Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.7
1,561 Reviews

11 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,561 reviews

October 17, 2021

"The facility is always neat, orderly, and well..."

- usn831

The facility is always neat, orderly, and well maintained. My interaction with both Victor Peña and Victor Borgos was professional and friendly as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Burgos
5.0
Victor Pena
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Do not buy your car from Infiniti of Nashua. I purchased..."

- hkaiser.hr

Do not buy your car from Infiniti of Nashua. I purchased a certified 2019 QX50 with around 26,000 miles 60 days ago. It broke down less than 24 hours later then again less than a week later. Now a warning light is on intermittently. In the shop 27 out of 30 days of ownership. The GM would not buy back or swap the car out for another on the lot and told me that cars break down and they fix them, thats why they warranty them. Unfortunately a warranty does not replace all the time I lost and confidence in this vehicle. Not to mention roadside assistance allowed the car to sit over night on the side of the road for 22 hours... buy from a dealer who will stand by what they sell. The GM and sales department at Infiniti of Nashua will not. The service department has been very good. Any dealership would be lucky to have Victor as thier service manager

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Burgos
5.0
Kristin MacNeil
5.0
Dennis Matteau
5.0
Mike Turin
5.0
Diana DAvanzo
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony
September 28, 2021

"The service department is very professional and..."

- DMorganhome

The service department is very professional and communicates clearly. They clearly care about clients safety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
September 22, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with Infiniti Of Nashua for the past 12..."

- ggdufault

I’ve been dealing with Infiniti Of Nashua for the past 12 years they are pleasant, friendly and do not try to up sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Burgos
5.0
Victor Pena
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service - fast, friendly and answered..."

- wbesteves7

Excellent customer service - fast, friendly and answered all my questions. Frequent updates on the status of my car/ service and what the cost would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
August 23, 2021

"Dennis M (service lead) was able to identify and resolve..."

- brendan

Dennis M (service lead) was able to identify and resolve an issue that other Infinity dealers couldn't. The other dealers had told us that the sound was expected and it rode they way it should. It was at the point that we were going to get rid of the QX60 due to the sound and the way it was driving. Dennis, Thank you! This QX60 now runs perfectly and we are keeping it! Thank you, The Macaulay's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
July 30, 2021

"Rithy was very easy to work with made the whole buying..."

- AMCasado

Rithy was very easy to work with made the whole buying experience very easy to understand I bought a Honda Accord and I can’t wait to pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rithy Poth
July 24, 2021

"Should be less than 1 star. Car buying experience was..."

- Bassknob

Should be less than 1 star. Car buying experience was good, car itself was great. Unfortunately it was totaled in an accident. Attempting to get refund of pro-rata portion of the GAP Insurance and the Extended Warranty from the Finance Department has been beyond awful. 4 Months of emails that went unanswered, wasted time, and empty promises of resolution. Had to resort to sending emails to the entire senior management team and the CEO. Emailed Infiniti Consumer Services to get anything even acknowledged. Still, not resolved despite promises. Final email today to include the NH Consumer Protection Bureau and a news channel that assists and airs unfair business practices. Would never deal with them again, and unfortunately the same ownership group owns all other Infiniti dealerships in my area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Turin
1.0
July 24, 2021

"Very professional and friendly service members. Went in..."

- BBRUCEII

Very professional and friendly service members. Went in for an oil change and tire rotation but they noticed that my alignment was out and my tires were severly worn. I got a very reasonable price on a set of new tires and was quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
5.0
July 22, 2021

"I was interested in a Mercedes Benz that they had..."

- mikemana1

I was interested in a Mercedes Benz that they had extremely over-priced on their website. I called to ask if any negotiation can be made and the quote on quote GM Diana DAvanzo told me we are very tight on budget purchase on the car and that I can maybe give you $100-$200 0ff. $100-$200 off felt as an insult when you are talking about a car over 50k. I was very polite and told her if they are willing to negotiate to please give me a call and then a week later I see they marked down the car another almost $2000 when she Diana DAvanzo had originally told me oh we are very tight on budget I can maybe do $200 max and boom a week later its marked down $2000. never got a call back about the mark down. Dealership seems very scammy and as I sit here and read other peoples reviews it feels like majority feel the same. so far horrible experience and even with the $2000 price drop cargurus still has it over priced by $2770. Extremely disappointed as they are a name branded dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana DAvanzo
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,561 results