Back

INFINITI of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.6
1,606 Reviews

11 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,606 reviews

December 04, 2022

Infiniti of Nashua Service has been and continues to be outstanding. Simple service this time and every detail was covered and followed up with perfection! Dennis Matteau is hands down the best service co More

by brendan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Matteau
December 01, 2022

Awesome service. Quick and easy repairs too! Kristin went above and beyond to make my experience as good as it could be. She even stayed late so I could pick up my ca More

by jdevlin007
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
November 06, 2022

Kristen and the team were excellent right from the start. She was able to get me in for an oil change the day that I called. I live an hour away but was going to be in the area. While I was there Kristen sai More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Burgos, Kristin MacNeil
November 02, 2022

The service crew was friendly, courteous and went above and beyond for me at my appointment. A+ service! More

by daniwilson1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
November 02, 2022

Great service team. I went in for my appointment, service valet greater me and walked me to the advisor. Kristen took care of my car and checked on what was covered by w More

by ThisDude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Foss, Maui , Victor Burgos, Victor Pena, Dennis Matteau, Kristin MacNeil
October 30, 2022

Went in to have my car looked at, been hearing a squeak that sounded like it might’ve been a belt. They couldn’t tell if it was the belt for sure so they replaced it anyway which was great especially for s More

by antoniomdiaz1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
October 25, 2022

Today 10/22 I visited Infiniti of Nashua Great customer service very polite and understandable !! Thank you Kristin MacNeil!!!!! More

by Johnjimenez199543
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin macneil
October 22, 2022

Working with Randy & Henri was outstanding. Very satisfied with our 5th Infiniti purchase! Will come back in a few years to purchase another More

by Hakkim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henrique Duverneau
October 21, 2022

To say I am furious about my experience is an understatement.I made an appointment to come from Maine to Nashua to test drive an Infiniti QX60. When I arrived the to test drive the car, you coul More

by Stephtranch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorday Vasquez
October 15, 2022

Thank you to everyone at Infiniti and to Kristin for always helping me with any of my car needs! I have always received excellent service, 10/10 would recommend! More

by Kamorgan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin MacNeil
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,606 results