Service Experience..... Again !"

- larochegpd76

We have been customers of IoN for several years. Since our new purchase, we have returned time and again for service appointments and continue to be pleased with how we are treated by the service team, and particularly Dennis Matteau. Thank you Again ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
March 17, 2020

"Hard to get a hold of"

- papi83dm

I need to return my car as my lease expires next month and I've already purchase a car from another dealer. The General Manager Dave Gerardi won't take my phone call and won't respond to my messages. The lease on this car expires in two weeks and this dealer won't reach back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Gerardi
1.0
March 11, 2020

"Excellent overall experience with the Service dept. The..."

- LSONOVICK

Excellent overall experience with the Service dept. The teamwork was evident amongst employees and they were professional and efficient. Communication on the status of my car was timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,521 results