Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Nashua

4.8

1,318 Lifetime Reviews

11 Marmon Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (844) 361-4026

1318 Reviews of INFINITI of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Heather

Everyone was so great, took absolutely no time at all. Clean waiting area to work while my car was being serviced. Clear communication. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Purchased used Infiniti"

- KEVMCSHEFFREY

Great experience ... our sales associate, Chris was great...always kept us updated..very professional...the car was as described..excellent condition...will come again for our next Infiniti...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Santiago (5 stars)
September 19, 2019

"Good service did far "

- RAVI.AND.ME

I've been to the service center twice. Both the times I had gone there for oil change. So far it has given me good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Worst part of the buying process."

- roadkingride

Making the deal on the car itself was great. Everyone was easy to talk to and made the purchase smooth. The last part of the buying process was the see Steve. This was like entering the Lions den. I was not happy overpaying for the items realizing after i got home. I let my guard down after a pleasant experience. Love the car but felt thinking after we got sand bagged at the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Friendly, Professional Sales Team"

- ARoberts

Scott and the rest of the team at Infiniti of Nashua are excellent! Everyone we spoke with was courteous and professional. I would come back to this dealership; very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Kounelas@concast.net

Everyone was very helpful and very knowledgable! I would recommend INFINITI of Nashua to anyone looking to buy or lease their next vehicle! Showroom was nice and clean !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Good experience "

- CHRI.SKERSWELL198.2

Good experience at this service. Oil change seemed fine. Dennis was able to answer all my questions. I called back when I got to my final destination with a small complaint that Dennis was receptive to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Service "

- bschrawder

Always excellent service fro. Victor Pena, never a runaround trying to sell you things you dont need. Honesty is what builds any relationship and like in any relationship if that trust is broken it's hard to come back from. Keep that way of doing business in tact and you will have to expand your service area, everyone likes an honest dealership. Thank you again for always taking care of me and my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Amazing And Easy Sales Experience "

- Mviv28

We have just leased our 5th vehicle with Infiniti of Nashua. Each time has been an easy and quick process. My husband and I have very busy work and family lives and not having to haggle prices and spend a ton of time in a dealership is important to us. This is the 2nd vehicle we have had the pleasure of working with Scott Sokoloff on and it’s been smooth each time. He’s knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. Scott definitely makes you feel like you’re not just another sale. In two years when our next lease is up I hope he will still be working there because he will definitely have our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Purchased 2018 Armada - like new!"

- msnell

I came into Albrecht Automotive to see inventory in person and met Jamie who was extremely knowledgeable, fun to work with, listened well and quickly assessed what I wanted. It was the ost enjoyable and efficient car buying process I've ever had. We jumped and shot right over to Albrecht Infiniti of Nashua and right 3-4 models that were exactly what I was looking for. He connected me with Scott and together we cranked thru the negotiation, trade-in, and purchase process. I got a great deal on a beautiful vehicle and couldn't be happier. I will start my my next vehicle buying process here. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie @ Albrecht Auto
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,318 results